fundinghero.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 142 Ratings

5
127 (89.4%)
4
15 (10.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(124)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(23)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fundinghero.com

B

Balen B.
01/11/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all I want to say this this best site I have ever used. I was looking across the Internet for somewhere to view and compare for a Mortgage Loan. Banks are very aimed, however this site took all my options and compiled them together in a constructive manner. If you are looking for fast, reliable comparisons to really see your options, use this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
01/07/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I browsed fundinghero.com to see comparisons between credit cards, and the site contained extremely useful guidance! The site has by far the most detailed and comprehensive comparisons, and many facts listed were new to me. I'm a frequent traveler myself, and through browsing the site, I quickly stumbled upon the CapitolOne Venture Rewards Credit Card. The thing that surprised me the most is how one can "Enjoy a one-time bonus of 50,000 miles once you spend $3,000 on purchases within 3 months from account opening, equal to $500 in travel". This quickly got my attention and I'm gonna give them a shot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oren B.
01/06/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with Funding Hero. I used the site to look for a personal loan and was blown away by the options available. The site is very clearly laid out and you can easily see the loan options and features.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ifelola B.
01/06/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While looking to get a business loan, I came across Fundinghero. The website is very friendly and easy to navigate. I'm pleased i got all the information i needed there regarding the business loan.

I really appreciate the service. I'm fully recommending fundinghero.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
01/06/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a debt-consolidation service that would fit my needs today. Customer-Approved highlighted several different options allowing me to determine what would go best with my financial situation. The ratings system provided was especially helpful in picking a service that met my needs. I also was impressed with the smoothness of the whole process from beginning to end while looking for a debt-consolidation service. I would definitely use Customer Approved again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cam A.
10/16/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cam to FundingHero to look for a business loan that would be suitable for my small business. I was blown away by how easy it was to compare options and features. I ended up choosing Lendio and could not be happier with the service I've received. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim S.
07/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how informative and how curated the information about different types of loans there are. I looked at personal however I am excited to see student loans as I will be graduating university soon. This site eliminating me having to go through countless google searches so I am very pleased with the service. Can't wait for the new update!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David R.
07/14/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for business loans. I loved the family and welcoming atmosphere provided by the website. I found everything to be a breeze and am extremely thankful for this website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila H.
07/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking into either a personal loan or a business loan, and fundinghero explains both thoroughly. The site provides different sections explaining a business line of credit, qualifying for a loan, and different types of loans. It also answers the questions can a new business qualify and when to apply for a business loan. I feel much better about the process now. Plus, a chat box popped up asking if I had any questions, which was nice. The site had already answered all of my questions. Thank you, fundng hero.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AlamoAlan
07/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered from the mortgage loans and was greatly surprised at how at the outcome of my purchase and how affordable it was. I am very likely to recommend this website to my friends and fellow colleagues at work. The website is very well done and everything I needed was very easy to find. I love how helpful and affordable everything is. The categories on the website made everything super clear and easy for me when I was making my purchase. Seriously recommend.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayla P.
07/09/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Visiting the fundinghero.com website was a fun and easy experience. It was also easy to navigate my way around the website. My reason for visiting today was to learn more about personal loans. The information that was provided was helpful and informative. I'm going to recommend this website to my friends and colleagues because it was fundamental in my understanding of personal loans.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kat. E.
07/08/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is extremely well put together and features and very well organized layout of valuable information and resources that shouldn't be overlooked.

I needed to compare information for securing a business loan and was greeted with a very organized and sleek layout of all the pricing and interest information I needed, all in one place. They even show you the top five lenders making it even easier to secure the funding you need.

I would highly recommend fundinghero to anyone doing research for these types of funding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arman V.
07/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with fundinghero.com was simple and effective! I visited the site searching for a personal loan and found one that suited my needs within a couple of minutes. This website allowed me to quickly view all of my options and pricing points. I was then able to make an informed decision that saved me hundreds of dollars. Would recommend FundingHero 100%!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luke
07/08/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fundinghero.com is an easy, user friendly resource and I will happily be recommending them to friends. I visited Fundinghero.com in order to get information about acquiring a personal loan, after just a few minutes fundinghero.com allowed me to learn more than I ever needed to know about loans, APR, credit scores and had a list of recommended financial institutions I could apply to. Everything I needed was in one easy to use website. I wish every website worked like this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

frostbrn
07/06/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a personal loan to help cover expenses while I was between work. Funding hero was the hero I needed to bridge that gap. Had I not had that resource I don't know where I'd be today. If you feel like you're in a pinch for funds, this is the place to come. Everyone else had way too many requirements, way too long of a wait to even get called back. With Funding Hero, it was a quick and easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley
07/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed the information on debt consolidation most of all. I had no idea there were so many options when it came to consolidating your debt! I thought it was just, "You have debt? How much? Here, now you owe us money." But it's so much more involved in that. It's not enough to get you OUT of debt, they want to help you stay OUT of debt once you are!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
07/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience on the site was good. The website was easy to maneuver on and easy access to the information being presented. I service i ended up looking into was personal loans and business loans. Chose those due to the nature of my work and i am looking into a new business start-up. Overall i enjoyed using the site and didn't have a problem getting the information i needed about the services the company provides.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C.Atkins
07/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking into buying a new home and was recommended this website to find mortgage lenders. I found a great lender and I am looking forward to shopping for a home. The website was super easy to navigate, even on my phone. It was wonderful to have all of the information at my fingertips no matter if I was at my computer or not.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Edward V.
07/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was interested in comparing personal loans and fundinghero.com made this process especially easy. I appreciated being able to view multiple lenders at a glance with their credit requirements and lending terms provided in a straightforward format. It was also useful to see how previous customers rated each lender. While I was already familiar with some of the lenders on the list, it was great to see more lending choices than I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Denisse B.
07/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Funding Hero is a great place to look into if you are in searching for good a personal loan. Their website is really easy to navigate and explains everything in detail, from how to know if you are Pre-Approved and which loan and company is better for you according to your needs. Something that I also liked about their website is their blog with interesting topics regarding personal finances and how can you improve your overall credit. If you are looking for other types of credits they also offer Mortgage and Business loans. They are a great option and worth checking out! I'm definitely coming back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fundinghero.com Reviews

Visit fundinghero.com ►