futurofuturo.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

Carla B - 06/29/2021

Great product, just what I wanted

The product fits my now discontinued Mystic Glass wall hood. I bought the extra in case I need them down the line. I didn’t realize I was only getting one set, thought I ordered two. If you order, be sure to clarify the count.


Range Hood 40-inch Recano Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 40-inch Recano Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Nicole H - 06/25/2021

Absolutely beautiful. I had it installed the day after it arrived. Works great and everything fit together perfectly.

Nicole H

06/25/2021 - MI

Amazing experience. Thank you.


Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

WILLIAM F - 06/24/2021

Dreamy Streamline

Wonderful looking product, easy to install, hope it works well lol.

WILLIAM F

06/24/2021 - TX

This is our 2nd range hood order and the process is very convenient and complete, thank you.


Range Hood 36-inch Livorno Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 36-inch Livorno Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

FlamingoMona - 06/22/2021

Love the style and look. Scones score of 3.5 is generous.

FlamingoMona

06/22/2021 - FL

Back ordered many of the range hoods however I was able to get what I wanted without any problems.


Range Hood 30-inch Moon Crystal Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 30-inch Moon Crystal Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Dr M - 06/07/2021

Fast shipping!

Looks better and better specs than the big box stores stuff. We have not installed it yet. That will be the real review. As for shipping, it was very fast and on time!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit futurofuturo.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021