fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print

Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Viola L - 11/03/2022

Excellent Quality

Just got my order, I love each and everyone of the painting. But Me and Grandma is my favorite. The quality of the paintings are excellent. I will order again and highly recommend Fulcrum Gallery for your art work.

Viola L

11/03/2022 - AL

It was guick and easy.


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Jean - 06/13/2022

I would like to know where was this painting from,it looks like my mom n grand daughter in Douglas Ga the same front porch everything the same,I would like to know,I PURCHASED THE PICTURE FOR THAT PICTURE.


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Irene M - 03/09/2021

Loved this it reminds me of my days spent with my grandmother

Irene M

03/09/2021 - NC

Experience was good with products that spoke to me


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Renetta V - 08/20/2018

I love this picture and it was a great buy.

Renetta V

08/20/2018 - LA

Love the painting Grandma & me


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Pashawn J - 02/25/2018

Loved it

Pashawn J

02/25/2018 - TX

Great


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Elsie W - 09/13/2017

I love this painting

Elsie W

09/13/2017 - NY

I love the fast delivery.


Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Fine-Art print
See more product reviews

Sharon K - 02/17/2017

I purchased this in honor of my mother who just celebrated her 96th birthday and is a grandma to 7 grandchildren. The print is beautiful and brought tears to my eyes. I am eagerly looking forward to matting, framing and hanging this beautiful art work.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023