fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
Filter
Augusta on the 12th hole by Charles White Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Augusta on the 12th hole by Charles White Art Print
See more product reviews

Gabriella R - 11/12/2022

They did a fantastic job! Very happy, great quality, great price

Gabriella R

11/12/2022 - NJ

Very easy and fun to choose what you want


Shoulder Stretch by Wyanne Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shoulder Stretch by Wyanne Art Print
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 11/05/2022

So happy to have found this art piece after looking for two years. Love the fact I could customize it to my liking.

Leslie C

11/05/2022 - NJ

So easy to try mats and frame choices, it makes the decision process easy. Loved it!


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Viola L - 11/03/2022

Excellent Quality

Just got my order, I love each and everyone of the painting. But Me and Grandma is my favorite. The quality of the paintings are excellent. I will order again and highly recommend Fulcrum Gallery for your art work.

Viola L

11/03/2022 - AL

It was guick and easy.


Going To Church by Dane Tilghman Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Going To Church by Dane Tilghman Art Print
See more product reviews

Monica T - 11/02/2022

Amazing! Extremely Satisfied!

Beautiful and the colors are amazing!!!

Monica T

11/02/2022 - KY

Excited to receive my print. Easy processing!


Amalfi - Italy by Eduardo Camoes Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amalfi - Italy by Eduardo Camoes Art Print
See more product reviews

Lynda H - 11/01/2022

Painting of Amalfi

I love the painting. It was a bit expensive for me, but I love Amalfi.

Lynda H

11/01/2022 - AZ

Easy to order, and it arrived on schedule.


Sunflowers, 1888 yellow by Vincent Van Gogh Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunflowers, 1888 yellow by Vincent Van Gogh Art Print
See more product reviews

Lynda H - 10/16/2022

I'm in the process of having it matted and framed, so I don't yet know how it will look finished. It's just an inexpensive print, nothing special.

Lynda H

10/16/2022 - AZ

first time order. My order was stuck in Kansas for about 4 days, with no scheduled delivery date. So I emailed and called Fulcrum, and I did receive an email reply. I was happy with the customer service, and did eventually receive my order (Fulcrum couldn't do anything about FedEx delays)


God Bless America by Cindy Shamp Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
God Bless America by Cindy Shamp Art Print
See more product reviews

Bill B - 10/11/2022

Product was perfect except the phrase GOD BLESS AMERICA was not visible. Frame hid the phrase.

Bill B

10/11/2022 - IN

Framing could have been better. Hid important phrase.


So Happy, ca. 1958 by Andy Warhol Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
So Happy, ca. 1958 by Andy Warhol Art Print
See more product reviews

Nicola K - 10/11/2022

Love cats

Nice reminder of our visit at the Andy Warhol museum.

Nicola K

10/11/2022 - PA

Easy to find what I was looking for.


Dreaming Tree Blue by Melissa Graves-Brown Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dreaming Tree Blue by Melissa Graves-Brown Art Print
See more product reviews

Isabella - 10/10/2022

You get what you pay for, product and on time delivery

Product received exactly as described on website. Great price fast and efficient delivery service. Thank you to all concerned. Isabella Republic of Ireland

Isabella

10/10/2022 - Leitrim

Easy, quick and website easy to understand well done


Magnolia by Lanie Loreth Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnolia by Lanie Loreth Art Print
See more product reviews

Donna H - 10/09/2022

This Magnolia print is lovely.

Donna H

10/09/2022 - IN

Love this website. Easy to use.


Kids in the Woods by Andres Orpinas Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kids in the Woods by Andres Orpinas Art Print
See more product reviews

Sharon G - 10/01/2022

I am happy with my purchase. Thank you

Sharon G

10/01/2022 - AB

Thank you. I appreciate the opportunity to purchase this item.


Little Girl C by Andres Orpinas Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Little Girl C by Andres Orpinas Art Print
See more product reviews

Sharon G - 10/01/2022

I am happy with my purchase. Thank you

Sharon G

10/01/2022 - AB

Thank you. I appreciate the opportunity to purchase this item.


Little Girl B by Andres Orpinas Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Little Girl B by Andres Orpinas Art Print
See more product reviews

Sharon G - 09/27/2022

Happy Customer

I love this artist. I had my copies of these prints for over 30 years, but find it expensive to reframe them so I chose to replace the larger copies of these smaller prints. Thank you

Sharon G

09/27/2022 - AB

I appreciate that this artist's work is difficult to find any where so thank you for the chance to purchase it. I have the Little Girl series and needed to replace this one print. Thank you for making it available.


Portrait of Patience Escalier, 1888 by Vincent Van Gogh Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portrait of Patience Escalier, 1888 by Vincent Van Gogh Art Print
See more product reviews

richard P - 09/25/2022

Good quality.

Good quality. Good value.

richard P

09/25/2022 - CA

seems to be working better ... like using amazon checkout.


Swans in Mist by Julia Purinton Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swans in Mist by Julia Purinton Art Print
See more product reviews

richard P - 09/25/2022

Good quality. Good value

Good quality and value.

richard P

09/25/2022 - CA

seems to be working better ... like using amazon checkout.


Annunciation, 1472-75 by Leonardo Da Vinci Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annunciation, 1472-75 by Leonardo Da Vinci Art Print
See more product reviews

richard P - 09/25/2022

Good quality and value.

richard P

09/25/2022 - CA

seems to be working better ... like using amazon checkout.


Sistine Chapel Adam by Michelangelo Buonarroti Art Print
Sistine Chapel Adam by Michelangelo Buonarroti Art Print
See more product reviews

Joshua - 09/19/2022

Love

This shows how vulnerable man is without God


(Stamped) Lips, c. 1959 by Andy Warhol Art Print
(Stamped) Lips, c. 1959 by Andy Warhol Art Print
See more product reviews

WARHOL - 09/19/2022

Unable to use the site. Can't find any way to checkout!!


Kiss, 1963 by Andy Warhol Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kiss, 1963 by Andy Warhol Art Print
See more product reviews

Lynda D - 09/15/2022

looks just like I had expected

Lynda D

09/15/2022 - ME

Great Bargain


Mad Dogs by Jack Vettriano Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mad Dogs by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

Corrine L - 09/13/2022

Beautiful, and perfect

Corrine L

09/13/2022 - NJ

Quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023