freshtrends.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,874 Ratings

5
9808 (70.7%)
4
2906 (20.9%)
3
928 (6.7%)
2
127 (0.9%)
1
105 (0.8%)
9,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,663)
4
(574)
3
(221)
2
(50)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,652)
4
(504)
3
(209)
2
(98)
1
(74)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(12)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

freshtrends.com

L

Larissa M.
3 weeks ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase was fine, but the website’s search capability need improvement. It wasn’t easy to see all of my option looking for an implant grade titanium piece for my daith."
I

Ingrid R.
03/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing"
D

Diane D.
03/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was planning to order from Amazon/Prime. Thank you for the coupon!"
T

Troy G.
03/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

Lisa K.
03/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
D

Danielle B.
03/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Great quality and great selection!"
L

Linda Z.
03/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
C

Cyn M.
03/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
A

Alexsis S.
03/11/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my studs on time and the packaging was very clean."
Price
4/5
S

Shellie B.
01/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety! You always have something that I'm looking for at a great price! Thank you!"
C

Chelsea
05/02/2015 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website. The sizing and information chart is very helpful. I buy all my cartilage jewelry here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ashlee D.
03/18/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
K

Katie B.
01/22/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate, and the merchandise was well reprinted"
S

Shannon C.
01/21/2016 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the dust time this has happened you guys are really good with delivery but this time there was a bit of an issue with the post office it got delivered to Capital heights & I live in Clinton Maryland but other than that I still love the company "
Price
5/5
T

Tamarra B.
01/21/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
J

Jane G.
05/17/2015 , NSW

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use and items easy to see. Very descriptive. The sight can be a bit glitchy on an iPad. Makes searching for a particular item difficult."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanna B.
05/17/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the stone plugs although I couldn't receive free shipping"

Public Comment

Hi Joanna, Free shipping is for order $19.99 and over. I have refunded you the shipping costs and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
D

Destiny S.
05/16/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
A

ANNETTE H.
04/27/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kept getting error messages for PayPal and address"
G

Grace M.
03/15/2016 , ON

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Half of the products you sent me won't unscrew and are therefore useless. I've taken them to a tattoo parlour to have them opened and they were unable to do so. "
Price
4/5
J

Jessica D.
03/01/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"promo code did not work, then all payment information was deleted."

See more freshtrends.com Reviews

Visit freshtrends.com ►