fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
355 (88.1%)
4
19 (4.7%)
3
9 (2.2%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fremontcateringcompany.com

Y

===> Yvonne G.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered their famous BBQ chicken, BBQ ribs, honey ham, peppered turkey, macaroni and cheese, mashed potatoes, corn, green beans, baked beans, and salad! The staff set up everything so quickly, and served with a smile! The breakdown was also very straightforward. The whole organization and I want to thank Fremont Catering sincerely for their kind and excellent service!
D

===> Debbie C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their desserts are so pretty and taste amazing! The cake we ordered was very creative, the brownies had no nuts as asked, the vegan cupcakes were tasty (even to meat eaters!), the cookies were gluten-free (And goodness they were tasty!), and the fudge was amazing as well. The best for desserts!
B

===> Ben L.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great for corporate events.
C

===> Conrad P.
02/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed an excellent caterer, and I found them!
M

===> Maurice C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They gave us good amounts of vegetarian choices which were all very tasty. The on-site team was accommodating with all our requests, which was great because we had quite a few. I would highly recommend choosing Fremont Catering for your next event or party.
A

===> Alex P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made graduation a blast.
M

===> Mary F.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Fremont Catering for so many reasons. Number one, they are the quickest at answering emails and always offer helpful service over the phone. Second, they are super duper fast when it comes to getting your food to the location. Third, they go BEYOND the regular call of duty when it comes to the on-site team. My favorite catering company.
A

===> Austin N.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fremont Catering is budget-friendly.
D

===> Dwight P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding! I really loved their selection of grilled seafood fishes. The lemon-peppered trout is to DIE FOR!
K

===> Katie M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company respects your needs and requests.
Loading Page Animation

See more fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit fremontcateringcompany.com ►