futurofuturo.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
65 (98.5%)
4
1 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
65

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

futurofuturo.com

A

ADAM W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the website. Love the section for accessories."
S

Sarah F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 6 inch filter says it fits the Jupiter fan, but I measured mine, and it takes an 8 inch filter."
S

SA
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a beautiful range hood. It was installed almost 6 years ago. They are very helpful in support and answering any questions. I highly recommend them. Beautiful product and great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CDeA
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"...until now it was flawless."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
A

Aliza B.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for, customer service was quick and responsive."
L

Lee R.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smooth ,and quick !!!"
K

Kittrell I.
06/05/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product and excellent customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
05/29/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We made an initial order and found out the hood could only be used with a chimney (which we don't have) The team were great in working with us to find an alternative option from Futuro. When the installer caused a problem the Futuro team were on the spot to help out. Product looks great and it's back by a fabulous team. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Pacific S.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy & effortless. Thank you so much for the update on when Stock on the Hood we needed became available. Very Efficient!!!"
R

Ruth C.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find just what I wanted. Now, I hope the product is as great as it looks."
A

Angelina J.
05/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received our range hood. So far, my family and I are very happy with this exhaust fan. Great looking and in reasonable price range, exactly as promised !! I highly recommend this unit !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mindy W.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website design, very responsive and easy to use."
A

Alejandro T.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
P

Prasanth M.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Costumer service was very helpful."
J

Jason E.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process."
B

Bonnie B.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wanted to tell you thank you for your service. We are so pleased with our purchase of your Futuro Futuro Island Hood. My husband just installed it and it turned out so good. Thank you for all your help."
S

Steve C.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

Dmitrii R.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good range hoods!"
A

Andrii P.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product looks much better in real life than on the pictures."

See more futurofuturo.com Reviews

Visit futurofuturo.com ►