g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 365 Ratings

5
343 (94%)
4
18 (4.9%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(62)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Will Use Again

5 Average

5
(62)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(185)
4
(81)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

L

Laura
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, highly knowledgeable visa agency. Provided support when an in person interview at the Embassy was required. Their insights were invaluable. Duane tracked everything on a daily basis. Overall Duane and Andrea were fantastic to work with."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Philippe C.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding and friendly service. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brent S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used G3 for over 12 years now on a regular basis and the standard of service has always been good"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jim
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly and visa was received on time for a trip just a few weeks out. Highly recommend this service! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Joe
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 was very helpful in taking care of my visa and passport needs. When I realized I wasn't going to be able to get a visa in time for my next trip, they took care of getting me a second passport in the meantime and were courteous and informative every step of the way. "
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brian M.
3 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful service! This was my first experience needing a Visa prior to arrival in a country. G3 sent detailed instructions, were incredibly attentive, and kept me updated through the whole process. G3 made the process easy and headache free!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Alexander K.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 worked very fast and got the visa back to me before I left for China on a very tight timeline! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Z

Zachary S.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience because the Indian visa can be complicated and I didn't have my license with an updated address. Also, it needed to be turned around in a very quick timeline and I was able to get it in a short time (assuming it ships to my address correctly). Thanks!"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
4.0
Will Use Again
4.0
R

Robert J.
07/16/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having missed out on three flights from China to the US, I contacted G3 and the Operations Associate assigned out of Washington, D.C. was Ms. Leidy Cole. Ms. Cole was indeed a pleasure to work with - meeting each challenge with confidence, skill, finesse', and successfully obtaining both the Tourist and Crew Visas in minimal time. Suffice it to say with her resourcefulness, she FAR EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS and is a credit to your esteemed organization! Thank you, G3, and thank you Ms. Cole for the best experience I have ever received in my 23 years of Expat work."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Pam
07/05/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g3visas simplified getting a Russian visa. A great service with attentive communications from the staff about the forms, the passport mailing , the return of completed visa & passport . Well organized and clear instructions by the staff and my phone questions were answered promptly . Good job g3 !!! thank you "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Carole M.
06/15/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was not a typical request, I believe which makes it more important. I had already ap;plied directly to the Congolese Embassy for a visa three weeks ago with all the supporting documents. I was taking a student with me who had a much more complicated request than I had since she was going to be away in Peru directly before we were planning to go to the DRC. Basically, my passport did not turn up. I called them repeatedly and sent emails to the DRC Embassy with no response. Even the phone had a message that the person was on the phone. I became alarmed and contacted G3. This was serrundipitous but the gentleman in Miami (Clarence) provided me with the paperwork to make a request for followup with your DC agency. I sent this paperwork allowing G3 to get access to my passport, overnight Fed Ex. I received a phone call from Brigitte Yates within 1/2hr of receipt of the paperwork and a response regarding the status of my passport within a couple of hrs. She was efficient, supportive and succeeded in achieving the result I needed. There was no time to lose since my flight leaves on Monday and today is Saturday. She saved the day for me and significant funds since this was a medical mission with many depending upon us."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jessica
06/14/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette Yates from the DC office was super helpful! I needed to get some questions answered right away and Bridgette went above and beyond to assist me! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jess H.
06/13/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette E. Yates was so helpful and kept me updated the entire time. She was able to get my passport located when it was not returned to me during the visa process. Though I did not initially use G3 to obtain my visa, they were so helpful when problems occurred and were able to work with the embassy on my behalf to resolve my issues and get my passport returned. I would also like to mention Clarence Standish, who was the initial person I connected with to explain my needs. He was super helpful and emailed me over the forms that I needed to fill out, then he explain to me what the next steps were to get my request started. Overall G3 has been a real lifesaver; since the embassy does not answer the phone and has no email contact, there was no way for me to get this back other than flying out to DC myself. G3 stepped in and took care of everything at a very reasonable cost. Thanks!!!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
K

kkotzian
06/01/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe & Janice did a wonderful job in helping me out. They are really on your side and dedicate themselves to helping. Thanks guys."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

S. G.
05/30/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently EXCELLENT service and support provided by G3! They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and dedicated to customer service. They never fail to meet a deadline. Cohesive team, excellent communications, the best in the business!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Shanda Lear...she was great"
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jennifer B.
05/25/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A big thank you to Joe McGurn who was fabulous each step of the way. I had a very small window to get my passport renewed and he made the process seamless. He took my stressful situation of having only 5 days to get my passport before my next international trip and made it easy. Joe walked me through the forms to make sure all was perfect before I sent in. During the process he kept me in the loop as to the progress. From start to finish it took less than 4 days and I could not be happier. Thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail, interest in making my renewal happen, and the follow up. I have been a G3 customer for years and I will continue to be for years to come."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
H

Hillier
05/17/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette Yates was amazing. Such a great job handling our job. Excellent service. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

George
05/14/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 delivered what they promised = Great Service + I could always reach them by PHONE!!! BR - GWS"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
H

Helmut K.
05/13/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, great communication, very professional."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►