fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,536 Ratings

5
28K+ (81.7%)
4
5293 (15.3%)
3
890 (2.6%)
2
75 (0.2%)
1
75 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,028)
4
(935)
3
(320)
2
(67)
1
(55)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,397)
4
(609)
3
(207)
2
(84)
1
(109)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(444)
4
(62)
3
(36)
2
(10)
1
(24)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

S

Sandra S.
03/27/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered previously and that is why I am ordering again! Very satisfied, just as pictured."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon J.
5 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used you in the past and I have been very pleased with the product and serivce"
M

mark
5 days ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed a couple questions to the powers that be , and got responses within minutes. Great customer service"
P

Pamela G.
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choices, quality, service. We've recently built a new home and have enjoyed the convenience your company has offered."
B

Beverly V.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time to buy from Fulcrum Gallery, love the art work that is offered, will be back again!"
Price
5/5
Beverly V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Krystal K.
3 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love Fulcrum Gallery!!!! They have such a diverse amount of art to choose from! Every piece is affordable & always comes shipped with added security to make sure your products are delivered flawlessly!!! Don't hesitate to buy, you won't regret it!!!"
J

Jeri T.
10/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to ask questions and the gentleman was very nice and answered my questions honestly."
T

Tammy B.
10/15/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my canvas art! Excellent customer service! Ordered the wrong size and they made it right. No hassles!"
J

Janet P.
10/14/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site.. so many pictures to choose from..."
Price
5/5
Janet P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kristie W.
10/14/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great picture!!! Excellent packaging and product!!"
M

Mary O.
10/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fourth order. I am very happy with every order. Workmanship is outstanding. Thank you"
M

Mahbuba Y.
10/11/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great images that I cannot find anywhere else"
D

Deanna F.
10/08/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Viewed many prints until the perfect one jumped out and grabbed me. Choice of matting and framing were made easy with their virtual product graphics. Loved it!"
M

Maureen W.
10/07/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful images at reasonable prices and packaged to avoid damage. What could be better."
Price
5/5
K

Kristin M.
10/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very pleased with everything I have ordered though the years. Thank you"
J

Judith Q.
10/05/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always. The personal help was wonderful!"
Price
5/5
T

Tweed V.
10/05/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you frequently and have never been disappointed"
C

Constance Y.
10/05/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been enjoyable . I have ordered many framed prints and are pleased with the results."
V

Vanessa C.
10/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you. I called to have my order changed and the person I spoke to was amazing!"
V

Vanessa C.
10/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice to find a rare picture of a city that not a lot of people knows about and to be able to frame it. amazing"
V

Victoria G.
10/03/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was frustrated, as a designer, searching for art is a regular part of what I do. Your site is a godsend."

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►