futurofuturo.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters

Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 07/27/2021

No e to be able to order replacement parts.

Kenneth

07/27/2021 - IL

Excellence


Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

None - 07/04/2021

Easy to work with

None

07/04/2021 - CA

Hi


Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

Carla B - 06/29/2021

Great product, just what I wanted

The product fits my now discontinued Mystic Glass wall hood. I bought the extra in case I need them down the line. I didn’t realize I was only getting one set, thought I ordered two. If you order, be sure to clarify the count.


Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

Kate M - 05/12/2020

Great service and timely shipping!

Kate M

05/12/2020 - AZ

Very efficient ordering process for replacement metal filter.


Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

Jesus Q - 04/24/2020

This was a replacement filters.

Jesus Q

04/24/2020 - NY

Futuro people ware great. knowledgeable and helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit futurofuturo.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021