funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,179 Ratings

5
4766 (77.1%)
4
1048 (17%)
3
298 (4.8%)
2
29 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(69)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

M

Marissa W.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love this company"
C

Casey J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the hats I ordered and will continue to order hats. The tangtops however did not have a good fit. The print cake out nicely but the quality of the tang top was not that great. "
B

Brian F.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best site I've ever shopped on!"

Merchant Choice

Because I can be creative!

Product Choice

yes

A

Alexandra R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to personalize"

Merchant Choice

I had credit

Product Choice

Halloween costume

M

Mack K.
2 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

????

Product Choice

????

J

Jennifer T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy! Love the amazon pay option and letting me use my own pics!"

Merchant Choice

I love that they do everything quickly and let me put whatever I want on the shirt! So easy to design!

Product Choice

Love all the color and fabric options!

W

willard C.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders have ALL be exactly what I ordered."

Merchant Choice

Have the art that adds to my effectiveness as a trumPutin hater

Product Choice

exactly what I wanted

T

Terry G.
3 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Great customer service! I made my first order, then realized I needed to make a change. I called the friendly customer service, and they helped me make changes with ease. Highly recommend. "
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed personalization.

M

Michael T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to design and order"
E

Esteban G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple."
S

Sara V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to make a funny shirt"

Merchant Choice

Recommended to me

Product Choice

Because I needed to make a daddy and me shirt for my friends husband and baby

K

Katie N.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used funnyshirts.org several times over the years. Easy to customize, reasonable prices, great quality and EXCELLENT customer service. "
J

James C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

found online

Product Choice

team sports

J

Jessica A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great and easy time making customized items! It can range from anything and everything! There is no limit!"

Merchant Choice

FunnyShirts and its affiliated sites are all wonderful and easy to shop on! Thank you so much.

Product Choice

My boyfriend is obsessed with Corvettes and he always needs to be warm, so what better way than to have a hoodie?

R

Robert D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Stop alreadu

J

James N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as expected"

Merchant Choice

Customization options, price

Product Choice

award

T

Tanya G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy,great"

Merchant Choice

Great options

Product Choice

Friend is having twins

A

Alex P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite good"
K

Kevin L.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was a fine experience"
S

Samantha D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, loved the personalization option."

Merchant Choice

Found on google, had the tailgate hoodie and able to personalize.

Product Choice

It was exactly what I wanted for Christmas gifts for the older men in our family.

Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►