funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

ENC - 12/05/2022

So helpful

Perfect size for me (young adult under five feet). So comfy and stretchy!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
ENC

12/05/2022 - IL

I was extremely impressed by the shipping time.


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Lisa L - 11/04/2022

Great sensory tool for students.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa L

11/04/2022 - RI

It was easy to place the order but it took mighty long to get it.


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Macy J - 05/11/2022

Love it!

My son loves this sack! He hopped in once he opened it and has been in and out of it constantly. It has incredible stretch and the seams are very strong and well made

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Macy J

05/11/2022 - NV

Good


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Louise R - 12/25/2021

Haven't tried it yet

Louise R

12/25/2021

No


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Mom O - 11/29/2021

Transformer!

I gave this to my son when he was having a rough day. He played in it for only ten minutes. Thought it was a fail but he stayed calm for hours afterward so five stars!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Mom O

11/29/2021 - WV

Great products, good customer service


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Laura H - 11/14/2021

My son loves it

I think a lot of these products are pretty pricey on this site, but my son loves them.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Laura H

11/14/2021

Prices are a bit high, but great stuff! I'll be back for Christmas shopping soon!


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Janice F - 11/10/2021

We love it


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Lora J - 06/18/2021

Great product

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lora J

06/18/2021

Great


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Linda C - 06/16/2021

Ok

Not stretchy or big enough for my 13 yo old son

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Linda C

06/16/2021

Na


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Amélie G - 06/15/2021

Fan &. Calming

Child loves it!!


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Tiffanie B - 05/01/2021

My child loves the sensory sacks!! It gives him the sensory input he needs.

Tiffanie B

05/01/2021

Shopping experience has been great- quick & easy!


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

philip C - 10/21/2020

Something new

Something new to try and Matthew seems to like it.

philip C

10/21/2020

Web site was slow at times but I was able to get get what I wanted.


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Mindy F - 07/26/2020

For the price I expected more from it. My child has only used it once and hasn't picked it up and use it. But I'm going to try to use it more and see if she will play with it. If not i would like to return it. It looks pretty cheap too for $60 ideam.

Mindy F

07/26/2020 - OK

I wasn't pleased by this product it looks cheaply made for the price I had to pay for it. . And my child wasn't at all interested in this Ideam. It was to small for my 5 yr old. And it didn't entertain her very well or keep her occupied.


Transformer Sensory Sack™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transformer Sensory Sack™
See more product reviews

Michele - 03/31/2020

Amazing and very calming for my child

Michele

03/31/2020

Wonderful!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023