funandfunction.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,580 Ratings

5
10K+ (75.4%)
4
2720 (18.7%)
3
690 (4.7%)
2
112 (0.8%)
1
62 (0.4%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,864)
4
(275)
3
(83)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,789)
4
(2,020)
3
(548)
2
(65)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,766)
4
(2,084)
3
(497)
2
(64)
1
(56)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

funandfunction.com

About Us

Welcome to Fun and Function! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your child's greatest potential.

We are deeply committed to improving the lives of children with special needs. Everything we make is kid-friendly, high quality, affordable, and designed to have a developmental and therapeutic impact.

We actively partner with families, schools and communities to provide what each child needs to thrive, from special needs toys to sensory integration products.

Fun and Function was founded by Aviva Weiss, a mom and pediatric therapist who wanted better choices for her own family's needs -- and yours.

Please reach out with your questions, ideas and feedback. We're here to help

T

Trudy S.
1 day ago , 74

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and delivery is usually fast considering it is coming to Canada"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana P.
1 day ago , 12

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your products you offer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
1 day ago , 33

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciate the variety of products you offer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

I K.
1 day ago , 34

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the videos for the products. Very informative. Nice variety of products. Usually pretty fast shipping. Great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reach in and grab your favorite chewy!

View this product

Love the bucket!

Nice variety in the bucket.some of the chewies will be saved for when he is a bit older. So at least he can use these ones for a nice period of time

D

Debbie C.
2 days ago , 43

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amrutha T.
2 days ago , 43

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They responded very quickly and had donated so money towards my Gold Award project. Thank you again Fun and Function!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela S.
2 days ago , 62

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to compare"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D.L.
2 days ago , 34

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's very fast and easy. It's incredibly convenient that orders can be made using Purchase Orders. I order thousand of products for our school district every year and it can be difficult with some vendors; your company makes it extremely easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D.L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Noise-canceling headphones enable kids with auditory sensitivity to still enjoy noisy environments a

View this product

Great for special needs students.

These will work very well for our students with special needs who are sensitive to noise.

K

KATIE C.
3 days ago , 14

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only company I was able to find these chewy gloves"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlene T.
3 days ago , 18

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering and checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonably priced with reasonable shipping options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen H.
3 days ago , 49

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula W.
3 days ago , 33

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am extremely happy with my shopping experience and I am thrilled to have found this website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meagan L.
3 days ago , 33

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to find what you are needing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laura S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

already see a huge difference in my child!

A

AMY S.
4 days ago , 54

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura S.
4 days ago , 43

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
4 days ago , 4

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy K.
5 days ago , 24

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate all of the options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gricel B.
5 days ago , 12

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website navigation and checkout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more funandfunction.com Reviews

Visit funandfunction.com ►