fulllifedirect.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 120 Veggie Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 120 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

Shelley K - 4 days ago

Great product, surpassed expectations

Product Choice

Product surpasses expected results

Shelley K

4 days ago - Florida

Very pleased with the product.


Moringa 120 Veggie Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa 120 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

Mollie B - 4 days ago

Awesome product. Just the right size and easy to swallow. Since I started using this product I feel more energetic.

Product Choice

The size is perfect and easy to swallow. I have more energy since taking this product.

Mollie B

4 days ago - Florida

Website is very easy to use and the shipping is very fast.


Aloe Vera + Vitamin E - 60 Breakable Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aloe Vera + Vitamin E - 60 Breakable Capsules
See more product reviews

Marina R - 6 days ago

Thank you

Product Choice

Because is good

Marina R

6 days ago - Georgia

Good experience


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 120 Veggie Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 120 Veggie Capsules
See more product reviews

Felix C - 1 week ago

Excellent product!

Product Choice

Helps with the back pain, It's really good!

Felix C

1 week ago - Florida

Good


Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reuma-Art X-Strength - 60 Veggie Capsule
See more product reviews

Diana H - 1 week ago

Could not get to my pictures

I have to have it. I have RA and Lupus. I can only afford 1 month supply. Would like a discount coupon. I get paid once a month. I’m on disability.

Product Choice

Recommended by my hair salon stylist. I have RA and Lupus. This helps tremendously however I can only afford 1 month at a time

Diana H

1 week ago - AL

Need need this product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulllifedirect.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022