fulllifedirect.com Reviews

About this Company

https://www.fulllifedirect.com

Full Life Natural Health Products LLC developed over 20 years ago in Costa Rica as El Mana.Today, Full Life is recognized as a growing supplement manufacturer across the USA. Full Life offers a variety of affordable, supplements for weight management, hormonal balance, overall health, beauty and more!

Full Life Natural Health Products, LLC distributes Natural Products, Vitamins and Supplements made with all natural ingredients.

 

 

Filter

1,297 Verified Customer Reviews

1,297 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1124
(86.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

https://www.fulllifedirect.com

Full Life Natural Health Products LLC developed over 20 years ago in Costa Rica as El Mana.Today, Full Life is recognized as a growing supplement manufacturer across the USA. Full Life offers a variety of affordable, supplements for weight management, hormonal balance, overall health, beauty and more!

Full Life Natural Health Products, LLC distributes Natural Products, Vitamins and Supplements made with all natural ingredients.

 

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina R.
1 day ago , New York

great website, easy ordering

Product Choice

It Works!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn B.
2 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

It was fine. Just wish we could purchase in Canada. The exchange on the dollar right now makes this product more expensive than anything I could buy here!

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Been using if for years. Can't wait for it to be on Amazon.ca. I'm all out now. Hope shipping isn't going to take long

Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 12
Reuma-Art X-Strength - Joint Health Relief & Support Joint Discomfort & Mobility Kosher - 12
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I've been using this product for a number of years now. Not tried any other similar products so don't know how these compare!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wanda R.
4 days ago , New York

always easy 2 use

Product Choice

loyal customer for over 20 years


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George Z.
4 days ago , New York

Love the sale and so easy to order and pay for.

Product Choice

Have been using for about 3 years now and feel it works on our arthritis.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie M.
4 days ago , Florida

I tried to order last night, my email was requested in order to send me a discount code , never got !

Product Choice

It was recommended by a friend!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie D.
4 days ago , Florida

Easy & fast

Product Choice

Used it for years perfect natural way to help rid pain from inflammation


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark E.
5 days ago , Florida

You need to change your advertising on that 10 pack I should only pay for eight it says and I get to free it says in the ad but I’m really paying for 10 bottles totally confusing but I understand.

Product Choice

Been keeping my arthritis at bay for years


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thelma A.
5 days ago , Florida

My English is not good. Sorry.

Product Choice

Because is the best. No pain.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
6 days ago , Illinois

Easy access, easy process.

Product Choice

I'm a regular return customer for Reuma-Art, now trying for the 1st time the same product with turmeric and more added.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica D.
6 days ago , Washington

Easy to order. Good price compared to Amazon

Product Choice

Recommended by friend


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
6 days ago , Tennessee

Efficient

Product Choice

Works


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marva S.
6 days ago , Florida

Reuma art works well for me. I’ve been using it for a few years and it really relieves my pain.

Product Choice

It work and on sale.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon B.
6 days ago , Florida

Great product-good price.

Product Choice

Because it works and does the job.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leigh O.
6 days ago , Connecticut

Simple quick and free shipping

Product Choice

It helps with my arthritis


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise C.
6 days ago , Florida

Ordering was easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael V.
6 days ago , Florida

Good!

Product Choice

Used it before


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgia G.
6 days ago , Florida

I would prefer to order through Amazon.ca as it is more reasonable for me as a Canadian. However, Amazon.ca does not offer it anymore - just Amazon.com. So I’ll order it directly from you, saving the middleman and maybe you will add another bottle just to keep me coming back! Happy Thanksgiving! Georgia Gander

Product Choice

Helps with my joints


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
6 days ago , Florida

No issues

Product Choice

Been taking for years


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANGEL M.
6 days ago , Puerto Rico

Good

Product Choice

Recommendations


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni M.
6 days ago , Florida

Great product

Product Choice

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022