fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
Filter
Wash by Andrea Laliberte Art Print
Wash by Andrea Laliberte Art Print
See more product reviews

gardengal - 06/08/2013

Good quality for the price

Just what I wanted for the laundry room. Found frames at a discount store and the 3 prints made nice wall decor.


Courage - Making A Turn Bicycle Race Fine-Art print
Courage - Making A Turn Bicycle Race Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Loaderbucket - 06/08/2013

Nicely done.

I bought the printed framed and ready to hang. They did a nice job and I will definitely purchase from them again. I've always taken notice of how things are packed for shipping, I was very impressed with their thoroughness in packing my item.


Laurie Cooper - He's Mine Framed Art Print
Laurie Cooper - He's Mine Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

lolo3 - 06/08/2013

he's mine

purchased 4 months ago, beautiful work. love portrait


Gregory Myrick - Grandma and Me Framed Art Print
Gregory Myrick - Grandma and Me Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

lolo3 - 06/08/2013

grandma and me

i purchased this portrait about 4 months ago, love it


University of Alabama Crimson Tide 2010 Logo Framed Art Print
University of Alabama Crimson Tide 2010 Logo Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

coc4 - 06/08/2013

Alabama Crimson

I purchased this 1 month ago looks great in his Alabama frame.


Wild Bath I by Hakimipour - Ritter Art Print
Wild Bath I by Hakimipour - Ritter Art Print
See more product reviews

Angie37 - 06/07/2013

Lipstick lounge, perfume parlor

Love these! Look amazing! Framed and hung in bathroom! It's just what I needed to make it come together!


Perfectly Balanced by Alfred Gockel Art Print
Perfectly Balanced by Alfred Gockel Art Print
See more product reviews

Babs - 06/07/2013

Impossible size

Lovely print, but don't think framing is standard and inexpensive no such thing as a 10 x 10  frame $$$


Sand and Shells II by Donna Geissler Fine-Art print
Sand and Shells II by Donna Geissler Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Patrick - 06/07/2013

Great purchase

I love this site, great variety and framing options. The piece I bought was professionally framed, securely wrapped and promptly delivered. I recommend them.


Angelus by Jean Francois Millet Art Print
Angelus by Jean Francois Millet Art Print
See more product reviews

BeeJay - 06/07/2013

Really beautiful

I've loved this painting since I was young, and at one point found a set of prints that divided this into two pieces, one with the farmer, one of his wife. I was thrilled to find it a Fulcrum Gallery in it's original form, as one print. The colors are beautiful and I loved being able to select the size. I have it in my dining area and get many compliments on it. It's one of several prints I've purchased recently from Fulcrum for myself and as gifts. All are beautiful, and the framing is done exceptionally well. I love having the option of framing or not. Very pleased all around!


Blessed From Above by Linda Spivey Fine-Art print
Blessed From Above by Linda Spivey Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Beth - 06/07/2013

This picture is just perfect above my sink in the kitchen. It's just what I wanted !


Ben Harris - Tuscan Summer Framed Art Print
Ben Harris - Tuscan Summer Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

gabby - 06/07/2013

Gorgeous colors

I love this painting. The colors are vivid. It is quite large and fills a big blank wall with color...Nice.


Bear Necessities by Mary Ann June Art Print
Bear Necessities by Mary Ann June Art Print
See more product reviews

Dave - 06/07/2013

Fun Bear Prints for my Cabin

Cute prints no issue with transaction.  Wish your frames cost less. Would be easier to buy from you than have to go to the craft (frame dept) store, but your costs are basically triple...  


Charlotte Klingler - Golden Hour of the Superstitions Framed Art Print
Charlotte Klingler - Golden Hour of the Superstitions Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

gabby - 06/07/2013

Lovely SW landscape

I bought this two months ago and I am very happy with it. I love the colors. The frame is beautiful and my only regret is having nonglare plexiglass on it. I wish I had paid the extra money and put glass on it. None-the-less, it is perfect on the wll and fits our decor.


No Image Available
Kitchen Collage I by Kate and Liz Pope Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

paulapalm - 06/07/2013

piece of paper with picture

i was going to hang this up in my kitchen, but it looked like something i could have cut out of a magazine or from a kids art class at school..i did not like it...and threw it away..thumbs down .........


Juarez Machado - Bistro Framed Art Print
Juarez Machado - Bistro Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

Laura - 06/07/2013

Not pleased

I bought a framed art print from fulcrum gallery.com. The size was smaller than the advertised size i paid for. Before it was mailed to me, I spoke to a woman from that company who told me the price would be adjusted according to the size.  I never received the difference.   I will never buy anything from this company again. 


Determination-Golf Art Print
Determination-Golf Art Print
See more product reviews

ron12 - 06/05/2013

Golf Dertermination

This picture is awe inspiring, it was just what I was looking for. Looks great in my office!


New York at Night Wall Poster
New York at Night Wall Poster
See more product reviews

Lala - 06/05/2013

Beautiful!

I bought this about a month ago. Great quality. It was mailed to me in less than a week. I would highly recommend Fulcrum Gallery. 


Tail Fins And Two Tones I Art Print
Tail Fins And Two Tones I Art Print
See more product reviews

Tman - 06/05/2013

Great art

Very nice quality. I am very happy with the purchase.


Hanging Baskets by Bill Saunders Fine-Art print
Hanging Baskets by Bill Saunders Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

40lady - 06/05/2013

Beautiful Picture

Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law & Had it framed with a red mat and rustic brown frame. It turned out so pretty. The print its self is of good quality and rich colors.


Jennifer Goldberger - Road Runner Framed Art Print
Jennifer Goldberger - Road Runner Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

Elaine - 06/04/2013

I bought this print along with another print by Jennifer Goldberger for my husband's birthday. We were all impressed, he loved them, as he is a long distance biker. The quality was very good, everything we expected and more. Thank you FULCRUM!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023