g3passports.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
16 (88.9%)
4
1 (5.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (5.6%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3passports.com

S

Sebastian C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, very fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David E.
06/14/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit too costly, but service was great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JONATHAN L.
06/14/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Katherine K.
06/04/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 delivered our passports well before the promised date. There was a issue in the completion of the application of one of our family members. G3 contacted us, advised of the issue and helped us resolve it without any delay to the overall process. A very professional experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edward W.
05/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jerrell D.
05/10/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with attention to every detail. Fast and friendly service. Never felt rushed when talking to someone by phone. All products arrived within specified timeframe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin M.
05/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service ! Sheniqua of customer service was amazing and took care of the need for us to change the delivery address for Mr. Dolan's passport ! Kevin texted me to let me know he received it in time for his trip to Montreal .. Thank you so much !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael S.
04/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalie
04/19/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service, and friendly, helpful customer service each time I called (because I'm not good on the computer). Service representatives were informative and explained everything clearly and patiently. Got our new passports in a short amount of time. Would recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan B.
04/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Customer service was well informed and reassuring about the process and timeline. Received exactly as scheduled. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Javier O.
02/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Antonio is the best of the best! I repeat, Antonio is the best of the west! Going above and beyond making customers feel special, helping them out even when it may not make sense."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dkopp
10/09/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth process. After I mailed the documents, my passport arrived in two weeks. Everything was as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger
05/22/2019 , MI

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had multiple issues with bad information from your website and customer service help. It took dozens of calls to resolve. Worst issue was a price change where your site AND your people misquoted compared to what I was seeing on the government site. I was prett sure your company was in error. Since it involved the check I needed to send with my documentation, I didnt want more delays with having to re-send my check. After multiple calls, I actually got someone to check, and they confirmed your site and other reps were wrong. The second major issue was that I processed two passports at the same time. Since I maild two of them together to you, I was told I would get a refund for the one unused pre-paid shipping cost. I could not get any at your company to resopnd. I spent week after week calling to try to get credit for that approx $30. Horrible customer service, even from your accounting department. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more g3passports.com Reviews

Visit g3passports.com ►