funnyshirts.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,095 Ratings

5
4696 (77%)
4
1039 (17%)
3
294 (4.8%)
2
28 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(67)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funnyshirts.org

About Us

At FunnyShirts.org, you can customize any of our funny shirt designs. Here's how it works: browse our enormous gallery of designs by choosing "Shop & Customize" or by using our site search. When you find a design you like, you can customize it in our design center. You can add your own text and art. You can change fonts, change colors, move stuff around, and make anything you want!

You can even take that funny design and put it on a different style using our Swap Out Item tab. We have a lot more than shirts! Onesies, sweatshirts, tank tops, hats, mugs, and even underwear. 

We have many different specialties including (but not limited to): fantasy football shirts, funny onesies, ugly chrismtas sweaters, funny birthday shirts, political shirts, and more.

J

John J.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to use !!! , they have just about everything you could need and want when making a customized shirt or any clothing "

Merchant Choice

Other companies wanted way to much for customization, I remember one was just 50$ for the sweater and additional charges for writing also tax , when I found Funnyshirts the clothing was only $30 a bit pricy and with tax it came out to about $48 (with customization and shipping fees)

Product Choice

I chose this product because it was the cheapest on the customization market but also i enjoyed the different customization choices I had ????

A

Andres P.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product and reliable!"

Merchant Choice

You can pick what you want on the shirts or hats

Product Choice

Reliable

E

Eric W.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customization was key"

Merchant Choice

Looking for a better quality shirt that I could customize

Product Choice

Because it is my brand

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was easy and received my order quickly"
C

Camilo B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Christina S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fun, exciting to also have a store front with funny shirts to share my designs and gain a royalty!!!!"

Merchant Choice

Easy, fun, exciting to also have a store front with funny shirts to share my designs and gain a royalty!!!!

Product Choice

Easy, fun, exciting to also have a store front with funny shirts to share my designs and gain a royalty!!!!

M

MunkeyShynes
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, easy, affordable transaction. Thank you!"

Merchant Choice

A link to a shirt I wanted to buy for my daughter is how I found your site. Once I saw the customization options I bought two more custom shirts for both her and myself.

Product Choice

Decent quality shirts at a decent price.

B

Ben
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great"

Merchant Choice

Customization

Product Choice

The bottle holder in the pouch

W

WAYNE T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for"
A

Austin R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly with clean designs"
L

Laurie A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Jeni trucker hat"

Merchant Choice

Promo code coupon save me on shipping and tax

Product Choice

?? personalized vibe

A

Aiden T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
C

Candy G.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Oder was just the way I wanted . I will definitely order more shirts in the coming future ."
R

Richard L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the option to custom your own design. It was easy to go through the way the custom design program is set up."

Merchant Choice

The custom design feature.

Product Choice

affordable

J

John R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Humor

K

Katie S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far"
L

Lawrence C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Previous purchase

Product Choice

What I wanted and on promo!!

M

Michelle
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My issues were treated with respect and resolved to my absolute satisfaction immediately"
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy customization interface."

Merchant Choice

Came up first in search and website was very easy.

Product Choice

Saw a t shirt just like the one I designed on this site in London and have been kicking myself that I didn’t buy it

Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Premium Tee

View this product

As expected and as pictured on the site

As expected and pictured on the website

R

RODRIGO R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++"

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Selection

Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►