funandfunction.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,882 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.7%)
4
2908 (18.3%)
3
745 (4.7%)
2
122 (0.8%)
1
78 (0.5%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,995)
4
(297)
3
(84)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,821)
4
(2,228)
3
(552)
2
(76)
1
(66)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,817)
4
(427)
3
(104)
2
(35)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(197)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(73)
4
(44)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funandfunction.com

About Us

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

R

RENA B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

check out addresses do NOT match the address book, this should be reviewed by your web designer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joanne G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the variety of items for chewing
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandy R.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to using it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristine S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't feel that this site is geared towards parents purchasing one or two items. Maybe it is more specifically for Teachers and OTs who are purchasing items for more than one student.
Recommend this Company
2/5
M

Melissa L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You site is easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalie B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well organized site, easy to find what I'm looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan W.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and fine product descriptions.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carl E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Roger R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joshua E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son absolutely loves these gel tiles (: he's such a curious bug but this always gets his attention my goal is to get the whole set n maybe more (: highly recommended for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Latanya B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question and spoke to customer service and I was provided with excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Beth P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need free shipping if a certain lower amount is purchased
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christina B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Augustine H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very very informative and I will be ordering again if I am satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am currently rating my recommended at 3 stars, that will go up based on quality, that I can't assess before delivery.
Recommend this Company
3/5
L

Lester M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really prefer not to do surveys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phoebe D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used your service before and have always had a great experience. Thanks so much for your support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jessica V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my only complaint is your website didn't accept paypal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Miranda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buying and you have a nice selection. The prices are extremely expensive. Probably will not return.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BRENDA S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very easy to shop at Fun & Function with quick delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more funandfunction.com Reviews

Visit funandfunction.com ►