funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Filter
Senseez Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senseez Pillow
See more product reviews

Jamie S - 04/09/2023

Little hard for my 5 year old to operate

My son loves his Senseez pillow but it’s a little hard to squeeze to make the vibration for him. I was hoping for it to be a bit more sensitive. It’s very soft and good quality though! And when he can get it to buzz he loves it!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jamie S

04/09/2023 - Massachusetts

Great customer service!


Large Silicone Sensory Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Silicone Sensory Brush
See more product reviews

Jamie S - 04/09/2023

Great addition to our house!

My son loves when I help him with this and also likes to do it himself on his arms and legs!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jamie S

04/09/2023 - Massachusetts

Great customer service!


Peanut Balls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Balls
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2023

Fun!

My 5 year old grandson loves it. He has some sensory issues and the peanut ball is fun but not scary!


Under Huggers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Huggers
See more product reviews

Krystal S - 04/08/2023

Fits my 7 yr old son perfectly & he’s super happy with them!


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
See more product reviews

Danye B - 04/07/2023

Fits perfectly


Discovery Putty at the Farm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Discovery Putty at the Farm
See more product reviews

Jessica H - 04/05/2023

Great buy!

My son absolutely loves this! One of his favorite things to do is flatten the putty and make the figures stand up in it.


Weighted Fleece Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weighted Fleece Vest
See more product reviews

Donita D - 04/03/2023

Soft and comfy yet also durable!

Donita D

04/03/2023

Appreciate the ability to use points right away! Pleased with quality of the product!


Denim Weighted Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denim Weighted Vest
See more product reviews

Donita D - 04/03/2023

Looks like a comfortable fit and durable!

Donita D

04/03/2023

Appreciate the ability to use points right away! Pleased with quality of the product!


Robot Chewy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robot Chewy
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 04/02/2023

My son loved it! It helps him in school


Crash Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crash Mat
See more product reviews

KL - 03/31/2023

Perfect Crash Pad!

Super cozy, enough stuffing to not sink into the floor and perfect to jump onto and even lay on. Foam inside is soft, not stiff. The soft cover is really soft.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
KL

03/31/2023

Great products, fast shipping!


Wipe Clean! Weighted Lap Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wipe Clean! Weighted Lap Pads
See more product reviews

Ashley P - 03/30/2023

Love the ability to clean it easily.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ashley P

03/30/2023 - AL

Products were as described and delivery was timely.


Under Huggers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Huggers
See more product reviews

Ashley P - 03/30/2023

Fits true to size

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ashley P

03/30/2023 - AL

Products were as described and delivery was timely.


Wipe Clean! Weighted Lap Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wipe Clean! Weighted Lap Pads
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 03/28/2023

Love it

Many times I don't but products because of enuresis. This is perfect!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Elizabeth S

03/28/2023 - Ohio

Great


Crash Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crash Mat
See more product reviews

Adrian - 03/26/2023

Good quality, fast shipping. Thanks

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Adrian

03/26/2023

Good overall experience


SensaSoft™ Squeezie Seat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SensaSoft™ Squeezie Seat
See more product reviews

Elise K - 03/25/2023

This seat is really great but if your kid likes deep squeezes—go a size smaller for them to really feel it

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Elise K

03/25/2023 - New York

Easy to select and buy


Weighted Sensory Knot Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weighted Sensory Knot Ball
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 03/24/2023

I am not the teacher that received the item. I just ordered it so I cannot give a review.


Sensory Gel Maze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sensory Gel Maze
See more product reviews

Tammie Z - 03/24/2023

Our students will love this product!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Tammie Z

03/24/2023

Everything was great!


Under Huggers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Huggers
See more product reviews

Samantha G - 03/23/2023

Excellent product, helps my child with her sensory needs.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Samantha G

03/23/2023

Great product, good price, quick shipping!


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
See more product reviews

Amber B - 03/23/2023

My son loves these. They are his go to pick now.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Amber B

03/23/2023 - Montana

My sons occupational therapist recommended compression shirts for him and told me about your shirts.


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee, Long Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee, Long Sleeves
See more product reviews

Amber B - 03/23/2023

My son loves these. They are his go to pick now.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Amber B

03/23/2023 - Montana

My sons occupational therapist recommended compression shirts for him and told me about your shirts.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023