funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Lisa L - 11/18/2022

These scissors are AWESOME for the 3 and 4 year olds in my childcare/preschool! It makes it so much easier, and safer, for the kids to learn to manipulate cutting!!

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa L

11/18/2022 - MN

I have loved every product I have ever bought from Fun & Function. Obviously the products are amazing for special needs kids, however, we use alot of them for all of the kids across the board!


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Belle P - 10/10/2022

Received it. Thank you.


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Sarah K - 04/03/2022

Great scissors for special needs

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sarah K

04/03/2022 - KS

Was great. No problems


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Deborah H - 03/14/2022

great ease grip scissors!


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Tara V - 12/13/2021

Perfect size for kids begin with scissor skills


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 11/16/2021

perfect size


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Kelly C - 10/22/2021

Bought for my son who needs help developing his fine motor skills.

Kelly C

10/22/2021 - TX

Items identified for my children's unique needs.


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Adam F - 07/29/2021

Fast delivery

Adam F

07/29/2021 - OH

good deal and fast delivery


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Samantha W - 02/28/2021

This is exactly what I need for my RH son. :)

Samantha W

02/28/2021 - PA

I was glad to find these scissors for my RH son. I got the smaller pair for now and the bigger pair for when he is a little older.


Mini Loop Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loop Scissors
See more product reviews

Beverly S - 04/08/2020

Perfect for my grandson!

Beverly S

04/08/2020 - GA

I will look forward to seeing how soon it will get here?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023