funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Filter
Peanut Balls
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Balls
See more product reviews

Steve R - 12/17/2022

These inflatable "peanuts" are great. More stable than traditional exercise balls and more uses!


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee, Long Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee, Long Sleeves
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/17/2022

Good quality product, very soft, holds its shape. Has helped my son tremendously to self regulate. Was highly recommended brand from my son's OT.


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/17/2022

Helping Children with Sensory Issues to Cope to the best of their ability.

Good quality product, very soft, holds its shape. Has helped my son tremendously to self regulate. Was highly recommended brand from my son's OT.


Set of 5 1/2 lb. weights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 5 1/2 lb. weights
See more product reviews

Katharyn C - 12/13/2022

Very good for the price


ABC Look & Feel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ABC Look & Feel Bag
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/10/2022

Don’t know yet. I have not received it yet


Chew Stixx Tough Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chew Stixx Tough Bar
See more product reviews

iliana M - 12/09/2022

These chews are durable with our students.


Crash Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crash Mat
See more product reviews

Terry W - 12/08/2022

This is a great sensory tool and big enough to crash onto or "sandwich" a student for deep pressure!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Terry W

12/08/2022 - Michigan

Overall the experience was easy. I had not diffiuculty with ordering the product and received it in a timely manner.


Teen Chewy Bracelet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teen Chewy Bracelet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/07/2022

Great product at resonable prices!


Under Huggers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Huggers
See more product reviews

Mom T - 12/07/2022

Sizing is off... I measured my child before ordering, and the shirts are too big (no hug). The fabric and quality are good, so I'm keeping these for when he grows into them and ordering smaller ones to use now.

Mom T

12/07/2022 - CO


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee, Long Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee, Long Sleeves
See more product reviews

Mom T - 12/07/2022

Sizing is off... I measured my child before ordering, and the shirts are too big (no hug). The fabric and quality are good, so I'm keeping these for when he grows into them and ordering smaller ones to use now.

Mom T

12/07/2022 - CO


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
See more product reviews

Mom T - 12/07/2022

Sizing is off... I measured my child before ordering, and the shirts are too big (no hug). The fabric and quality are good, so I'm keeping these for when he grows into them and ordering smaller ones to use now.

Mom T

12/07/2022 - CO


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

ENC - 12/05/2022

So helpful

Perfect size for me (young adult under five feet). So comfy and stretchy!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
ENC

12/05/2022 - IL

I was extremely impressed by the shipping time.


Under Huggers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Huggers
See more product reviews

Christina H - 12/01/2022

Sizing off

Sizing is off. I measured my son and bought according to the size chart but these were way too big


Squishy Ball Bracelet (Set of 4)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squishy Ball Bracelet (Set of 4)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 11/30/2022

It is a gift and has not been used yet


Tree Frog Chewies - Set of 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tree Frog Chewies - Set of 2
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/29/2022

Nice vest

Nice and chunky.


The Rock Chewy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Rock Chewy
See more product reviews

Francesca A - 11/29/2022

Great purchase and alternative to use for my self-contained students who engages in mouthing behaviors


Weighted Explorer's Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weighted Explorer's Vest
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 11/29/2022

Fit was fine, just a little snug under the arm. He wasn’t a fan of the stiffer material and wanted to exchange it for the fleece. When I made an exchange before with Fun and Function, reps on the phone were very accommodating and helpful so I feel confident the same will happen for this exchange as well. Also, he’s tall for his age of 10, 5’2”. So we definitely need to purchase more weights.


BCB Additive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BCB Additive
See more product reviews

Anthony V - 11/28/2022

It works good


Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sens-ational Hip Hugging Tee - Short Sleeves
See more product reviews

Stefany D - 11/28/2022

This shirt is great! Wish it was a little less expensive


Weighted Sensory Knot Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weighted Sensory Knot Ball
See more product reviews

Sandy M - 11/25/2022

Great sensory tool for my OT kids who need weighted object and fidget for hands.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023