funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,264 Ratings

5
5631 (77.5%)
4
1218 (16.8%)
3
332 (4.6%)
2
41 (0.6%)
1
42 (0.6%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(99)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

A

Amber G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience the last time that I made my own design for some t shirts, and needed a new one with the same design. Luckily it's saved in my account, and getting a new one was a breeze!

Merchant Choice

I couldn't find a website that had the features that I wanted until I found this one. Easy to use, fair priced high quality products. And my designs are saved!

Product Choice

It's kind of an inside joke that Bea Arthur is our spirit animal. My heavy metal/ big burly dude coworker and I now have matching Bea Arthur t shirts.

A

Alexander A.
4 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was good
M

Monia
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to inquiries and no issues with delivery. Great experience.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

The combination of a good quality product with the ability to customize.

Product Choice

It was a reputable brand that had a very specific logo from a movie on it, I was pleasantly shocked to find it!

J

Joann G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy delivery and reasonable prices!

Product Choice

My 8 year old autistic son loves Thomas the Train. Funnyshirts has adult sizes! My son is already wearing adult sizes!

R

Renee A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good! Second time placing a personalized order

Product Choice

Cuz of the wedding

P

Philip E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

aamzing
D

Dakota Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site

Merchant Choice

Great Site

L

Luismy N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and i love the concept of this website, from editing your own clothes and design your own stuff

Merchant Choice

Came here for a trucker hat but now that I know how much I can do in this website definitely coming back

Product Choice

I love trucker hats

C

Cheri B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Cute and hope high quality and soft

Product Choice

Cute looks thick soft

M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful and easy to use

Merchant Choice

ordered before and loved the product

Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►