funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,942 Ratings

5
4576 (77%)
4
1016 (17.1%)
3
284 (4.8%)
2
28 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

T

Terrance J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

steven E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant but praying the shirt looks as good and feels as good as I hope it does"

Merchant Choice

Customization & price

Product Choice

because we’re Making Fantasy Great Again

J

John D.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the color options"

Product Choice

My last name is Deeds

John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee

View this product

The sizes are not accurate. Get the next size up.

The shirt is great except for the size is way smaller than a normal XL. I have never had a to order aXXL before. I do work in a bakery. Maybe that’s the problem.

L

Leigh T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

liked it

Product Choice

liked it

A

Andrew A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun choices"

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Great marketing material for my work

T

Thomas S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is going to be such a cool hat, and I am so sorry that the left just does not get it !"

Merchant Choice

it came up

Product Choice

I like Trump, and I like hats

E

Eugene H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not interested in leaving a message."
W

William B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"
B

ben C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Merchant Choice

so I could customize my FF tshirt

Product Choice

I liked it

C

Christi N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order!"
D

David S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was all positive n"

Merchant Choice

I like your name

Product Choice

I’m a Trump. Fan

J

Jeri B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult to find event shirt unless I went back to original post"

Merchant Choice

Event shirts.

Product Choice

For the event I’m in.

W

willard C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always right, always good price"

Merchant Choice

good company

K

Karen D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trump2020"
G

Giuliano B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to do"

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

seems good product I will review it once it arrives. I will order more if satisfied

L

Lawrence K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to customize and place an order."

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Wanted it.

L

Loni K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great options. easy to use"
M

Michelle C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
J

Judd B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and good selection of product. Hopefully will get what I am expecting because you never know."
A

Angela T.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to personalize shirt with lots of options. There was a great selection of shirts to choose from."

Merchant Choice

Easy to edit the text and picture. Good google reviews.

Product Choice

The best fit for what I was looking for.

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►