fusionelectronix.com Reviews

About this Company

History of the Company

At Fusion Electronics we love gadget and we think being a geek it is OK. We believe by bringing the latest gadget to make your life easier and your next gadget should be affordable. Our company was founded on 2009 behind the idea your next gadget should be cost effective. We have been selling eBay and amazon since 2009 and ready to branch out on our own. We believe in responding to our customers in a way that leaves them with unforgettably positive memories.

Mission Statement

Our aim is to be the destination for latest gadgets in the world at reasonable price and provide the friendliest and fastest customer service in the world.

Filter

898 Verified Customer Reviews

898 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
723
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

History of the Company

At Fusion Electronics we love gadget and we think being a geek it is OK. We believe by bringing the latest gadget to make your life easier and your next gadget should be affordable. Our company was founded on 2009 behind the idea your next gadget should be cost effective. We have been selling eBay and amazon since 2009 and ready to branch out on our own. We believe in responding to our customers in a way that leaves them with unforgettably positive memories.

Mission Statement

Our aim is to be the destination for latest gadgets in the world at reasonable price and provide the friendliest and fastest customer service in the world.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
2 days ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry G.
2 days ago

Great Service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
3 days ago

Quick and Easy to Order. Fingers crossed the product I ordered actually arrives.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
4 days ago

All good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice M.
5 days ago

Order went smoothly, will give review after delivery


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam B.
1 week ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
1 week ago

Shopping was fine, now let's see if the product is as described


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
1 week ago

Not what I expected

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy C.
2 weeks ago

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathryn S.
2 weeks ago

Excellent setup. Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catalin D.
2 weeks ago

Fusipn Electronix suprised me in how well they served me with the product I ordered. I would deffinately consider buying more products from them in the future

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie J.
3 weeks ago

It's fast and easy if you don't have the money now


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer L.
3 weeks ago

This was so easy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al S.
3 weeks ago

Very good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen P.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth J.
3 weeks ago

Very good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark E.
4 weeks ago

Great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey W.
4 weeks ago

Easy to find exactly what I was looking for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jillian
4 weeks ago

Shipped quickly without issue - thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig M.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023