fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print

Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Susan D - 12/18/2021

EXCELLENT VALUE & A GREAT PRICE

This picture is awesome. Quick delivery and a great price! I will definetly buy from the Fulcrum Gallery again! You won't be disappointed! Customer service goes above and beyond!

Susan D

12/18/2021 - FL

Quick & Easy


Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Rosalie Y - 05/24/2018

Very beautiful print!

Rosalie Y

05/24/2018 - VA

Easy to order.


Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Jean P - 05/08/2016

I'm sorry but I cannot comment as this was a gift sent to my sister several states away and I have not seen it.

Jean P

05/08/2016 - UT

Protection was sent to the wrong e-mail I think.


Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Susan M - 03/07/2016

It was Everything I Expected!

I was very pleased with my picture. It was everything I expected from what I saw on the web site. The packaging was out of this world & the picture arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Susan M

03/07/2016 - OH

So far I am satisfied, except for a small glitch when trying to pay for my for my order with Amazon


Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

kdkdkd - 04/24/2015

More beautiful than Expected

A magnificant poster. Speedy, secure shipping. Recommend without reservation!


Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Mom M - 01/22/2015

RIGHT ON TIME

I purchased this print, and several others in December. I can't tell you how this blessed me. A dear friend's 26 year old daughter passed two days before I received my order. I did not want to send flowers to the family, I took this print to be framed and will give it to her next week. The print is beautiful, and makes a wonderful gift to a family grieving the loss of a loved one


Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Welcome My Child by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

tbird - 09/27/2014

Bent

Terrible shipping, was bent and not in good shape. Wouldnt buy from here again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023