funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)

About This Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Chew Stixx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chew Stixx
See more product reviews

Tonja - 10/26/2021

It's great.

Tonja

10/26/2021 - WI

They did a good job.


Chew Stixx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chew Stixx
See more product reviews

Nadine W - 05/20/2021

It really soothes my chewer

Nadine W

05/20/2021

Products are as described


Chew Stixx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chew Stixx
See more product reviews

Erin M - 08/25/2020

Chewstixx

Great, durable chew!

Erin M

08/25/2020

Website loading of products was slow tonight.


Chew Stixx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chew Stixx
See more product reviews

Linette N - 06/09/2020

The flavoring was not a big hot with the child. He yucked it and tossed it.

Linette N

06/09/2020 - NY

Would recommend ordering materials from this site to parents. Materials are worth the price and effective for children's needs of all kinds.


Chew Stixx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chew Stixx
See more product reviews

MELVA S - 04/07/2020

Must Have Product in Our Family

My granddaughter was so excited to get a new set of these!

MELVA S

04/07/2020 - AL

I love your site and really appreciate that it is operated by moms and professionals who understand our kids.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit funandfunction.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021