fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,688 Ratings

5
30K+ (81.8%)
4
5551 (15.1%)
3
954 (2.6%)
2
85 (0.2%)
1
78 (0.2%)
30K+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(3,799)
4
(709)
3
(274)
2
(67)
1
(67)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,792)
4
(668)
3
(243)
2
(93)
1
(121)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(493)
4
(67)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

R

Roberta S.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and easy to use website."
Price
5/5
T

Tracy C.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time ordering from this site, the pictures always arrive in tact."
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl D.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fulcrum has a great selection of my favorite artist's work. Very easy to order. Not complicated, and fast. Love it!"
J

Jana M.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site, have ordered several times from them."
M

Marilyn C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Art was beautiful. Arrived in perfect shape"
Price
5/5
N

NANCY B.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fulcrum does beautiful work I love Their canvas prints. Customer services is excellent! "
Price
5/5
I

Irene C.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products offered by FulcrumGallery.com."
C

colleen C.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the second art I have purchased from you very impressed thank you"
S

Sherron J.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered pictures before and love all of them. You do a great job!"
C

Charles P.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly love shopping on this site, and have done so many times. It is always a good experience."
C

Cynthia C.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I order, everything exceeded my expectations. Thanks!"
Price
5/5
J

Jeanette.lippert
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted and professionally mounted. Will buy in the future."
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia H.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use, lots to choose from!"
C

Celeste
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought a couple paintings from this company and it's always been great service all around m. Very please"
Price
3/5
Celeste has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

In the Clouds Crop by Silvia Vassileva Framed Art Print

View this product

Love this

S

Salem S.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, easy, easy......loved all the choices of styles and sizes of frames and plethora of mat choices....."
P

Prince G.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I made another purchase "
Price
5/5
G

gil C.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer because I have been happy with the service and quality of the art."
J

Joyce J.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered before and more than happy."
M

Maureen G.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is not my first purchase and won't be my last. Great pictures and great choices."
Price
5/5
Maureen G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lily of the Valley Spa by Danhui Nai Framed Art Print

View this product

Beautiful serene picture

This is a very subtle picture. Very soothing to the eye. Perfect for my space in my spa -like bathroom.

F

FLORENCE C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a customer I continue to shop with Fulcrum Gallery.com. They are professional and the service is great! They keep me coming back, so thanks to the staff and the products!"
Price
4/5

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►