fulllifedirect.com Reviews

About this Company

https://www.fulllifedirect.com

Full Life Natural Health Products LLC developed over 20 years ago in Costa Rica as El Mana.Today, Full Life is recognized as a growing supplement manufacturer across the USA. Full Life offers a variety of affordable, supplements for weight management, hormonal balance, overall health, beauty and more!

Full Life Natural Health Products, LLC distributes Natural Products, Vitamins and Supplements made with all natural ingredients.

 

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules

Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About this Company

https://www.fulllifedirect.com

Full Life Natural Health Products LLC developed over 20 years ago in Costa Rica as El Mana.Today, Full Life is recognized as a growing supplement manufacturer across the USA. Full Life offers a variety of affordable, supplements for weight management, hormonal balance, overall health, beauty and more!

Full Life Natural Health Products, LLC distributes Natural Products, Vitamins and Supplements made with all natural ingredients.

 

 

Filter
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

A.K. - 10/28/2021

My husband's physical therapist told him to take this for just a few days and see if it would help his inflammation feel better. I was so happy to find this small size bottle here and at such a good price with free shipping. The supplement seemed to have helped too.

Product Choice

Physical therapist told me to use it

A.K.

10/28/2021 - New York

I was happy to be able to find the exact size bottle of supplements that I was looking for, which was difficult to find online. The unexpected free shipping was a nice perk too.


Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

gary R - 04/03/2021

Thank you

Great product got it on time


Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

JOAN C - 03/13/2021

very good results with Reuma-Art X-Strength

i have chronic back pain and this is the only thing that has helped me Art X-Strength is the only thing that has given me some relief. so happy a friend told me about this product. i really did not think it would help and was so happy to that is has helped. i will continue to order and do not want to run out of this product. i am a senior and only wish that it was less expensive.


Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

David V - 03/11/2021

Reuma- art x vs Celebrex

I have not yet established if these are better than Celebrex


Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

Michael Z - 02/15/2021

It appeared to make an impact for two days, and then, no effect at all.


Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 20 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

Antonella B - 02/04/2021

E


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulllifedirect.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024