At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,946 Verified Customer Reviews

7,946 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6191
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
01/07/2024

Great product

Product Choice

Nifty

Merchant Choice

Design your own


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather L.
01/04/2024 , MN

I paid extra for expedited delivery to arrive on 12/20, but the status on the day prior to when it was supposed to arrive was "still in production". When I inquired, I was told it was being worked on. It didn't arrive until the 23rd.

Customer Service
4/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a customizable ugly sweater


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audra S.
01/04/2024 , PA

The shirt I ordered came in time, was personalized as I requested and my husband loved it!

Merchant Choice

The shirt was perfect for my husband


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evangelos T.
01/04/2024

Great shirt


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor Y.
12/30/2023

luv y'all


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
12/30/2023

It was very simple and easy to use.

Product Choice

I needed a Christmas sweater with an extra kick to it for a party.

Merchant Choice

I needed a Christmas sweater with an extra kick to it for a party.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dottie F.
12/30/2023

No problems at at. Well satisfied

Product Choice

I had seen them before and though it to be a cute idea.

Merchant Choice

Found on line and liked the choices of content.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry T.
12/30/2023

Good

Product Choice

Personal reasons

Merchant Choice

Found what I was looking for


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kasey C.
12/29/2023

Easy to use their Site

Product Choice

Good fit

Merchant Choice

Their Home Page is easy to use and upload your Images


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaleta J.
12/24/2023

Interesting items.

Product Choice

It is just so different and cool.

Merchant Choice

The items.that you have to offer.

Company Response

We're glad you found our items interesting! Thank you for providing your feedback; we truly appreciate it.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
12/23/2023

Expedient and convenient

Product Choice

Someone is difficult to buy christmas gifts for.

Merchant Choice

Editor on website allows for easy customization


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer skippy
12/22/2023

pretty good :)

Product Choice

reread previous questions answer

Merchant Choice

pee pee poo poo chrsitsmas sweater :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos P.
12/20/2023

.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

.

Merchant Choice

.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel L.
12/19/2023

It was great. Loved the customization options.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter A.
12/18/2023

Great place


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
12/13/2023 , Maryland

Website was easy to use and purchase items

Merchant Choice

First thing I saw on Google

Product Choice

Secret Santa gift


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
12/13/2023

Love it very easy and great product

Product Choice

Personal gift

Merchant Choice

I try it before and I love it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim J.
12/09/2023

Well I haven't received my order so not sure but the ordering was easy enough and fun

Product Choice

To show appreciation to our Commissioner of our league

Merchant Choice

Fantasy football


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JJ F.
12/08/2023

Awesome


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey C.
12/06/2023 , Va

Awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024