fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

Filter
Filter
Archangel by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archangel by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Paul C - 4 days ago

Beautiful piece of work!

Paul C

4 days ago - AZ

Easy navigation and checkout!


Nothing Is Impossible by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nothing Is Impossible by Danny Hahlbohm Art Print
See more product reviews

Paul C - 4 days ago

Loved the art piece, but it arrived with 2 hair size scratches on it!

Paul C

4 days ago - AZ

Easy navigation and checkout!


Joie De Vivre by Josephine Wall Framed Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Joie De Vivre by Josephine Wall Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

Gail E - 1 week ago

Love the colors!!! Beautiful!!

Gail E

1 week ago - WI

Love my other prints, from Nicky Boehme, also love whimsical prints, w/ loads of colors....brightens my apartment!!


Oriental Lily by Julie Nightingale Framed Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oriental Lily by Julie Nightingale Framed Art Print
See more product reviews

Joanne B - 2 weeks ago

As always Fulcrum delivered a print well packaged with wire as I requested. It was framed exactly as I requested. I have never been disappointed by Fulcrum.

Joanne B

2 weeks ago - FL

Easy shopping. I have ordered from Fulcrum several times. Good quality too.


It is Well With My Soul by Cindy Jacobs Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
It is Well With My Soul by Cindy Jacobs Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Myrna A - 3 weeks ago

My favorite hymn! Perfect color & size for my dining room!

Myrna A

3 weeks ago - IL

Easy to use website! Nice selection of finishes, sizes & framing options


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fulcrumgallery.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022