futurofuturo.com Reviews

About this Company

With over 200 models of upscale modern and contemporary range hoods, as well as a variety of traditional style hoods, Futuro Futuro is the top Italian producer of residential kitchen range hoods. Our vast online catalog has items that match any design, whether your kitchen design calls for an ultra-slim contemporary stainless-steel hood, a more traditional rounded form, or even a traditional white hood with wood trim. Our ability to introduce really unique goods to the American and Canadian markets is a result of our more than 30 years of design and production experience, as well as our unwavering faith in the high caliber and expert craftsmanship of our kitchen range hoods.

We have been offering consumers in North America the greatest level of knowledge and customer satisfaction ever since we first opened our doors in 1980. Our goal was to establish new standards for range hood technology, not just to stay up with them.
The Futuro Futuro design philosophy combines the best of Italian craftsmanship, cutting-edge design, and high-end materials to produce distinctive range hood products that set us apart from the competition. We only use the highest quality AISI 304 stainless steel, exceptionally quiet blower motors, and cutting-edge sound-reduction technologies.

Filter
Filter
Futuro Futuro Carbon Filter - Square 2-pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Carbon Filter - Square 2-pack
See more product reviews

Kathleen K - 3 weeks ago

charcole filter

needed filter!

Kathleen K

3 weeks ago - FL

Quick & easy


Range Hood 36-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 36-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Cher - 4 weeks ago

Only 3 years warranty under expensive range hood

The CMF is not 940 as described But it’s not bad. I’m complaining this product is only three years warranty. I searched many Range Hood has 10 years warranty.

Cher

4 weeks ago - TX

Only three years warranty is much different from the other range hood, and specially the price is higher than other brands.


Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Replacement Metal Filters
See more product reviews

Denise M - 01/09/2024

Very difficult to get each panel to stay attached to hood.


Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
See more product reviews

Konstance W - 07/21/2023

Quick delivery and priced right

Konstance W

07/21/2023 - NY

I sent an email and within 2 hours I received a response that answered my question. Then ordered which was easy


Futuro Futuro Carbon Filter - Square 2-pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Carbon Filter - Square 2-pack
See more product reviews

Blanca M - 07/18/2023

Product arrived on time

Blanca M

07/18/2023 - FL

Great value and arrived on time


Range Hood 22-inch Insert-Liner Built-in by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 22-inch Insert-Liner Built-in by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Thorin M - 05/08/2023

Fit well in our custom hoods

Thorin M

05/08/2023 - NY

Very nice quality hoods. Easy to order, specifications for each hood all easily found.


Futuro Futuro Halogen Fixture - Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Halogen Fixture - Square
See more product reviews

Suzanne A - 02/24/2023

Perfect again

Just what I needed to bring my beautiful Futuro Futuro range hood back to perfection!

Suzanne A

02/24/2023 - TN

Very easy!


Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
See more product reviews

Michael B - 01/20/2023

Installation instructions would have been incredibly beneficial.

Michael B

01/20/2023 - CT

Great customer service experience. under 20 minute response time. More companies should do business like Futuro!!!


Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
See more product reviews

Kurt Z - 11/16/2022

I just wish there was better instruction on how to Install the unit for my older unit "Moon Chrystal". My electrician and I took about an hour and half how to figure it out with help from partial support from your firm and a Universal island installation manual I downloaded from your site. It will be interesting just how much my electrician is going to charge me

Good delivery,

Kurt Z

11/16/2022 - BC

So far great service, just awaiting the order


Futuro Futuro Halogen Bulbs (4-pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Halogen Bulbs (4-pack)
See more product reviews

Haeley K - 11/01/2022

Speedy service, excellent product. I love Futuro Futuro.


Range Hood 36-inch Balance White Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 36-inch Balance White Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Richard F - 10/23/2022

Great service


Range Hood 42-inch Insert-Liner Built-in by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 42-inch Insert-Liner Built-in by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Rita M - 09/12/2022

We have not installed the hood yet but will be doing so in the next month. It looks nice.


Range Hood 36-inch Streamline Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 36-inch Streamline Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

David H - 07/28/2022

Thank you


Range Hood 36-inch Slide Insert Built-in by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 36-inch Slide Insert Built-in by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Tammy S - 06/17/2022

Works great! Very powerful!


Range Hood 30-inch Moon Crystal Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 30-inch Moon Crystal Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Champagne M - 05/27/2022

a very cool & capable hood

They were really good about answering the phones & answering all my questions. It was great to be able to see the product st the showroom and put it through its paces before buying it. We are excited about getting it installed!

Champagne M

05/27/2022 - FL

They were great to deal with, demonstrated the product, let us inspect it thoroughly and reduced the price since we picked up the unit.


Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
See more product reviews

Ion - 05/14/2022

good deal for keeping the sleek Capri hood going for another 10 years

Perfect replacement, works as expected. However, it would have been helpful to have more detailed instructions at hand, for installing the hood in the first place. It was rather awkward to remove the old blower with the skimpy 2-page installation instructions provided. Nowhere are any installation instructions provide for the blower itself...

Ion

05/14/2022 - MI

Clear instructions for identifying which type blower you need to get for your Futuro Futuro hood. Excellent price too.


Range Hood 21-inch Dome Brass Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 21-inch Dome Brass Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

Kyle T - 05/07/2022

Beautiful piece!

Kyle T

05/07/2022 - MD

Pricey, but unique and worth it


Range Hood 21-inch Dome White Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 21-inch Dome White Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

BILAL H - 04/20/2022

Great product


Range Hood 36-inch Amalfi Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 36-inch Amalfi Wall-Mount by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

sharon P - 03/29/2022

love it!

sharon P

03/29/2022 - GA

Love it!


Range Hood 42-inch Acqualina Glass Island by Futuro Futuro
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Range Hood 42-inch Acqualina Glass Island by Futuro Futuro
See more product reviews

John M - 02/19/2022

More to come!

I am in construction at the moment unit was shipped in clean box took pics but did not open or install yet

John M

02/19/2022

so far easy process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   futurofuturo.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024