funnyshirts.org Reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
Filter
Fantasy Champion: Port & Company Unisex Essential Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fantasy Champion: Port & Company Unisex Essential Tee
See more product reviews

Bryan M - 01/16/2024

Perfect as usual


Drinks Well With Pocket: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drinks Well With Pocket: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Kassie K - 11/21/2023

My sweatshirt came quickly and the print quality was great. It fit perfect to size and was super comfortable.


Drinks Well With Pocket: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drinks Well With Pocket: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Eileen D - 11/16/2023

Great product

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality


Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Jennifer T - 11/11/2023

Great product

Merchant Choice

Previous experience

Jennifer T

11/11/2023 - IL

Good place to order


Deer Beer Bear: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Beer Bear: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Ginger - 11/08/2023

Just what I wanted

Merchant Choice

Product

Product Choice

Fits hobby of user

Ginger

11/08/2023 - RI

Was good


Last At Fantasy Football: Port & Company Unisex Basic Essential Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Last At Fantasy Football: Port & Company Unisex Basic Essential Tee
See more product reviews

Sash O - 10/31/2023

Great


Loser At Fantasy Football: Unisex Next Level Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Loser At Fantasy Football: Unisex Next Level Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Nick - 08/10/2023

Great Buy

As advertised.

Merchant Choice

It was what I needed.

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

Nick

08/10/2023

It was good


Pink Ass Bachelor Boy: Adult Satin Party Sash
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Ass Bachelor Boy: Adult Satin Party Sash
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 07/19/2023

Worth it

The quality of this product made the purchase worth it!


Coding Tits: Junior Fit Basic Tultex Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coding Tits: Junior Fit Basic Tultex Fine Jersey T-Shirt
See more product reviews

kalyn G - 06/30/2023

Ladies custom shirt, Custom towel

too small i ordered a 2xl more like a medium.


Netflix And Chill Girl: Bella Hotshort Underwear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Netflix And Chill Girl: Bella Hotshort Underwear
See more product reviews

Heather H - 06/29/2023

It’s way too small. Need more sizing options.

Merchant Choice

Needed Netflix logo

Product Choice

Netflix logo

Heather H

06/29/2023 - FL

Website fan but not enough sizing options.


Deed's Pizza: Unisex Champion Raglan Baseball T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deed's Pizza: Unisex Champion Raglan Baseball T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Kevin K - 06/20/2023

There is a yellow spot from where the pretreatment was placed for the decal on the shirt. We washed them as the directions said. We haven't worn them and no one will answer my email that I sent with pictures.


My Campfire Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Campfire Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Jennifer T - 06/05/2023

Great product. I wish they had it in Green also

Merchant Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Love product

Jennifer T

06/05/2023

Great stuff


Large Police Duffel: Liberty Bags Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Police Duffel: Liberty Bags Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Scott S - 04/17/2023

Love it


Custom Keep Calm Shirts: Unisex Next Level Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keep Calm Shirts: Unisex Next Level Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Lawrence F - 02/03/2023

Great Job!

Shirts came just as promised and on time.


Champion Of The World: Port & Company Unisex Essential Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Champion Of The World: Port & Company Unisex Essential Tee
See more product reviews

Shawn F - 01/31/2023

Great purchase! Very satisfied!


Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 01/29/2023

The print was not aligned well. The graphics overlapped the lettering, but not enough to want a refund or a new one. I can still get the message from the shirt.

Jennifer H

01/29/2023

I already left a comment


Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

A.C. H - 01/27/2023

The hoodie was fuzzy and really warm, fit perfectly, and looked like just like I designed it online. It came on time and I received emails throughout the shipping process so I knew what the status was. I was very happy with the product I received and would use this company again in the future.

Merchant Choice

It was the only real option I could find for what I wanted customized.

Product Choice

It was a gift.

A.C. H

01/27/2023 - North Carolina

Lots of customization options made for a personalized gift.


Drinks Well With Pocket: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drinks Well With Pocket: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Kristin M - 01/22/2023

The fabric does shed a bit but that's my only complaint

Merchant Choice

A bar recommended it to me. "THE WELL," Blaine MN

Product Choice

See above

Kristin M

01/22/2023 - Mn

Love the beer pouch and the custom type and font choices


Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Thomas V - 01/10/2023

Do not use dhl

Don’t use dhl, robbed me of 230$ in duties upon pickup on a 450$ order.

Merchant Choice

the beer sweater

Product Choice

because its a drinking swearer

Don’t use dhl

Thomas V

01/10/2023 - Ontario

Don't use dhl


Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Your Text Tailgate Hoodie: Unisex J. America Tailgate Hoodie
See more product reviews

Francois S - 12/07/2022

I have a custom fee

Merchant Choice

It’s cool

Product Choice

Me

Francois S

12/07/2022 - QC

Custom fee ...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funnyshirts.org

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024