fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print

Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Karen H - 09/21/2018

Item arrived in great condition.

Karen H

09/21/2018 - MD

Selection offer great variety and web site is easy to navigate. Can’t give anything 5 stars until I receive the product. But so far, so good!


Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Penny W - 06/06/2018

just perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

Penny W

06/06/2018 - AZ

Took no time at all to do. Quick and easy to order. No hang ups.


Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Lanette L - 03/13/2018

Wash Day is just like my two kitties

I got it framed and I love it. Very good quality and it looks just like my two babies.

Lanette L

03/13/2018 - CO

I love your cat art. Very good. The pictures were beautiful. I will order again.


Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Nancy S - 03/06/2018

I just love this picture. I ordered it for my laundry room; but ended up putting it in the kitchen's cat wall gallary. Just cjouldn't get enough of seeing it in the laundry room.

Nancy S

03/06/2018 - NY

Your site Fulcrumgallery.com is a wonderfull site to order pictures from. I wish I could order more; but live on a fixed incomre. Maybe in the future; just stick with me. Thank you.


Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Harriet P - 12/07/2016

I received this picture within a few days after ordering. I am pleased with it, especially since I have a black and white cat who looks like the cat in the washbowl.

Harriet P

12/07/2016 - MS

My order was delivered promptly and was as advertised.


Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Doni K - 01/11/2016

Great pic for my bathroom! I'm a kitty lover!

Love the poster, only wish it would have been available in larger sizes. ????

Doni K

01/11/2016 - IL

Quick easy & great prices! Quality print!


Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wash Day by Dotty Chase FineArt print
See more product reviews

Betty R - 09/26/2015

Great addition to my bathroom that is done in cats

Betty R

09/26/2015 - TX

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023