frontierpharm.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Frontier Pharmaceutical. We are a family-owned business that was founded in 1993 by Howard Alliger. Howard pioneered the utilization of chlorine dioxide for personal care uses. He developed DioxiCare, a proprietary way of making chlorine dioxide, found in all our products. 28 years later, we are the leading US manufacturer of chlorine dioxide products.

Since Howard’s passing in 2020, our company is now led by Valerie, Howards’ daughter. Val worked alongside her dad for 26 years and continues his legacy of increasing the awareness of chlorine dioxide and how it can help people and animals treat a number of different ailments.

Using our DioxiCare technology, we currently manufacture products for oral care, skin care and wound care. The oral care products are recommended and used by dentists, oral surgeons, oral hygienists, and dental schools, in addition to the general public.

Here at Frontier, we pride ourselves with the quality of all our products and the results they achieve for our customers. All products come with an iron-clad money back guarantee.

Customer Service is also very important to us. Our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you during our regular business hours, 9:00 am to 5pm EST. We answer our phones and welcome talking with you should you have any questions.

Filter
Filter
DioxiBrite™ Chlorine Dioxide Toothpaste - Fluoride Free - $17.96/bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DioxiBrite™ Chlorine Dioxide Toothpaste - Fluoride Free - $17.96/bottle
See more product reviews

Megan C - Today

Amazing

Noticeably whiter teeth within days AND the black spots I had along the gum line are now beginning to turn grey (healing)! I’ve noticed increased sensitivity but hoping that will go away

Megan C

Today - WV

No issues at all! Quick delivery


DioxiCare Collection - DioxiRinse Mouthwash (32oz) and (6oz) Travel Size, and DioxiBrite Toothpaste
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DioxiCare Collection - DioxiRinse Mouthwash (32oz) and (6oz) Travel Size, and DioxiBrite Toothpaste
See more product reviews

Marves - 3 days ago

This product affords the opportunity to use chlorine dioxide easily and effectively as a toothpaste and mouthwash.

Marves

3 days ago - Tennessee

This product was easy to order and was delivered efficiently/quickly.


DioxiRinse - Chlorine Dioxide Mouthwash for Fresh Breath (32oz Box Set) - 4 Set Value Pack - $24.99/
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DioxiRinse - Chlorine Dioxide Mouthwash for Fresh Breath (32oz Box Set) - 4 Set Value Pack - $24.99/
See more product reviews

Mary K - 3 days ago

Good bye bacteria

Oral health is something I have been struggling with. After listening to Dr Lewis I had to give it a try. That impossible to reach spot under my bridge is finally getting clean. Thank you!

Mary K

3 days ago - Virginia

Easy ordering. Great product


DioxiRinse Chlorine Dioxide Mouthwash for Fresh Breath - Travel Size (6oz Set) - $12.10/set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DioxiRinse Chlorine Dioxide Mouthwash for Fresh Breath - Travel Size (6oz Set) - $12.10/set
See more product reviews

sea C - 3 days ago

THE BEST INVENTION

I have been a fan of chlorine dioxide and have used it to rinse my mouth but never in without the refreshing mint flavor that leaves your mouth feeling clean and minty ....thank you for creating this wonderful product

sea C

3 days ago - Florida

shipping was delayed which was out of their control, but customer service added a discount for future purchase which I will be using...great products


DioxiBrite™ Chlorine Dioxide Toothpaste - Fluoride Free - $17.96/bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DioxiBrite™ Chlorine Dioxide Toothpaste - Fluoride Free - $17.96/bottle
See more product reviews

sea C - 3 days ago

INCREDIBLE TOOTHPASTE

I have been a fan of chlorine dioxide and have used it to rinse my mouth but never in toothpaste form......this is an incredible creation and leave your teeth very clean and your bacteria or pathogens addressed.....thank you for creating this wonderful product

sea C

3 days ago - Florida

shipping was delayed which was out of their control, but customer service added a discount for future purchase which I will be using...great products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   frontierpharm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022