fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,701 Ratings

5
35K+ (82.3%)
4
6244 (14.6%)
3
1123 (2.6%)
2
106 (0.2%)
1
105 (0.2%)
35K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(660)
4
(83)
3
(53)
2
(13)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

R

Renetta D.
05/12/2021 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy on this site. I was able to select exactly the size and type of picture I wanted to order.

Product Choice

I love this picture.

Company Choice

This site had exactly what I wanted.

D

Denise C.
05/06/2021 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My framed print was packaged well and looks great on my wall!

Product Choice

I love the print and the colors work with my room

Company Choice

They had a print I liked

L

Lynne J.
04/24/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love the wide selection and the customization options.

Product Choice

wanted cat pictures that I couldn't find anywhere else.

Company Choice

I have purchased here before and will always keep coming back. Picture was so professionally done and it was so carefully packaged for shipping.

S

Sheri D.
03/29/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your gallery!!! The totem pole picture is awesome - with the foreboding sky and the expressions of the totem faces, it is an art piece to behold! Thank you for doing an excellent job mounting and framing it - it couldn't be better than it is. Thank you again!!!

Product Choice

Subject I wanted to frame.

Company Choice

Range of offerings.

J

JEANNE M.
02/18/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The photography from Fulcrum Galllery is exceptional, and looks lovely in my home.

Company Choice

I enjoy the quality and prices of the artwork.

D

Debra K.
01/25/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find seasonal artwork. This is my Go To website!

Product Choice

Looking for something depicting spring with a rabbit. The simplicity of the design is attractive to me.

Company Choice

It had come up on my Google search. I used it in the fall and was extremely happy with the product. Delivery was quick.

T

Tracey
01/22/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website - Easy to navigate.
I had a good experience working with Fulcrumgallery.com. My sister LOVED her canvas. I loved the easy way to order and the price was reasonable. I will continue to shop from this site.

Product Choice

This is a special saying between my sister and I. I really loved how Fulcrum Gallery offered the saying, "I Love You More" on canvas.

Company Choice

Great selection of items.

R

Ronald W.
01/12/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to create the picture I wanted. Good shopping experience.

Product Choice

Companion picture.

Company Choice

I bought a bought a picture last month.

M

Marsha S.
01/02/2021 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are so many types of art to choose from. You have a really great quality selection.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I saw a picture I was interested in another medium, which referred to FulcrumGallery to purchase the item.

Product Choice

I immediately fell in love with my choices. I am so happy with the pictures I picked for myself and one that I picked as a gift for one of my sisters. My sister was also very pleased. Thank you!

Loading Page Animation

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►