futurofuturo.com Reviews

Filter

774 Verified Customer Reviews

774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
726
(93.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(5.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick R.
2 days ago , CA

I am very glad I found this website and the products you sell.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikhail O.
2 days ago , CA

Nothing much to note. Phone call answered all questions. Online placement was quick and easy.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WAHID A.
2 days ago , NY

Easy to use


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan W.
3 days ago , MD

So far so good. Looking forward to seeing the new hood.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy B.
1 week ago , TX

People on phone are very helpful


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly H.
1 week ago , FL

I liked the feature that I was put on a wait list and notified once the hood was back in stock! Very easy and I ordered immediately. Thank you.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
1 week ago , OH

Beautiful products, great presentation of specs. Can't wait to receive my ductless range extractor!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne O.
1 week ago , NC

Great customer service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt Z.
2 weeks ago , BC

So far great service, just awaiting the order

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
Futuro Futuro Internal Blower
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I just wish there was better instruction on how to Install the unit for my older unit "Moon Chrystal". My electrician and I took about an hour and half how to figure it out with help from partial support from your firm and a Universal island installation manual I downloaded from your site. It will be interesting just how much my electrician is going to charge me

Good delivery,


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myles H.
4 weeks ago , CO

++++++


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin M.
4 weeks ago , IL

Called the 800 number and I was pleased with how much help they offered with all of my questions


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anita K.
11/01/2022 , FL

nice stuff excited to see


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle C.
11/01/2022 , CA

Easy to use!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine F.
10/31/2022 , LA

Easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/29/2022 , WA

Easy to find and order, prompt responses to questions. Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amelia T.
10/26/2022 , CA

So far so good!!!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer helyn S.
10/26/2022 , CA

so far so good!
placed order and excited to receive hood


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken A.
10/23/2022 , OR

Great selection and flexibility; no other manufacturer offers the options that Futuro Futuro has. Love the remote blower option and variable CFM output.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Farley G.
10/21/2022 , WA

Quick response from tech. department.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james C.
10/19/2022 , MA

fast and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022