fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35,486 Ratings

5
29K+ (81.7%)
4
5413 (15.3%)
3
919 (2.6%)
2
77 (0.2%)
1
77 (0.2%)
29K+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,152)
4
(967)
3
(345)
2
(67)
1
(57)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,541)
4
(631)
3
(219)
2
(86)
1
(112)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(460)
4
(63)
3
(37)
2
(10)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fulcrumgallery.com

About Us

Welcome to FulcrumGallery.com.  Fulcrum Gallery was founded on October 10, 2002 by lovers of art who wanted to share artwork from famous artists.  Today, we offer thousands of art prints, framed art and art on canvas to choose from.

Whether you're searching for

D

DEBBY G.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for my favorite artist, I found her and it was extremely easy from there, definitely shop with them again!"
E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering for inexperienced buyer."
D

Daniel O.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to use to customize framing options."
D

Donna C.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fulcrum always does a great job, great products and top notch customer service."
P

Pam M.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from you before. Pleased with quality."
D

Dorothy D.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Place several orders for the holiday season, always prompt, reliable service!"
Price
5/5
Dorothy D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathleen N.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked all over for just the right way to present the print I selected and Fulcrum Gallery was the best since instead of just a print I could actually have it look like a painting. It arrived quickly and I was so happy with the results! If I need another print I will certainly come back!"
Price
5/5
Kathleen N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Deborah G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful prints at afford prices! Great customer service!"
J

Joni P.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place. This has to be over 10+ orders from here. BEST PLACE EVER FOR ART!!! Even better if you don't "get" art, you'll find something"
C

Christopher M.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quickly found what I was searching for and the price was great (and I was able to use a discount code on top of the great price)"
E

Ellen B.
12/09/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried shopping at other galleries and have found Fulcrum to be the best by far."
N

Nancy C.
12/06/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great art, easy to customize and fast check-out - what's not to love?"
J

Judith F.
12/04/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find something here I Love! Thank You FulcrumGallery.com"
M

Meri-Lou M.
12/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of their work is great for the value"
J

John H.
12/01/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the options and the ability to customize the art work. Check out is effortless."
H

Harison G.
12/01/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased other art from Fulcrum Gallery and am quite happy with them, Sincerely H.D."
B

Brock G.
11/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time ordering. Great pieces."
P

Phyllis P.
11/23/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered pictures several times before and have been extremely happy with the results. They attract attention from visiting friends too. The available selections are enormous. Thank you for providing such an easy way to find and order pictures for the home."
C

Cheryl P.
11/23/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My turn-to spot for pictures!"
B

Brent W.
11/22/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how simple this works and I've been happy with other products ordered from Fulcrum Gallery."

See more fulcrumgallery.com Reviews

Visit fulcrumgallery.com ►