funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,934 Ratings

5
4569 (77%)
4
1016 (17.1%)
3
283 (4.8%)
2
28 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

B

ben C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Merchant Choice

so I could customize my FF tshirt

Product Choice

I liked it

C

Christi N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order!"
D

David S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was all positive n"

Merchant Choice

I like your name

Product Choice

I’m a Trump. Fan

J

Jeri B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult to find event shirt unless I went back to original post"

Merchant Choice

Event shirts.

Product Choice

For the event I’m in.

W

willard C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always right, always good price"

Merchant Choice

good company

K

Karen D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trump2020"
G

Giuliano B.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to do"

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

seems good product I will review it once it arrives. I will order more if satisfied

L

Lawrence K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to customize and place an order."

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Wanted it.

L

Loni K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great options. easy to use"
M

Michelle C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
J

Judd B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and good selection of product. Hopefully will get what I am expecting because you never know."
A

Angela T.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to personalize shirt with lots of options. There was a great selection of shirts to choose from."

Merchant Choice

Easy to edit the text and picture. Good google reviews.

Product Choice

The best fit for what I was looking for.

D

Dana S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Dana S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Basic Promo Tee

View this product

Go Team!!!

This is my team name for Fantasy Football, and just love the shirt.

J

Juanita M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
G

Gilbert T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for and fast and easy check out."

Merchant Choice

My daughter knew what I was looking for and recommended your website

Product Choice

I live on the beach

G

Grant M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Great product!

Product Choice

Customizations

J

Justin A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!!"
A

Annie R.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service chat person helped me find out how to enter a promo code and even helped me find a better discount!"

Merchant Choice

The product selection was unique and funny!

Product Choice

It was a fun gag gift!

K

Kathryn C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

The products I received prior were good quality, so I returned knowing I'll get the same good quality.

M

matt W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good print quality good fit"

Merchant Choice

good print quality

good fit

Product Choice

good print quality

good fit

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►