funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Filter
Bite Bands - 6 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bite Bands - 6 Pack
See more product reviews

Leah - 08/01/2015

My son hasn't had much luck with any other chewables - he really just wanted his shirt! This is the only one he accepts, and it's been great!

Leah

08/01/2015 - 32

All of my purchases are awesome. I do feel that the chewable bands are overpriced for what they are, but they've been great for my son so I'm happy with them. I haven't tried the wedge yet but am optimistic based on my son's OT's recommendations!


Motorcycle Graphic Weighted Compression Vest - X-small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorcycle Graphic Weighted Compression Vest - X-small
See more product reviews

Tess J - 07/30/2015

Great Buy!!

My son love his new vest. The fit was a little bigger than I thought, but because it was adjustable, he will be able to wear it longer than expected.

Tess J

07/30/2015 - 57

Very quick and easy to place order


Cool Chews Speedy Blue Race Car
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cool Chews Speedy Blue Race Car
See more product reviews

Giovene B - 07/30/2015

would not but again

my son broke it in the first 5 minutes

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Giovene B

07/30/2015 - fl

i love the look


Squiggle Wiggle Writer-Set of 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Squiggle Wiggle Writer-Set of 2
See more product reviews

Lejejuande M - 07/30/2015

Still haven't used it yet. Just received my item. My son is excited to begin using it. Fast delivery!!!! Thanks

Lejejuande M

07/30/2015 - 35

n/a


Cool Chews Blue Stem
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cool Chews Blue Stem
See more product reviews

Giovene B - 07/30/2015

GREAT

My sons like this very much

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Giovene B

07/30/2015 - fl

i love the look


Hug Sleeping Bag™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hug Sleeping Bag™
See more product reviews

JH - 07/28/2015

Product exceeded our expectations

JH

07/28/2015 - 57

Excellent


Dog Tag Chewies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Tag Chewies
See more product reviews

Julie H - 07/23/2015

Great idea

Julie H

07/23/2015 - ON

Seems good so far


Robot Chewy Camoflauge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Robot Chewy Camoflauge
See more product reviews

Julie H - 07/23/2015

Great idea

Julie H

07/23/2015 - ON

Seems good so far


Noise Reduction Ear Muff - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Ear Muff - Blue
See more product reviews

Rebecca C - 07/22/2015

ASD Kiddo Approved

Gift for ASD nephew. Work great!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rebecca C

07/22/2015 - 23

Noticed quite a few things were out of stock. Disappointed in that. Great customer service, though, as I've purchased from you in the past.


Chewnoodle-Blue Bumpy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewnoodle-Blue Bumpy
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 07/21/2015

This is my son's favorite!

Jennifer L

07/21/2015 - 48

Looking forward to using our new products!


Small Weighted Compression Vest Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Weighted Compression Vest Blue
See more product reviews

Linda H - 07/20/2015

Loved it

Linda H

07/20/2015 - 36

Very helpful when I called for size help


Chewy Wristband Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Wristband Green
See more product reviews

Jeanette M - 07/20/2015

The chewy wristbands really help my son not to chew his shirt. My son uses this product at school and I wanted to have one at home for him to use. Thank you.

Jeanette M

07/20/2015 - NY

I had a wonderful experience shopping. Thank you.


Spaghetti Chewy Fidget
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spaghetti Chewy Fidget
See more product reviews

Andrea H - 07/17/2015

liked it right away

My son took to this right away, such a great alternative to his bottle and biting me.

Andrea H

07/17/2015 - wi

So glad you had this in stock, hoping it will help my son have something to chew on besides his bottle :)


Cool Chews Pretty Pink Butterfly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cool Chews Pretty Pink Butterfly
See more product reviews

Beverly T - 07/16/2015

I have always been happy with the quality and function of the products from this catalog!!

Beverly T

07/16/2015 - 4

great selection and easy ordering!!


29 inch Blue Therapy Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
29 inch Blue Therapy Ball
See more product reviews

Jenny V - 07/14/2015

Nice therapy ball. Second time purchased.

Jenny V

07/14/2015 - MD

Easy to order, fast shipping, quality products!


Spaghetti Chewy Fidget
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spaghetti Chewy Fidget
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 07/14/2015

Great Buy!

Wonderful this spaghetti fidget keeps my son busy but calm. Great Buy!

Sharon B

07/14/2015 - SC

You have items that I have never seen anywhere else and I'm total satisfied of the quality of the items! Fast delivery!


Stretch Denim Weighted  Vest Size Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stretch Denim Weighted Vest Size Small
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 07/14/2015

Therapist Loves it!

This vest is awesome and it fits well and he should be able to use for a long time. His therapist loves it!

Sharon B

07/14/2015 - SC

You have items that I have never seen anywhere else and I'm total satisfied of the quality of the items! Fast delivery!


Hug 2 Navy Short Sleeves Size 2-3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hug 2 Navy Short Sleeves Size 2-3
See more product reviews

Jacqualyn W - 07/13/2015

Customer for Life

Always a good experience shopping with you!

Jacqualyn W

07/13/2015 - ID

Always love shopping on this site.


Super Chews - Smooth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Chews - Smooth
See more product reviews

Chrissy K - 07/12/2015

Great product! My son immediately started using it as we would hope!

Chrissy K

07/12/2015 - 24

First time ordering


Super Chews - Textured
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Chews - Textured
See more product reviews

Chrissy K - 07/12/2015

Used to keep my sons hands out of his mouth and he took to the Super Chew right away!

Chrissy K

07/12/2015 - 24

First time ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023