furniturepick.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,216 Ratings

5
2486 (77.3%)
4
517 (16.1%)
3
160 (5%)
2
31 (1%)
1
22 (0.7%)
2,250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

furniturepick.com

T

Timothy W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very helpful and fast"
J

John R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Simple Website."
G

Gregory M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a dining room set on another website, but did a quick Google search before pulling the trigger. Furniture Pick had the same exact set for $200 less."
D

Della
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping"
J

Jessica B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site"
W

Wilfredo N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
G

Gena W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
C

Cynthia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved being able to choose the exact bedroom furniture and dining set accessories I wanted."
L

Lisa R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use Great prices on furniture"
C

Constantine K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Marsha S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my new couch. I am an older retired person and hope the delivery people will bring the couch into the house or will leave on the front porch which will require ten steps"
Y

Yechezkel M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and understandable"
K

Kristen M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great prices. I have used your website before and have been very happy with my experience!"
K

Kristen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered furniture from you in the past and was happy with my experience, so I chose to order with you again."
K

Karli
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, looks respectable even though I've never heard of the company"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and got all the answers necessary before placing order."
M

Maria S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices. Website easy to use."
M

MaryAnn A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love my new dining room set. I just wish it could have been delivered and put in the house. Managing all that furniture on the sidewalk was a bit challenging!"
L

lauren
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"enjoyable"
E

Erick R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

See more furniturepick.com Reviews

Visit furniturepick.com ►