freshstartlawcentre.co.za Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 388 Ratings

5
353 (91%)
4
28 (7.2%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(366)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(368)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(145)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(140)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(137)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

freshstartlawcentre.co.za

About Us

Fresh Start Law Centre South Africa was started with a single purpose in mind - to help our clients put their criminal records behind them for good, allowing them to move forward in life with a fresh start. Unlike other law firms our firm is 100% dedicated to criminal record clearing for the whole of South Africa. Since this is our only focus we are able to provide top notch expungement legal services at affordable fixed prices.

Once you sign up for one of our expungement packages your case will be handled, from beginning to end, by an experienced and knowledgeable consultant. We will apply our unique expertise in South African record clearing and expungement laws to the unique details of your situation, and will tirelessly strive to get the absolute best outcome for you and your family.

Fresh Start Law Centre serves the entire country of South Africa, from rural towns to metropolitan cities, we are here to help you with your expungement needs. If you are outside of South Africa you can still apply as long as it's a South African Criminal Record.

We have helped thousands of people clear their criminal record in South Africa. Isn't it time that you took the necessary steps to forget about your past so that you can fully embrace your future?

Expunge your record with the leading record clearing and expungement firm in South Africa.

https://www.freshstartlawcentre.co.za
0869990790

J

Jacques E.
03/19/2020 , Limpopo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are super friendly , helpful and efficient, it is really a pleasure to do business with them .So Far I have only had a good experience with Fresh Start keep it up . it is really refreshing to find a company that still offer service and value for money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emmanuel G.
03/10/2020 , Limpopo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just as the name denotes, it is fresh start indeed. You have opened my closed doors, i always worked hard all my life but due to the admission of guilty fee i was made to pay without understanding in 2008 i missed several managerial posts; but with Fresh Start there is never a dead end, i got my criminal record expunged, now possibilities are endless. Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John P.
02/25/2020 , JHB, GP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with services received, used their urgent priority option to push it through quicker, did the trick for my urgent situation. will highly recommend to all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr S.
02/10/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far i can only compliment FRESH START with their good response and feedback.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henk
01/27/2020 , Cape Town ZA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear Fresh Start Law Centre,

My family and I would like to thank your whole team for the effort in removing my criminal record. This has changed our lives for the better. Having this small criminal record on my name was holding me back. If any potential client would like a first hand account, gladly give them my mobile number and I will gladly give a review of your amazing company and inform them of the other companies out there that I initially dealt with without success. I'm so glad I found FSLC!

Kind Regards,
Henk from Cape Town
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gretchen M.
11/15/2019 , Cape Town ZA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went with the urgent priority option as I was leaving for New Zealand. I have no complaints about the service, reasonable prices and I would recommend to someone else without a doubt. Good job to all involved. Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HenryR P.
11/12/2019 , PTA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to get a DUI record expunged, and they got the job done, no hassle. Just filled out some forms, made the payment, and 2 months later my record has been cleared.

FSLC was professional and answered their phone promptly, answering all questions I had. There was a hiccup at the police station where they charged me for something else, but it was cleared right away when i called them about it. They clearly know their game!

Overall exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol P.
10/01/2019 , Cape Town

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the level of customer service received and removing my criminal record. Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre. Highly recommended to all!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcel M.
09/18/2019 , North West

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is certainly unique and I am surprised that it is conducted such a professional level compared to other similar services that I know of.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast efficient and friendly service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sidneys
09/01/2019 , Limpopo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really believe that my conviction will be cleared as I am about to start the process, when I check comments on the website, I really believe that my issue will be solved and I will come back to rate after, for now I am very grateful for the order number.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold
08/02/2019 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service was truly amazing. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andre H.
07/25/2019 , Krugersdorp

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you fresh start for turning my life around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gareth M.
06/20/2019 , Eastern Cape

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi
Was very impressed with the service.
Will definitly recommend people to fresh start
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim I.
06/19/2019 , JHB GP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last year I found a FSLC flyer while visiting my local police station which said they could do Presidential Pardons. I was very skeptical because in the last almost 6 years I paid 3 other companies and tried DIY. I never got anywhere, I was ready to give up. I paid these guys a total of R5500 last year (a small fee in comparison to what I paid other companies) and thought it was going to take years before they gave me feedback, if any. Honestly I wasn't even going to follow up. BUT --- THEY JUST DID IT --- Last week the President pardoned me. I'm blown away. Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre, I will recommend your professional services to all my friends and family. THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nico
06/18/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy online process! User Friendly and thorough
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard G.
06/18/2019 , Cape Town

