freightera.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
21 (77.8%)
4
5 (18.5%)
3
1 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
21

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

freightera.com

S

Steve W.
07/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ana was fantastic to work with. She handled every aspect of my shipment with the upmost professionalism and all with a kind understanding that I am a novice shipper. Perfect ! Thanks Ana !! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter P.
12/10/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool to easily find the best quotes and great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ameson U.
08/22/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Freightera provided very good services when we had shipment from CA to TX. We are very happy to work with Freightera; and consider to do more business with this company in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sal B.
07/07/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ship and receive a fair amount of packages every week. Freightera has helped to considerably reduce my shipping expenses and their professional and courteous staff has always been their to quickly assist in any with any questions or concerns I have had. You would do yourself a disservice if you not inquire into using their services. I am an independent company and not affiliated with Freightera. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MYB
06/16/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're very satisfy with the services we received, also the convenience of different ways of contact when we need. We receive very quick responses. Excellent company to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Landcruiser
06/09/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheap, fast, great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Active P.
06/08/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been dealing with Freightera for about two years now for out of province shipping and find they respond quickly to requests for quotes, their prices very competitive and typical 'time in transit' service very satisfactory. