funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Time Timer Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Time Timer Plus
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 4 weeks ago

Great product

Excellent teaching tool for time management for my four year old. The face is easy to read

Barbara D

4 weeks ago - Ca

site is laid out really well. love the videos well made products


Time Timer Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Time Timer Plus
See more product reviews

Rose G - 06/18/2021

Great sturdy useful tool for everyday life

My son and myself have truly enjoyed this clock so far. He has also dropped it and threw it a few times and it is strong and durable still intact so that is a great find for us.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rose G

06/18/2021 - CA

So far so good love the many many options and opportunities with them for growth and production and fun!


Provides visual and audible cues to help kids stay on track during timed activities
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Provides visual and audible cues to help kids stay on track during timed activities
See more product reviews

Monica W - 03/25/2018

Love this! Perfect to help ease transitions for my boy ~

Monica W

03/25/2018 - CA

I was happy you included your catalog with order! You have things in it i would never have thought to look for.


The Time Timer Plus with all the great features of the well known Time Timers plus more!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Time Timer Plus with all the great features of the well known Time Timers plus more!
See more product reviews

janna M - 02/22/2017

Like the dark red and the protective cover, but...

Turning the timer buzzer off is not ideal. It would have been nice if there were an "off" button on top of the unit. Instead, to turn the buzzer off I have to reach around the back and fiddle with the volume. So if I get it to a volume that I like, I then have to take the timer out of it's "spot" in our kitchen and physically turn the timer around and adjust the volume for the next use. Considering the money spent, it's not of the highest quality for that reason. Other than that, it does the job. But for Autistic kids who are sensitive to sound, you'd think they would've paid more attention to the volume knob also being the off switch.

janna M

02/22/2017 - 12

prices are high, other than that...good selection


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit funandfunction.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021