freshstartlawcentre.co.za Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 359 Ratings

5
322 (89.7%)
4
28 (7.8%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
5 (1.4%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(335)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(337)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(127)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

freshstartlawcentre.co.za

About Us

Fresh Start Law Centre was started with a single purpose in mind - to help our clients put their criminal records behind them for good, allowing them to move forward in life with a fresh start. Unlike other law firms our firm is 100% dedicated to criminal record clearing for the whole of South Africa. Since this is our only focus we are able to provide top notch expungement legal services at affordable fixed prices.

Once you sign up for one of our expungement packages your case will be handled, from beginning to end, by an experienced and knowledgeable consultant. We will apply our unique expertise in South African record clearing and expungement laws to the unique details of your situation, and will tirelessly strive to get the absolute best outcome for you and your family.

Fresh Start Law Centre serves the entire country of South Africa, from rural towns to metropolitan cities, we are here to help you with your expungement needs. If you are outside of South Africa you can still apply as long as it's a South African Criminal Record.

We have helped thousands of people clear their criminal record in South Africa. Isn't it time that you took the necessary steps to forget about your past so that you can fully embrace your future?

Expunge your record with the leading record clearing and expungement firm in South Africa.

FreshStartLawCentre.co.za
0869990790

T

Thys D.
Today , Limpopo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have just applied and will only get fingerprints done tomorrow, so I'll only be able to comment later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pieter F.
1 week ago , Pretoria, GP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy and grateful for them taking away my criminal record"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph
03/15/2019 , Northern cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"God experience and professional will recommend to anyone who need assessment "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Veri early in the process, but outstanding service thus far. Like that the updates are sent regularly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S N.
03/03/2019 , KZN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the professional nature of how fslc conducts their business. I have been getting feedback all along from the time i opened my case with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are quick to reply and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis
02/21/2019 , Western Cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Freshstartlawcentre is very professional and keep you updated at all times. I am very pleased with their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pumzile M.
02/18/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is fantastic,I didn't have any problem with FSLC, The process was very fast,there was no delay and I am very happy.Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. M.
02/13/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service!,If i ever need assistance I will definitely do it with fresh start law centre!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. B.
02/13/2019 , western cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is pretty good,I got the help that I needed. Improvement suggestion: it takes quite a while for your the phone to be answered calls should be taken significantly otherwise the service is awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. M.
02/13/2019 , western cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. J.
02/13/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service is very good,emails are answered immediately and fresh start law centre keeps you informed on everything.The service is just awesome !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Ms. K.
02/13/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are very professional at what you do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LHV
01/25/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im Very happy with Fresh Start Law Centre. They provided updates all the time. Like they said they would and gave the service i paid for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy R.
01/25/2019 , Limpopo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fresh Start Law Centre's staff was really helpful. They kept me updated all the time. They also provided the service like they promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sebastiaan M.
01/25/2019 , Western Cape.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fresh Start Law Centre Kept me updated all the time. They cleared my record like they promised. Fresh Start Law Centre done a great job. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

None
01/21/2019 , Eastern Cape.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre you done a good job by Clearing my record."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

ZNone
01/18/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fresh Start Law Centre. Really helped me to Remove my Record. I've received very good service. They updated me all the time. Its much appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

None
01/15/2019 , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fresh Start Law Centre gave excellent service. My record is finally cleared. They always kept me updated all the time. Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more freshstartlawcentre.co.za Reviews

Visit freshstartlawcentre.co.za ►