g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 375 Ratings

5
352 (93.9%)
4
18 (4.8%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(72)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Will Use Again

4.9 Average

5
(71)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(131)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(188)
4
(87)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

T

Tammy P.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio is a true professional! Julio walked the Resort Admin Team through the Visa process. Kind, consideration and Patient....AMAZING! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

S.A.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian Craig is a SUPERSTAR! He owned my urgent request from beginning to end. Everything was seamless. Special thanks to Ms. Farmer and Julio Carrillo for everything they did to get my case to the DC office to expedite my request."
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Gwendolyn S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say that I am very impressed with the service once we got past the hurricane issue. I'm amazed at how quick my visa was processed. I will use services again. Thank you so much for the fast service "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Chad J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a visa for Saudi Arabia in an extremely short amount of time. Julio and the New York G3 team were amazing to work with and were able to deliver what seemed like a miracle! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
R

RPM
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both Joe and Janice were absolutely thorough and stayed in touched with me every step of the way. That's not even mentioning the fact that my passport was a few days ahead of schedule. "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Gretchen
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janice Broussard was wonderful to work with. There were some issues in the beginning of the passport renewal process (that did not involve Janice) but once those were resolved, Janice was very communicative during every step of the renewal process and kept me abreast my passport renewal request."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
4.0
A

Alice G.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. My passport arrived an hour ago. Alice Gregory"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
T

Tanya
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio Carrillo was very helpful in guiding me through the process of applying for a new passport. Great service and always ready to answer any questions/concerns I had. "
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

Laura
08/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, highly knowledgeable visa agency. Provided support when an in person interview at the Embassy was required. Their insights were invaluable. Duane tracked everything on a daily basis. Overall Duane and Andrea were fantastic to work with."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Philippe C.
08/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding and friendly service. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brent S.
08/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used G3 for over 12 years now on a regular basis and the standard of service has always been good"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jim
08/05/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly and visa was received on time for a trip just a few weeks out. Highly recommend this service! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Joe
07/31/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 was very helpful in taking care of my visa and passport needs. When I realized I wasn't going to be able to get a visa in time for my next trip, they took care of getting me a second passport in the meantime and were courteous and informative every step of the way. "
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brian M.
07/26/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful service! This was my first experience needing a Visa prior to arrival in a country. G3 sent detailed instructions, were incredibly attentive, and kept me updated through the whole process. G3 made the process easy and headache free!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Alexander K.
07/22/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 worked very fast and got the visa back to me before I left for China on a very tight timeline! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Z

Zachary S.
07/19/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience because the Indian visa can be complicated and I didn't have my license with an updated address. Also, it needed to be turned around in a very quick timeline and I was able to get it in a short time (assuming it ships to my address correctly). Thanks!"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
4.0
Will Use Again
4.0
R

Robert J.
07/16/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having missed out on three flights from China to the US, I contacted G3 and the Operations Associate assigned out of Washington, D.C. was Ms. Leidy Cole. Ms. Cole was indeed a pleasure to work with - meeting each challenge with confidence, skill, finesse', and successfully obtaining both the Tourist and Crew Visas in minimal time. Suffice it to say with her resourcefulness, she FAR EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS and is a credit to your esteemed organization! Thank you, G3, and thank you Ms. Cole for the best experience I have ever received in my 23 years of Expat work."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Pam
07/05/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g3visas simplified getting a Russian visa. A great service with attentive communications from the staff about the forms, the passport mailing , the return of completed visa & passport . Well organized and clear instructions by the staff and my phone questions were answered promptly . Good job g3 !!! thank you "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Carole M.
06/15/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was not a typical request, I believe which makes it more important. I had already ap;plied directly to the Congolese Embassy for a visa three weeks ago with all the supporting documents. I was taking a student with me who had a much more complicated request than I had since she was going to be away in Peru directly before we were planning to go to the DRC. Basically, my passport did not turn up. I called them repeatedly and sent emails to the DRC Embassy with no response. Even the phone had a message that the person was on the phone. I became alarmed and contacted G3. This was serrundipitous but the gentleman in Miami (Clarence) provided me with the paperwork to make a request for followup with your DC agency. I sent this paperwork allowing G3 to get access to my passport, overnight Fed Ex. I received a phone call from Brigitte Yates within 1/2hr of receipt of the paperwork and a response regarding the status of my passport within a couple of hrs. She was efficient, supportive and succeeded in achieving the result I needed. There was no time to lose since my flight leaves on Monday and today is Saturday. She saved the day for me and significant funds since this was a medical mission with many depending upon us."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jessica
06/14/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette Yates from the DC office was super helpful! I needed to get some questions answered right away and Bridgette went above and beyond to assist me! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►