fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

611 Verified Customer Reviews

611 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
(91.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2.8%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Ethan W.
06/30/2022 , CA

For dinner we decided to go with action stations, because I did not want it to be a stuffy event and I wanted to allow people to mix and mingle - And it was a HIT!!

Customer Service
5/5

E
Elizabeth E.
06/30/2022 , CA

Our guests loved the food and even a month after the wedding I am still hearing great comments on the dinner.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jackie L.
06/30/2022 , CA

Jessica and his team were fantastic! They Managed everything PERFECTLY!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alex O.
06/30/2022 , CA

Staff was amazing to work with. They were very flexible, created multiple different menus for us.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marco V.
06/30/2022 , CA

Special Thanks to everyone at Fremont Catering for making our wedding really special and super delicious!!

Customer Service
5/5

J
JingYe L.
06/30/2022 , CA

I cannot even explain how much I love the TASTE of Fremont Catering Company!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Arthur O.
06/30/2022 , CA

After my first email exchange with them, I knew that they would be able to deliver exactly what we wanted! And they DID SO!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joseph R.
06/30/2022 , CA

Everyone on the Fremont Catering team was professional, courteous, and friendly all night, and made the evening so special.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alex K.
06/30/2022 , CA

Thank you to the chef and other staff at Fremont Catering for a fabulous wedding!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ashley R.
06/30/2022 , CA

Fremont Catering is Wonderful! They are the absolute best!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nicole K.
06/29/2022 , CA

Every one of our guests raved about how delicious the food was, from cocktail hour appetizers, to the sit-down dinner, to the fun late night snacks!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Amy C.
06/29/2022 , CA

The things people remember from our wedding is the food.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Augustya V.
06/29/2022 , CA

We did suggest to make a togo box of food for the bride and groom as most of the time you don't get a chance to eat!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Collin L.
06/29/2022 , CA

To top the night off, the staff handed out mini grilled cheese sandwiches with tomato soup shooters and mini bags of french fries, which was a big hit with all of our guest who needed a late night snack after a night full of drinking and dancing.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Megan R.
06/29/2022 , CA

Amazing Experience - The variety and difference set the tone for what was to follow.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Emilly S.
06/29/2022 , CA

We wanted an appetizer that was not on their menu and this request was accommodated with pleasure.

Customer Service
5/5

U
Uz B.
06/28/2022 , CA

They were very familiar with our venue, and provided much help to our coordinator, only ensuring a smooth night.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cely M.
06/28/2022 , CA

Fremont Catering Rocked!!! Everything they served was a hit.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gene K.
06/28/2022 , CA

Dinner was timed perfectly so that every table was served very quickly, which our guests appreciated and so did we.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Candy K.
06/28/2022 , CA

We always knew we wanted to serve our friends and family the very best food at our wedding, and fremont catering company exceeded our expectations the entire night!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023