fulllifedirect.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule

Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
See more product reviews

Diana H - 1 week ago

Could not get to my pictures

I have to have it. I have RA and Lupus. I can only afford 1 month supply. Would like a discount coupon. I get paid once a month. I’m on disability.

Product Choice

Recommended by my hair salon stylist. I have RA and Lupus. This helps tremendously however I can only afford 1 month at a time

Diana H

1 week ago - AL

Need need this product.


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
See more product reviews

Roger B - 04/04/2022

I started this to help with hip pain and it has lessened.

Product Choice

Suggested by my sister-in-law.

Roger B

04/04/2022 - Florida

I received my package timely.


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
See more product reviews

Lourdes V - 03/25/2022

Very good service thanks!!!


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
See more product reviews

Thurman S - 01/17/2022

NC

Product Choice

NC

Thurman S

01/17/2022 - Florida

NC


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
See more product reviews

Thurman S - 01/16/2022

NC

Product Choice

referred by friend

Thurman S

01/16/2022 - Florida

NC


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulllifedirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022