fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
355 (88.1%)
4
19 (4.7%)
3
9 (2.2%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fremontcateringcompany.com

B

Ben L.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great for corporate events.
M

Maurice C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They gave us good amounts of vegetarian choices which were all very tasty. The on-site team was accommodating with all our requests, which was great because we had quite a few. I would highly recommend choosing Fremont Catering for your next event or party.
C

Conrad P.
02/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed an excellent caterer, and I found them!
M

Mary F.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Fremont Catering for so many reasons. Number one, they are the quickest at answering emails and always offer helpful service over the phone. Second, they are super duper fast when it comes to getting your food to the location. Third, they go BEYOND the regular call of duty when it comes to the on-site team. My favorite catering company.
A

Alex P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made graduation a blast.
Y

Yvonne G.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered their famous BBQ chicken, BBQ ribs, honey ham, peppered turkey, macaroni and cheese, mashed potatoes, corn, green beans, baked beans, and salad! The staff set up everything so quickly, and served with a smile! The breakdown was also very straightforward. The whole organization and I want to thank Fremont Catering sincerely for their kind and excellent service!
A

Austin N.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fremont Catering is budget-friendly.
D

Debbie C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their desserts are so pretty and taste amazing! The cake we ordered was very creative, the brownies had no nuts as asked, the vegan cupcakes were tasty (even to meat eaters!), the cookies were gluten-free (And goodness they were tasty!), and the fudge was amazing as well. The best for desserts!
T

Tasha F.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fremont Catering was phenomenal in the food and service departments. We appreciate them and their adjustable price range for our company.
D

Dwight P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding! I really loved their selection of grilled seafood fishes. The lemon-peppered trout is to DIE FOR!
K

Katie M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company respects your needs and requests.
O

Omar D.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First, the staff that works here are so nice. I always like to support businesses that provide dependable service as well as goods. And the food was great, too! My friends recommended Fremont Catering for me to host my conference, and I am glad I listened to them. All my employees were very pleased to see Fremont Catering was going to be served. It almost appears they were extra excited about the meeting! Hmm... I sense the magic of Fremont Catering! Honestly, this company has it all. Polite staff, good prices, wonderful food, easy cleaning, and awesome set up for special events.
J

Jennie S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five-stars.
C

Constance R.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely little business.
R

Rudy D.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be using Fremont Catering repentantly now for my company after the first amazing time I hired them. Lovely people, outstanding food!
E

Evelyn R.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple. If you want great service and delicious food have Fremont Catering to cater your event. I'm in events for a living and I'm pretty picky but they did such an excellent job. Megan was wonderful with the pre-planning, delivery was on time, and the food was extraordinary. It's not very expensive in my option for the quality and service you receive. We ordered a variety of appetizers, entrees, salads, soups, and desserts for our large event of 290 persons. No complaints at all and I actually got the most compliments for choosing a catering I have ever! Definitely recommend Bi-Rite.
"
R

Roy J.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for weddings, events, and business socials.
J

Johnnie P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad!
L

Lori Z.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After trying out many caterers' samples, I picked Fremont Catering for our outdoor picnic. It turned out to be a wonderful choice! Fremont Catering offered such responsive and quick service! We needed a few tweaks to the menu to suit our desired taste, and they were available for each change. It was the smoothest communication I have seen in a catering business. Fremont Catering was very helpful with menu recommendations as well. They came up with a flawless menu that reflected our flavors! The day of the picnic, Fremont Catering was on time. You will most definitely be in great hands with Fremont Catering.
J

John B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mother loved the mini crab cakes!
Loading Page Animation

See more fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit fremontcateringcompany.com ►