funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Soft Saddle Scooter™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Saddle Scooter™
See more product reviews

Jamie M - 12/26/2022

The wheels on this roll to easily for my daughter to be able to control it so we have to keep it on a carpeted area


Soft Saddle Scooter™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Saddle Scooter™
See more product reviews

eddie G - 11/14/2022

Sturdy, well built. It should last going to several uses by preschool children in our program.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
eddie G

11/14/2022

Online purchases are easy. Site is good for navigation and finding products.


Soft Saddle Scooter™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Saddle Scooter™
See more product reviews

Patricia O - 03/04/2022

This scooter indicated that it was for kids over 3 years old, but it looks very small, and does not appear large enough for my petite and thin 4 year old child. I will try it today, but likely returning it soon.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Patricia O

03/04/2022 - WA

Great communication and good shipping timing. Product does not seem to be large enough to fit a 3 yr old, as indicated in brochure.


Soft Saddle Scooter™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Saddle Scooter™
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 02/10/2022

Fun but unstable

I love the design but I find it tips over easily with my child scooting on it. She now wears elbow guards for protection outside

Barbara D

02/10/2022 - Ca

easy , lots of information about product!


Soft Saddle Scooter™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Saddle Scooter™
See more product reviews

Joanne - 01/20/2022

Sturdy little ride on toy

My 2 y/o grandson has developmental delays. When we put him on other ride on toys he immediately gets off. He likes the soft saddle scooter, probably because he is supported both front and back. He’s still figuring out how to move it around but he’ll get there.

Joanne

01/20/2022 - RI

Finding what I wanted was simple and quick. An easy site to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023