funandfunction.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,857 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.9%)
4
3064 (18.2%)
3
791 (4.7%)
2
128 (0.8%)
1
85 (0.5%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,069)
4
(305)
3
(86)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,632)
4
(2,372)
3
(587)
2
(82)
1
(71)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,880)
4
(444)
3
(107)
2
(35)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(206)
4
(24)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(119)
4
(68)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funandfunction.com

About Us

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

M

Melody B.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have exactly the product I was looking for. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melody B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Squishy Ball Bracelet - 4 Pack

View this product

Human-to-pet therapeutic tool

Have a rescue cat with issues(deaf, apprehensive, "trust" in progress) he took to the squishy bracelet, and it seems to help.Thank you for having this product

C

Chelsea S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique products that hopefully fills my little dudes need for sensory
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Kathy P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
U

USD W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING!
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Virginia F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

hannah M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products seems very expensive for what they are. Site organization is a challenge. I couldn't find a weighted lap pad without searching for it by name (but I'm glad you have the search feature!).
Recommend this Company
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Hannah, 

Thanks for taking the time to give us some constructive criticism. We are working to make the web page more user friendly. 
We are a small family owned business with several employees being parents of those with special needs themselves. Our mission has always been to provide quality products that foster inclusion and empower people of every ability to take part in the world around them. When creating these products, we put safety and quality above all else. Our products are manufactured in small batches that go through rigorous safety testing and quality control before ever reaching our customers. We often increase the safety and quality protocol beyond that of which is required because we are committed to providing quality products that you can trust. This does impact our costs but we try our best to keep our pricing as competitive as possible with other vendors who may sell similar products. 
hannah M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wipe Clean! Weighted Lap Pads

View this product

The weights aren’t as baffled/evenly distributed as I had hoped. It’s also heavier than the one he has at school (though is 10% of his weight) so he says it’s “too heavy”. That’s a use issue, not a product issue ;-)

M

michael C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Ty J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, good selections!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Emanuel M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like more products for adults like the sensory t shirts
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Response

funandfunction.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Loading Page Animation

See more funandfunction.com Reviews

Visit funandfunction.com ►