futurofuturo.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
54 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
54

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

futurofuturo.com

A

Angelina J.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received our range hood. So far, my family and I are very happy with this exhaust fan. Great looking and in reasonable price range, exactly as promised !! I highly recommend this unit !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mindy W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website design, very responsive and easy to use."
A

Alejandro T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
P

Prasanth M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Costumer service was very helpful."
J

Jason E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process."
B

Bonnie B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wanted to tell you thank you for your service. We are so pleased with our purchase of your Futuro Futuro Island Hood. My husband just installed it and it turned out so good. Thank you for all your help."
S

Steve C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

Dmitrii R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good range hoods!"
A

Andrii P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product looks much better in real life than on the pictures."
D

Dmitrii R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website!"
A

Aron A.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!! No other company out there gives such genuine service !!! WOWOWOW"
S

Suhi S.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say special thanks to Futuro Futuro team. I really appreciate all of your help. You guys have a very good customer service. Your approachable attitude is very welcome with customers. Good luck for your business and appreciate all the time you spent with me in order to assist the best way possible."
M

M.V.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had my eye on your Futuro New York range hood for some time before actually making the purchase. We recently remodeled our kitchen and all anyone can talk about was the Futuro Range Hood? At first my guests thought it was some sort of light fixture and when they would ask me where the fan is for my cooktop they were surprised to know that the range hood was actually the piece of art floating from my ceiling?. As it is beautiful it is also functional and works great I am well pleased with my purchase and have waited a year before giving my review on such a work of art in a range hood. Thank you so much for making this available! I've included photos because I wanted to let consumers know what it would look like in an actual kitchen."
B

Barbara H.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a range hood for an unusual situation - 3 cooktop modules totalling just over 40 inches in width. I did not want to put in a huge range hood, but couldn't find anything "in my size" that would look nice. Thankfully, one of your salespeople pointed me towards the new 42-inch Acqualina model, and it seemed like exactly what I needed. I was definitely impressed with the packaging and how fast it arrived. And I'm even more impressed with how amazingly slim it looks! It's gentle glass curve totally "makes" the kitchen. Thank you for making such a beautiful product!"
B

Brodie W.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The package arrived undamaged by FedEx. I've installed the fan and all is working properly. Many thanks for promptly addressing this issue. I'm a happy customer and please do not hesitate to contact me as a reference."
A

Ann J.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love this hood ? Thanks! It looks amazing, and I am sure there will be calls on where we got it. We will be referring them to your website!"
G

G. G.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped for an island hood vent locally, and could not find one that I like. I was a little nervous about purchasing such an important item on the web. The vent is simply sleek, efficient and beautiful. It arrived by UPS, no problem with the delivery and the hood was well secured against breakage in a large box. My installer was impressed by the quality. It is striking. Thank you for carrying such a beautiful product!"
I

I. G.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for the kindness of your customer service over the phone and the lightning fast delivery, as well as saving the United States from all those tasteless range hoods out there! Whatever happened to the 90 year old principle: Form follows function? Anyway, I can't believe, what some people are willing to install in their kitchen!"
J

Janet
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Acqualina range hood arrived in perfect condition and has been installed. It looks beautiful and is a striking focal point to the kitchen. I am very happy with the look and the performance. Thank you!"
R

Raymond H.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I have just moved in to a new house. My wife loves to cook and she insisted that we replace the old microwave-vent combo with a new high quality range hood. As we were doing our research on range hoods we saw a TV show on modern kitchen appliances that featured Futuro hoods. We liked their design, so we decided to check out their website. We loved their selection of range hoods. Because our house is modernly designed, this turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. We ordered the Excellence model. Futuro said the range hood would be shipped out the next day, but a few hours later we received a confirmation email that the range hood was shipped out same day! When we received the range hood and unpacked the box, we were simply amazed. It looks much better in real life than as shown on TV! We then hired an electrician to hook it up. We love it - it's quiet and very efficient at pulling out all the smoke and odors. We are glad we found Futuro, thanks!"

See more futurofuturo.com Reviews

Visit futurofuturo.com ►