fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print

The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

richard P - 11/25/2021

Nice image - well printed.

richard P

11/25/2021 - CA

it worked - well done all you programmers that created this. And I am a 71 year old Fortran programmer - but appreciate the machine/human interface. Well done.


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

Susan R - 02/22/2019

Great picture and good quality.

Susan R

02/22/2019 - NJ

Found the print I wanted and easily customized the frame.


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

JANET S - 01/10/2017

so pleased with the art the framing and the shipping. thank you


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

Thomas - 03/14/2016

.

Thomas

03/14/2016

Thanks beyond words for the tremendous customer service. After a bit of confusion about what overnight delivery means, your team sprang into action and worked with me to provide a solution to get me the print in time for a really important presentation. The print got to me as promised, the presentation went quite well, and I got the job!! Fantastic! T


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

Sylvia B - 02/27/2016

Exactly as described. Just what we wanted.


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

MimiCJ - 09/16/2014

Perfect for my kitchen/dining area

I have admired this picture for years and saw it online, so I decided to purchase it framed. Looks great against my pale yellow walls.


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

Doug - 06/16/2014

The Singing Butler

The title is nonsense. But the painting is powerfully evocative. It gracefully tells a story without a single word


The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
The Singing Butler, c.1992 by Jack Vettriano Art Print
See more product reviews

Patticake - 08/22/2013

This is my favorite piece of art. I bought it a year ago for a friend and wished I had one for myself. When I received this print it was not as lovely as the one I bought my friend as that one was framed and the print had brush strokes making it look authentic. None the less I am happy with my purchase and will have it framed when the time comes.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023