fulllifedirect.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)

Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
Filter
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
See more product reviews

Jan - 03/27/2022

It worked quickly so well for me I stopped taking it after a few months. Thought I did not need it anymore. Big mistake! Pain came back so started on it again. This time it took 3 months to give relief, but eventually it worked again! I am never going to stop taking ReumaArt again. It is worth every penny!


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
See more product reviews

Julio S - 01/13/2022

I bought the product cheapest in a health food store, supposedly you should sell cheaper given the case that you are the producers, but that is not the case. I do not see the logic of buying a cheaper product through a third party. I consider that is a cheat, and also dishonest. I would not recommend your website to anyone, nor would I buy from you again.

Product Choice

Friend recommendation

Julio S

01/13/2022 - New York

I bought the product cheapest in a health food store, supposedly you should sell cheaper given the case that you are the producers, but that is not the case. I do not see the logic of buying a cheaper product through a third party. I consider that is a cheat, and also dishonest. I would not recommend your website to anyone, nor would I buy from you again.


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
See more product reviews

Myra M - 11/26/2021

This product works


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
See more product reviews

ALAN - 11/02/2021

I feel great when I am taking Reuma-Art X-Strength.

Product Choice

I have been using it for about 1 year and I feel great when I take it.

ALAN

11/02/2021 - Florida

It was great!


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 600 Caps - (5 x 120 Caps)
See more product reviews

Susan D - 07/21/2021

Reuma-Art xtra strength is a Life saver for me and several other friends. Eliminates my pain allowing me to keep doing all my daily tasks. Thank you.

Product Choice

It works for me and it’s natural ingredients.

Susan D

07/21/2021 - PA

Service was courteous and fast.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulllifedirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022