fusionelectronix.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 370 Ratings

5
296 (80%)
4
51 (13.8%)
3
20 (5.4%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(79)
4
(28)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fusionelectronix.com

About Us

History of the Company

At Fusion Electronics we love gadget and we think being a geek it is OK. We believe by bringing the latest gadget to make your life easier and your next gadget should be affordable. Our company was founded on 2009 behind the idea your next gadget should be cost effective. We have been selling eBay and amazon since 2009 and ready to branch out on our own. We believe in responding to our customers in a way that leaves them with unforgettably positive memories.

Mission Statement

Our aim is to be the destination for latest gadgets in the world at reasonable price and provide the friendliest and fastest customer service in the world.

M

Maxim S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't easy to change addresses
E

Eric P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site and products come as described
M

Maximilian B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Support by Alex!
C

Cahya
5 days ago , Jakarta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buy first on ebay and ask for the IMEI to be printed and pasted on the outside of the package but not printed and not affixed on the outside of the package.
So the old shipment was subject to excise and now the second order and ask the IMEI to be printed and pasted on the outside of the package so that the customs clearance process is fast.


Thank You
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well organized
J

James Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was very easy.
R

Roshni P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my shopping experience. i will be glad if my order will be processed as soon as possible. thank you
L

Linda F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process with no complications.

M.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy product and service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy N.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fusionelectronix.com Reviews

Visit fusionelectronix.com ►