funandfunction.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)

Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

Filter
Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
See more product reviews

Alicia M - 2 days ago

Great product

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Alicia M

2 days ago

Great!


Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
See more product reviews

Gammie - 10/30/2022

Will update when I give it to my grandson

I will write a review when I give this item to my grandson. This is a stocking stuffer for Christmas.

Gammie

10/30/2022 - SC

I have always enjoyed the great customer service and the ease of the ordering process. I also appreciate the fast delivery.


Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
See more product reviews

Tara V - 12/13/2021

Great tool for my therapy bag


Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
See more product reviews

Nakita D - 08/26/2021

My son loves this. It really help with his oral sensory needs.

Nakita D

08/26/2021

Great website.


Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ark's Z-Vibe - Plastic (Royal Blue)
See more product reviews

Jonathan N - 09/07/2018

An on/off switch would be better than twist on/off. That would reduce the chance of it being left on to run out the battery. Other than that, it's great. It works as advertised.

Jonathan N

09/07/2018 - Missouri

Shopping was quick and easy. What more can you ask


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   funandfunction.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023