fundraisingforacause.com Reviews

Filter

10,999 Verified Customer Reviews

10,999 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9133
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1509
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1694
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9452
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1192
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1298
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1592
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1507
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannine L.
Today , Maine

Everything was wonderful - easy ordering, quality products, and fast delivery service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce A.
1 day ago

Easy process so far. Hoping ships quickly as I need soon

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyson M.
4 days ago , CA

Very easy, layout could be less cluttered, great service! It feels good to know I'm supporting good causes :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine W.
5 days ago

It has been the best, always find what I'm looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

The shipping to Canada costs way too much for such a small package

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen H.
1 week ago

I appreciate the fast shipping thank you very much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
1 week ago

Kim did an excellent job assisting me with my order. She is very professional and has a pleasant demeanor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica C.
2 weeks ago

Great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Thank you for this easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda T.
2 weeks ago

Spoke 2 Kim n customer serv very helpful & polite

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
4 weeks ago

I need these bracelets asap so I can start giving them out at our business! Please ship quickly!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Had

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene M.
12/27/2022

I am always pleased to order from this company. Service is great as well as the products. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly L.
12/26/2022

Great service and quality product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
12/25/2022

only thing I wasn't pleased with was cost of shipping 2 bracelets

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake
12/21/2022 , UT

I loved the way the earrings looked. It is a surprise for my wife to give to her sister, who still has stage 4 colon cancer! I got enough that eventually all the women in the family will have a pair. I love them!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee G.
12/20/2022

I love love love Amazon! Great choices and fast delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sadie
12/16/2022

Good items for a good cause!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte J.
12/13/2022

Total experience was wonderful!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023