futurofuturo.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro

Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Vickie I - 07/04/2021

Haven’t installed yet, but can’t wait to see it in our kitchen!!

Vickie I

07/04/2021 - VA

Great shopping experience and beautiful hoods!


Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Katie N - 05/24/2021

We love our beautiful island hood. Very cool!!


Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Michael L - 12/07/2020

Look fantastic my only issue is that the installation instructions do not have enough explanation with them just a general descripton with each picture in about 10 different languages. The pictures are very intuitive but it would be helpful to have more.

Michael L

12/07/2020 - FL

Product looks great. Good info on Website. Ordered site unseen


Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Jewell L - 07/12/2020

Very sleek and quiet. LOOKS great in my kitchen.


Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 48-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

john A - 04/14/2020

Beautiful design and well made

Beautiful design and very well made. I was looking for a reasonably priced modern sleek 48" hood with least 900CFM. The prices take a huge jump when you go from 600 to 900 or more and many of the 900CFM models out there require external or inline blowers, which I couldn't do in my application.

john A

04/14/2020 - MA

Great price and good looking contemporary hoods.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit futurofuturo.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021