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team is just Awesome, and very patient and professional. They deliver on time and update you on every stage. Thank you so so much for my certificate to say that my criminal record is gone gone gone :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike J.
06/16/2019 , Pretoria, GP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOT MY EXPUNGEMENT CERTIFICATE!!! THANK YOU FRESH START!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail S.
06/05/2019 , capetown

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for coming through on this, big thank you to Mishkar, Brad and Wayne for the urgency on my sensitive matter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian R.
05/22/2019 , Cape Town

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My word what determination, I actually gave up! My name was flagged all the time when going for new employment but my police clearance was clean. I spent almost 3 years fighting with the police in Hout Bay to fix it. Fresh Start, paid them R2190. They found the problem in 10 days. It was a record from 1988 which wasn't even a conviction, apparently I was still awaiting trial (but I remember receiving punishment for it). They managed to get the police station to update it. About 2 months ago they said they were successful and we could now have it expunged. Yesterday a gentleman delivered my certificate saying I'm all clean! gone! I don't usually cry but this was life changing. Thank you Fresh Start!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles K.
05/15/2019 , Western Cape

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hey no complaints they did what they said, good price, good product and good results. Would recommend to anyone who has a criminal record that needs cleaning.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Ntswaki
04/30/2019 , Limpopo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am still new but hopefully so I know that i will receive an excellent service from Fslc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Avhatendi
04/29/2019 , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service l receive from fslc,l really appreciate it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thys D.
04/23/2019 , Limpopo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have just applied and will only get fingerprints done tomorrow, so I'll only be able to comment later.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nthabeleng
04/15/2019 , Eastern cape

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt responses and continuous updating on the progress though I am still not done with the process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
P

Pieter F.
04/13/2019 , Pretoria, GP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy and grateful for them taking away my criminal record
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph
03/15/2019 , Northern cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

God experience and professional will recommend to anyone who need assessment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veri early in the process, but outstanding service thus far. Like that the updates are sent regularly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received any feedback on your website...only asks me for reviews when I inquire
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

S N.
03/03/2019 , KZN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the professional nature of how fslc conducts their business. I have been getting feedback all along from the time i opened my case with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are quick to reply and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis
02/21/2019 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Freshstartlawcentre is very professional and keep you updated at all times.
I am very pleased with their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pumzile M.
02/18/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is fantastic,I didn't have any problem with FSLC, The process was very fast,there was no delay and I am very happy.Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. M.
02/13/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome service!,If i ever need assistance I will definitely do it with fresh start law centre!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. B.
02/13/2019 , western cape

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is pretty good,I got the help that I needed. Improvement suggestion: it takes quite a while for your the phone to be answered calls should be taken significantly otherwise the service is awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. M.
02/13/2019 , western cape

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressive service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mr. J.
02/13/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service is very good,emails are answered immediately and fresh start law centre keeps you informed on everything.The service is just awesome !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Ms. K.
02/13/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys are very professional at what you do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

None
01/30/2019 , Western Cape.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had good service with Fresh Start Law Centre.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeremy R.
01/25/2019 , Limpopo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh Start Law Centre's staff was really helpful. They kept me updated all the time. They also provided the service like they promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sebastiaan M.
01/25/2019 , Western Cape.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh Start Law Centre Kept me updated all the time. They cleared my record like they promised. Fresh Start Law Centre done a great job. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LHV
01/25/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im Very happy with Fresh Start Law Centre. They provided updates all the time. Like they said they would and gave the service i paid for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

None
01/21/2019 , Eastern Cape.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre you done a good job by Clearing my record.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

ZNone
01/18/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh Start Law Centre. Really helped me to Remove my Record. I've received very good service. They updated me all the time. Its much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

None
01/15/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh Start Law Centre gave excellent service. My record is finally cleared. They always kept me updated all the time. Thank you Fresh Start Law Centre.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alfred
01/14/2019 , limpopo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never knew after so many years that there could be a fresh start to life. thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

None
01/11/2019 , Kwazulu-Natal

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lizel give's fantastic service by Fresh Start Law Centre. She kept me updated every time when i needed a update. Thank You Lizel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

none
01/10/2019 , Western Cape.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh Start Law Centre gave me good service so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marius V.
01/09/2019 , Western Cape.

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh Start Law Centre gives's Fast service and all staff is friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more freshstartlawcentre.co.za Reviews

Visit freshstartlawcentre.co.za ►