At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter

7,789 Verified Customer Reviews

7,789 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6062
(77.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1286
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
353
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon K.
Today

Wish you had more color options for some of the customizable shirts.

Product Choice

Customizations

Merchant Choice

Used you before and the site works well


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chester M.
Today

Everything went smoothly, and the item I designed had plenty of options to choose from.

Product Choice

It was exactly what I had been looking for.

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A. P.
1 day ago , Maryland

Great! I needed to change the size after placing my order and the help I received was top notch!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Perfecto for the birthday boy’s 50th!

Merchant Choice

Custom options and a great product line!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude M.
1 day ago

Awesome

Product Choice

Customization options

Merchant Choice

Interested in designs


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bart B.
1 day ago

Excellent customization and easy

Product Choice

Meeting fun


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikhale M.
1 day ago

Great.

Product Choice

Because I think it's funny.

Merchant Choice

I wanted a certain shirt with a reasonable price.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip P.
2 days ago

Lot's of flexibility in designing and personalization. Fairly easy to use website. Shipped on time.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley G.
2 days ago , Fl

Worked great!

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

Product Choice

Shirt funny


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
5 days ago

I already left a comment

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

The print was not aligned well. The graphics overlapped the lettering, but not enough to want a refund or a new one. I can still get the message from the shirt.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett I.
1 week ago

Great overall experience! Easily customizable and fair priced. Will be using this again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abbigayle H.
1 week ago

Lots of customization options made for a personalized gift.

Product Choice

It was a gift.

Merchant Choice

It was the only real option I could find for what I wanted customized.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N N.
1 week ago , Colorado

Everything worked out great.
I had to cancel one order because of a spelling mistake I made and overlooked, and the service team did so in no time. Placed a new order and got everything in time

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin M.
1 week ago

Love the beer pouch and the custom type and font choices

Product Choice

See above

Merchant Choice

A bar recommended it to me. "THE WELL," Blaine MN


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah D.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to use.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie P.
2 weeks ago

Amazing personalization setup!!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
2 weeks ago

Thank you for the service

Merchant Choice

Google + Friendly website that was easy to navigate

Product Choice

Personal Choice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
2 weeks ago

Love the selection

Product Choice

Grandbabies are getting ready for dance

Merchant Choice

The selection


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cara
2 weeks ago

Would like to see an option to send to multiple addresses.

Product Choice

Matching group.

Merchant Choice

Group purchase to support son fighting cancer.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
3 weeks ago

Very good

Product Choice

Personal

Merchant Choice

The product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob G.
3 weeks ago

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023