At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,946 Verified Customer Reviews

7,946 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6191
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne V.
12/06/2023

I saw the FFL Sweatshirt online in the size I needed and was happy with the price and color selection.

Product Choice

liked the design.

Merchant Choice

I liked the design and size selections.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel C.
12/05/2023

Called bc promo code wasn't working and they fixed the issue right away plus gave me a better discount for my trouble.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie H.
12/04/2023

Super easy to navigate around your website and I love my sweatshirt

Product Choice

An ad came across my Facebook feed with the sweatshirt that I ordered and I loved it

Merchant Choice

An ad for your website came across my Facebook feed so I checked it out


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIM W.
11/30/2023

so far so good

Product Choice

told a friend I would

Merchant Choice

custom


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steph S.
11/29/2023

We loved that we could personalize a Christmas sweater for our Holiday Party at work.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary B.
11/28/2023

great

Product Choice

funny

Merchant Choice

had what I wanted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxwell N.
11/24/2023

I love your selection and customization options but the site can be annoying to use as express checkout does not work properly

Product Choice

My friend James helped me out with math tutoring so I'm getting this for him as a thank you

Merchant Choice

Pee pee poo poo sweater

Company Response

Hi! Thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that I have shared your concerns with our website design team, who will consider them as they continue to make progress on the site. If you require any more assistance, please contact [email protected].


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
11/21/2023

It's very difficult to change the design.

Product Choice

I buy a Harambe ornament every year

Merchant Choice

It has this Harambe design.

Company Response

Hi! Thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that I have shared your concerns with our website design team, who will consider them as they continue to make progress on the site. If you require any more assistance, please contact [email protected].


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy H.
11/21/2023

So happy I found this saying o a teddy bear


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn O.
11/20/2023

Great

Product Choice

Hold beer

Merchant Choice

Beer


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos P.
11/20/2023

.

Product Choice

.

Merchant Choice

.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chrisa D.
11/20/2023

Lots of custom options

Merchant Choice

Had tailgate hoodies

Product Choice

Unique design


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle K.
11/19/2023

Easy to use

Product Choice

Custom design

Merchant Choice

Idk


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob N.
11/17/2023

Satisfactory

Product Choice

Fit

Merchant Choice

Options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
11/17/2023

Sale

Product Choice

Product works well

Merchant Choice

Previous purchase


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam P.
11/16/2023

So far so good.

Product Choice

We are having an offensive sweater contest.

Merchant Choice

Internet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
11/11/2023 , IL

Good place to order

Merchant Choice

Previous experience

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2023

Great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
11/10/2023 , PA

It was good. Kind of long shipping.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
11/09/2023

Best available

Product Choice

Price/ design

Merchant Choice

Best available


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger
11/08/2023 , RI

Was good

Merchant Choice

Product

Product Choice

Fits hobby of user

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Read more reviews about this product

11/08/2023

Just what I wanted


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024