futurofuturo.com Reviews

About this Company

With over 200 models of upscale modern and contemporary range hoods, as well as a variety of traditional style hoods, Futuro Futuro is the top Italian producer of residential kitchen range hoods. Our vast online catalog has items that match any design, whether your kitchen design calls for an ultra-slim contemporary stainless-steel hood, a more traditional rounded form, or even a traditional white hood with wood trim. Our ability to introduce really unique goods to the American and Canadian markets is a result of our more than 30 years of design and production experience, as well as our unwavering faith in the high caliber and expert craftsmanship of our kitchen range hoods.

We have been offering consumers in North America the greatest level of knowledge and customer satisfaction ever since we first opened our doors in 1980. Our goal was to establish new standards for range hood technology, not just to stay up with them.
The Futuro Futuro design philosophy combines the best of Italian craftsmanship, cutting-edge design, and high-end materials to produce distinctive range hood products that set us apart from the competition. We only use the highest quality AISI 304 stainless steel, exceptionally quiet blower motors, and cutting-edge sound-reduction technologies.

Filter

966 Verified Customer Reviews

966 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
903
(93.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With over 200 models of upscale modern and contemporary range hoods, as well as a variety of traditional style hoods, Futuro Futuro is the top Italian producer of residential kitchen range hoods. Our vast online catalog has items that match any design, whether your kitchen design calls for an ultra-slim contemporary stainless-steel hood, a more traditional rounded form, or even a traditional white hood with wood trim. Our ability to introduce really unique goods to the American and Canadian markets is a result of our more than 30 years of design and production experience, as well as our unwavering faith in the high caliber and expert craftsmanship of our kitchen range hoods.

We have been offering consumers in North America the greatest level of knowledge and customer satisfaction ever since we first opened our doors in 1980. Our goal was to establish new standards for range hood technology, not just to stay up with them.
The Futuro Futuro design philosophy combines the best of Italian craftsmanship, cutting-edge design, and high-end materials to produce distinctive range hood products that set us apart from the competition. We only use the highest quality AISI 304 stainless steel, exceptionally quiet blower motors, and cutting-edge sound-reduction technologies.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher W.
1 day ago , VA

Very efficient and responsive. Thank yoou


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isandra C.
2 days ago , FL

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah P.
5 days ago , MI

Easy. Plenty of spec information online.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo G.
5 days ago , FL

Item was out of stock for a while, we signed up for notifications so we could order it when available, so far the process was easy and accurate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry T.
6 days ago , WA

Thanks for the wait list notification! We love your products and are thrilled that the Murano Echo is available.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naveen K.
2 weeks ago , TX

Superb service and guidance. We look forward to our new island hood.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
3 weeks ago , FL

I was happy to find this.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine K.
3 weeks ago , CA

quick checkout process...thank you!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen K.
3 weeks ago , FL

Quick & easy

Futuro Futuro Carbon Filter - Square 2-pack
Futuro Futuro Carbon Filter - Square 2-pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

charcole filter

needed filter!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan S.
3 weeks ago , TX

great resposne from the technocal team


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cher
4 weeks ago , TX

Only three years warranty is much different from the other range hood, and specially the price is higher than other brands.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Range Hood 36-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Range Hood 36-inch Streamline Island by Futuro Futuro
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Only 3 years warranty under expensive range hood

The CMF is not 940 as described But it’s not bad. I’m complaining this product is only three years warranty. I searched many Range Hood has 10 years warranty.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara G.
03/20/2024 , IA

They were kind and extremely helpful


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mareena R.
03/19/2024 , CA

quick and easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
03/16/2024 , OK

great options. easy checkout


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry T.
03/16/2024 , WA

We have purchased from this company before and have enjoyed working with them. Love the product!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cainan A.
03/12/2024 , CO

Easy to use


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly N.
03/11/2024 , TX

Representatives are extremely helpful and readily available to answer questions!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary W.
03/08/2024 , NV

Quick and easy.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harlan K.
03/08/2024 , CA

Great products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D B.
03/07/2024 , ON

Thought the packets would come in a boxed container 10 in each , rather then 20 loose packets with no place to store. The description is inaccurate .

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024