funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Chewy Tubes - Green/Knobby
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes - Green/Knobby
See more product reviews

Arielle C - 09/28/2022

My kid (8 yo) loves this one. We put it on a lanyard, and he's been wearing it to school every day.

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Arielle C

09/28/2022 - AL

I really enjoy finding new products for myself and my kid, especially since we have different needs.


Chewy Tubes - Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes - Red
See more product reviews

AMY K - 05/30/2022

We


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/09/2022

Great Buy

Great


Chewy Tubes - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes - Blue
See more product reviews

Julie J - 01/17/2022

It’s a winner

These always work well for us

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Julie J

01/17/2022 - MA

I've made a few orders over the years from fun and function and will continue to do so if needed, shopping has always been quick for me


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Natalie C - 11/26/2021

Chewies have always been good. My son loves these so much

Natalie C

11/26/2021 - CA

It was really easy


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Cathy H - 10/18/2021

Again, too early to tell

Cathy H

10/18/2021 - NC

I have been shopping with Fun & Function for several years and have only needed to contact Customer Service once over a wrong style. Resolution was immediate and corrected style received within a couple of days, along with a prepaid return label for the style sent in error. Otherwise, products are of excellent quality and my house is full of them & used or worn every day. Just ordered a jumping board to replace our second indoor trampoline (not purchased at F&F). You make raising an autistic grandchild, which can be challenging, just a bit easier


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Julie L - 08/20/2021

These help my son regulate and have been extremely helpful for him at school.


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Kristen H - 07/28/2021

My son doesn't like the handle. Not really the fault of the product at all. He just needs a different type.

Kristen H

07/28/2021 - OR

Product showed up before expected delivery date. The order was missing one item. I emailed the company and they immediately shipped it to me. Wonderful customer service!


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Barbara C - 05/28/2021

Way too small

One star because it’s way too small, if I had known the real size I wouldn’t have bought it.


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Nicole A - 05/19/2021

My son absolutely loved this it helps with his pica issues


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Colleen S - 07/18/2020

A wonderful solution for one who needs to chew plastic.

In got the 2 pack for my 4 year old grandson, not knowing what texture he'd prefer. So far he has favored the smooth texture and has stopped taking bites out of my faux leather day bed.

Colleen S

07/18/2020

This was one stop shopping. I was looking for chewy toys for my grandson and ran across your scissors. Perfect. I will be back when other needs arise. I will bookmark this site.


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Linette N - 06/09/2020

Kids seem to favor this Chewel above others. It is great for children to chew during tasks requiring concentration. It has been very helpful in relieving stress and increasing concentration.

Linette N

06/09/2020 - NY

Would recommend ordering materials from this site to parents. Materials are worth the price and effective for children's needs of all kinds.


Chewy Tubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chewy Tubes
See more product reviews

Jennifer K - 03/08/2020

Good news is the chews are great quality. Bad news is they are too tough. I was hoping for something a little more flexible.

Jennifer K

03/08/2020

Easy to find products, well-detailed descriptions, fair price, and excellent quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022