funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Kaja K - 4 weeks ago

Good, but not enough noise reduction


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Melissa S - 10/21/2022

Helpful for loud situations.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Lalaine T - 07/07/2022

None


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Preshita Z - 06/11/2022

Liked thev headphones

Works great

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Preshita Z

06/11/2022 - MN

Week designed products


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Natalia B - 04/25/2022

The headphones are fine but a little bit to tight.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Kathryn G - 02/26/2022

.

Kathryn G

02/26/2022

.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Katie K - 01/08/2022

Good buy - emoji headphones

These are good headphones. Mostly sturdy, cute and efficient for noise cancelation.

Katie K

01/08/2022 - Colorado

I love shopping with fun and function. They always have what I need at a reasonable price.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

David S - 12/19/2021

noise cancelling headphones

The headset is well built and adapts to my son's head very well


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Kelly C - 10/22/2021

My daughter needed noise reduction to get through music class without getting overwhelmed.

Kelly C

10/22/2021 - TX

Items identified for my children's unique needs.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Gahyun P - 10/21/2021

Great

It's perfect size for my 5 years old son. It's so cute on him and works well.

Gahyun P

10/21/2021

We got pressure vest and noise canceling earmuffs. Both them are great quality just pricy.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Casey L - 10/11/2021

good item


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Dominique K - 09/30/2021

Awesome!


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Samuel D - 09/24/2021

Good buy

These are hardy enough to last even when my son with autism throws them off when extremely frustrated. He even enjoys sleeping with them on.

Samuel D

09/24/2021 - Minnesota

N/A


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Sheri H - 09/20/2021

This item is used by our SPED teachers by the request of our Occupational Therapists.

Sheri H

09/20/2021 - SC

Each and every time any of our teachers or therapists put in their requests to order from Fun and Function, we are pleased.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Elizabeth F - 08/30/2021

Love ‘em!

My 9 yo son loves his noise reduction headphones!


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Carolyn T - 08/30/2021

Fast delivery


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Tiffany S - 08/08/2021

Second pair of these for my kiddo. Wish the logo wasn’t so big on this pair, the first version didn’t have that, but have lasted a long time.


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Paige W - 07/29/2021

These are so helpful for our students who have issues with loud noises.

Paige W

07/29/2021 - AZ

This organization is amazing and ordering was super super easy


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Stephanie W - 07/02/2021

Okay

They fit okay, and blockout noise, but they are somewhat difficult to put on due to the adjustable feature, especially for my 5 y/o. I can’t imagine that he’d be able to adjust and put on solo until about 10 y/o or older.

Stephanie W

07/02/2021

I love the selection of products that F&F offers


Noise Reduction Headphones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noise Reduction Headphones
See more product reviews

Linda C - 06/16/2021

Headphone are cute and work, but way too small for my son.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Linda C

06/16/2021

Na


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023