fusionelectronix.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 474 Ratings

5
379 (80%)
4
67 (14.1%)
3
22 (4.6%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(23)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(119)
4
(38)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fusionelectronix.com

About Us

History of the Company

At Fusion Electronics we love gadget and we think being a geek it is OK. We believe by bringing the latest gadget to make your life easier and your next gadget should be affordable. Our company was founded on 2009 behind the idea your next gadget should be cost effective. We have been selling eBay and amazon since 2009 and ready to branch out on our own. We believe in responding to our customers in a way that leaves them with unforgettably positive memories.

Mission Statement

Our aim is to be the destination for latest gadgets in the world at reasonable price and provide the friendliest and fastest customer service in the world.

T

Tony P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
A

Armiyas D.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome I appreciate all the help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just great
D

Doris R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the process.
T

T H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Felt very fortunate to find this company as I was looking for an article that is no longer being made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Phil C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
E

Eric P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

USPS is running slow these days but these guys still deliver good products and I keep coming back for the exceptional customer service and prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Helen H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent incorrect color but corrected it readily.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Karen H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Fitbit needs to have an easier way to figure out how to use it. Example, I want my miles on the clock face, but all I can get is the steps.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kristian C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good but I feel like the price was a bit too high.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fusionelectronix.com Reviews

Visit fusionelectronix.com ►