At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,940 Verified Customer Reviews

7,940 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6186
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1304
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlye M.
4 days ago

Thanks you for helping to make the shirt my husband envisioned.

Product Choice

Husband wanted a funny shirt that couldn’t yet be found

Merchant Choice

Google


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kickball
6 days ago

Quick response through chat

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Easy to use good pricing good design options

Merchant Choice

Custom shirt


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon C.
1 week ago , NH

Very easy to customize and quick.

Product Choice

Cause it fit what I needed

Merchant Choice

Found on google search


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jules
1 week ago , TX

Item was perfect and sooooo soft (not normal sweatshirt material). Highly satisfied and would purchase again.

Product Choice

style I wanted

Merchant Choice

customization


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melaanie M.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use. User friendly. Loved the Amazon pay option! Made the purchasing seem more comfortable and secure.

Merchant Choice

Because I can create my own vulgar shirt and make it look cute


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan M.
4 weeks ago

good options for color and sizes.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa F.
01/31/2024

Amazing! Such a good quality sweater and the customization was exactly as I designed it! The colors are vibrant and beautiful and customer service is amazing! I had worries about shipping and getting it on the date I expected and they emailed me every time i emailed them and with reassurance! Couldn't ask for better. I will order more in the future! Thank you so much! I LOVE MY PERSONALIZED HOODIE

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

customization and price

Product Choice

Because I won my fantasy football league duh!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
01/30/2024

As multiple buyer of Funnyshirts,
Please send discount codes
Thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
01/30/2024 , Florida

It was very easy to design the tshirt.

Merchant Choice

Ease of use and good design options

Product Choice

I liked the tshirt fabric options


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
01/28/2024

I love that I could order through Amazon!

Product Choice

I love dogs

Merchant Choice

Selection


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juice, E.
01/24/2024

Fast and easy. Can’t wait to see the final result!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kandy S.
01/17/2024

Excellent

Product Choice

Like them


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul T.
01/15/2024

love funny shirts!

Product Choice

my customers love it

Merchant Choice

ease of use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob B.
01/12/2024

B

Product Choice

B

Merchant Choice

B


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
01/07/2024

Great product

Product Choice

Nifty

Merchant Choice

Design your own


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather L.
01/04/2024 , MN

I paid extra for expedited delivery to arrive on 12/20, but the status on the day prior to when it was supposed to arrive was "still in production". When I inquired, I was told it was being worked on. It didn't arrive until the 23rd.

Customer Service
4/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a customizable ugly sweater


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audra S.
01/04/2024 , PA

The shirt I ordered came in time, was personalized as I requested and my husband loved it!

Merchant Choice

The shirt was perfect for my husband


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evangelos T.
01/04/2024

Great shirt


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor Y.
12/30/2023

luv y'all


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
12/30/2023

It was very simple and easy to use.

Merchant Choice

I needed a Christmas sweater with an extra kick to it for a party.

Product Choice

I needed a Christmas sweater with an extra kick to it for a party.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024