fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 220 Ratings

5
182 (82.7%)
4
19 (8.6%)
3
9 (4.1%)
2
6 (2.7%)
1
4 (1.8%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fremontcateringcompany.com

C

Claude S.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fremont Catering gives you prompt and professional service. They are accommodating when you are unsure what to choose from their big menu. They offered so much advice and truly made our party shine! Without them, I am sure the party would be in shambles. I appreciate their availability to all price ranges and their fantastic tasting food! "
R

Raymond H.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many choices and variety for the pickiest eaters. Our family is enormous and likes a diverse amount of options to choose from. Fremont Catering provided this request to us in a convenient manner. I liked the friendly and helpful service they offered during the party. I will use them again and so will our family! "
S

Sara G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made our anniversary truly special. My wife and I could not have been any happier with our result. Fremont Catering did a fine job in preparing, cooking, and serving our guests. I will use them again for my next event. "
M

Marvin K.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped save my party! Had them last-minute and they were available for all readjustments. They gave me a menu and lots of recommendations. The end product was unquestionably amazing and full of wonderful surprises. All visitors asked for the caterers' contact info! Made me look like a party planning hero! Thank you so much Fremont Catering! "
J

Jerald M.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't use anyone else! Fremont Catering offers an inexpensive price range for high-quality food. They returned my email within 24 hours and were professional. They gave me plenty of helpful suggestions and confirmations to ensure our order was correct. The food was divine and deliciously prepared. All of our guests loved their services! Parties, events, you name it... Fremont Catering will take care of it! "
G

Gerard H.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their BBQ is AMAZE! Like I totally cannot believe how wonderfully low their price is for the quality of the food. Our family really enjoyed their service, and we all recommend using Fremont Catering. "
R

Rebecca B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so friendly and keen to help you! I needed them to serve breakfast for an event our company was holding. They offered reasonable prices for the amount of food served. The food was down-right tasty! Fremont Catering will make your event one to look back on. "
J

Jordan C.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a good catering company for a wedding. They did not disappoint me in the slightest. I really loved how they helped me decide over the phone based. They turned my vision into a full-fledged plan. I highly recommend getting the cranberry meatballs! So savory and sweet! Pick Fremont Catering; you will not regret it! "
N

Nelson K.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They arrived, set up, served, broke everything down, boxed up all the leftovers, cleaned up and got out of there without the guests even realizing it... Super professional and def know what they are doing! "
Y

Yvette Y.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fremont Catering is the only caterer you should ever use. I had them cater our company holiday party. They were so easy to work with, extremely responsive to every change, and patient! "
D

Devin B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The desserts are very fluffy, creamy, and rich! I needed some desserts for my son's birthday party, and they delivered the best in town! I asked for personalization on the birthday cake and cupcakes, and all of the customizations were spot-on! I love Fremont Catering! "
A

Alfredo A.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They make weddings pure magic! Fremont Catering spruced up our wedding and made it twice as rememberable. The guests loved their service and the food, and so did the groom and bride! Made my niece's wedding marvelous. Choose them over the other boring catering services! "
M

Marcella D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10/10 service! I utterly love Fremont Catering and all the unique dishes that they offer. My brother had them cater for a party he was throwing for his daughter. I helped him to decide who to choose for the food arrangements, and I am so grateful I decided Fremont Catering's! They helped set up the decorations and food; the result was very beautiful. All the food was delish! The salmon was the bomb! I literally cannot even describe how amazing this company is! "
R

Raul B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the best out there! My birthday party was coming up, and I needed to find a good caterer. I choose Fremont Catering in the end, and I enjoyed their services! The food was oh so delicious! I am using them again for my sister's birthday this coming year! "
C

Chad C.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Fremont Catering for a conference our organization was holding. Their communication is professional and fast. They do not waste time. All of our staff here enjoyed the food. The assembly was neatly fashioned. They helped with set up and cleaned up - very good company. "
L

Lee P.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped me out in planning a wedding for a family member. They were very accommodating and helped tremendously. I really loved their selection of Mexican dishes that we ordered. They tasted authentic! Using them again this month! "
K

Kristine C.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We can't begin to describe how pleasant our experience with Fremont Catering was! I had them cater our rehearsal dinner, and they did a phenomenal job. From when we first tried samples to the night of the event, everything went smoothly! They had a vast amount of choices to choose from as well. We ended up with a diversity of entrees - every single dish tasted splendid. At the rehearsal we all were speechless! The presentation was so professional and pretty! Staff was nice and polite. I wish they were a restaurant so I could go eat their food on a regular basis! Thank you Fremont Catering for making our night so special. "
A

Ashley T.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently used Fremont Catering for a small family event for the 4th of July. We had the party in our backyard, and when they arrived, we were blown away. The aroma of the food amazed my family and I. They turned our backyard into a wonderland! I heavily recommend the fruit and cheese platter, it was remarkable. The rest of the BBQ was outstanding too! Fremont Catering's staff were absolutely the best. All my requests were answered quickly and correctly. No complications at all. They helped pack all the leftovers into my fridge. The party was a blast for everyone and I will use their incredible services for our next one! "
B

Beth R.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, wow, wow! Can I speak any more! Fremont Catering arranged my daughter's wedding. I was having money trouble at the time of the marriage, and Fremont Catering's couldn't have been any more understanding. They helped me with each specific detail and helped me with my budget. Fremont Catering made sure our buffet would be top-notch and have enough food for everyone. Ordering the food couldn't have been any easier. The food was super duper tasty, and I loved all of it, and so did my daughter! Presentation-wise the whole thing looked beautiful and not anything out of place. Not only did Fremont Catering's provide a large number of dishes, but the quality of the food was terrific! We had crab, jumbo shrimp, oysters, salad, and a few other impressive entrees. If you want to create a wonderful rememberable event, you need to book Fremont Catering. I wanted to give my daughter a stunning wedding, and thanks to Fremont Catering's I was able to! "
A

Antonia P.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Fremont Catering for a funeral reception in February. They walked me through the various appetizers and dish selections and put together a wonderfully tasty menu. Before the service started, Fremont Catering's staff arrived extra early to get everything set for when we finished the memorial service. The meal was flavorful and pleasurable. I had much notice from our visitors about the quality and appearance of the food, as well as the accommodating service. When the reception was complete, Fremont Catering's loaded up all of the leftovers and returned them to our pickup so we could take them home. Overall, an outstanding experience. Thanks, Fremont Catering! "

See more fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit fremontcateringcompany.com ►