fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
355 (88.1%)
4
19 (4.7%)
3
9 (2.2%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fremontcateringcompany.com

Y

Yvonne G.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered their famous BBQ chicken, BBQ ribs, honey ham, peppered turkey, macaroni and cheese, mashed potatoes, corn, green beans, baked beans, and salad! The staff set up everything so quickly, and served with a smile! The breakdown was also very straightforward. The whole organization and I want to thank Fremont Catering sincerely for their kind and excellent service!
M

Mary F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Fremont Catering for so many reasons. Number one, they are the quickest at answering emails and always offer helpful service over the phone. Second, they are super duper fast when it comes to getting your food to the location. Third, they go BEYOND the regular call of duty when it comes to the on-site team. My favorite catering company.
A

Alex P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made graduation a blast.
A

Austin N.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fremont Catering is budget-friendly.
C

Conrad P.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed an excellent caterer, and I found them!
M

Maurice C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They gave us good amounts of vegetarian choices which were all very tasty. The on-site team was accommodating with all our requests, which was great because we had quite a few. I would highly recommend choosing Fremont Catering for your next event or party.
D

Debbie C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their desserts are so pretty and taste amazing! The cake we ordered was very creative, the brownies had no nuts as asked, the vegan cupcakes were tasty (even to meat eaters!), the cookies were gluten-free (And goodness they were tasty!), and the fudge was amazing as well. The best for desserts!
B

Ben L.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great for corporate events.
C

Cameron T.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have them every Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday at our workplace for breakfast. I always enjoy having their ham and cheese croissant with their coffee!
T

Tasha F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fremont Catering was phenomenal in the food and service departments. We appreciate them and their adjustable price range for our company.
C

Constance R.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely little business.
K

Katie M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company respects your needs and requests.
J

Jennie S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five-stars.
E

Evelyn R.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple. If you want great service and delicious food have Fremont Catering to cater your event. I'm in events for a living and I'm pretty picky but they did such an excellent job. Megan was wonderful with the pre-planning, delivery was on time, and the food was extraordinary. It's not very expensive in my option for the quality and service you receive. We ordered a variety of appetizers, entrees, salads, soups, and desserts for our large event of 290 persons. No complaints at all and I actually got the most compliments for choosing a catering I have ever! Definitely recommend Bi-Rite.
"
J

Johnnie P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad!
R

Roy J.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for weddings, events, and business socials.
J

Janice M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The food was ingenius!
J

John B.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mother loved the mini crab cakes!
R

Rudy D.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be using Fremont Catering repentantly now for my company after the first amazing time I hired them. Lovely people, outstanding food!
D

Dwight P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding! I really loved their selection of grilled seafood fishes. The lemon-peppered trout is to DIE FOR!
Loading Page Animation

See more fremontcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit fremontcateringcompany.com ►