funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,685 Ratings

5
5166 (77.3%)
4
1128 (16.9%)
3
316 (4.7%)
2
35 (0.5%)
1
40 (0.6%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(83)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

L

Lauren H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

liked the sweatshirt i bought

Product Choice

because i liked the sweatshirt

D

Donna M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Merchant Choice

Trump gifts

Product Choice

Trump gift

L

Lisa D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat help is very friendly!

Merchant Choice

You appear to be the only firm selling a customizable shirt of the "Keep calm" ilk.

Product Choice

I went to a college with a carillon and have never had this opportunity.

G

Gavin G.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of the funny shirt

J

Jennifer D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a terrible wife and my husbands birthday is only a week away. I usually get him funny t-shirts and you had the one I liked.
B

Brian B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good order process

Merchant Choice

Good website

Product Choice

Keep America great

P

Patrick M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

looks like only vendor selling this particular cap

Product Choice

For a gift

R

Randy V.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

get a good quality shirt - priced right & art work is always good

Merchant Choice

not my first rodeo with 'em --always satisfied --easy to design your own shirt

Product Choice

good quality -- looks good

D

Devin S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service!
R

Robi W.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I struggled with getting the deal/discount advertised, but when I contacted the seller, they credited me the correct discount. I was very impressed.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I liked the customized option.

Product Choice

Beer holder

Public Comment

Hi Robi- thanks for your order and for leaving a review to let us know about the promo code. I've issued a refund for the code and sent an email with the details. 

Thanks again, 
Cindy @ Customized Girl
Robi W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie

View this product

Built in coozie and velcro opener is AWESOME!

The beer holder has velcro to open/close it, and there's an actual coozie built in! I did not know this when I bought it, but I love it even more! Great, soft material, too! I like my sweatshirts looser, and it wasn't as loose as some of my same sized sweatshirts, BUT it still fits and I love it.

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie

View this product

Built in coozie and velcro opener is AWESOME!

The beer holder has velcro to open/close it, and there's an actual coozie built in! I did not know this when I bought it, but I love it even more! Great, soft material, too! I like my sweatshirts looser, and it wasn't as loose as some of my same sized sweatshirts, BUT it still fits and I love it.

J

Jon A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
D

Douglas W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Any friend of President Trump, is a friend of mine.
R

roxanne R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!!

Merchant Choice

I wanted a customized shirt.

Product Choice

Because I wanted a letterman’s jacket and it was in my price range here.

A

Ashley L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website. Can't wait to see the sweatshirts!
L

Lisa S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So fun to design!
M

Michele S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA

Merchant Choice

NA

Product Choice

NA

B

Brett O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Custom

L

Lindsey H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
M

Michelle S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of options to choose from, so simple and lots of fun!
S

Scott B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked fine

Merchant Choice

I have used you guys before

Product Choice

A friend asked for a t-shirt, and you guys always do good work.

Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►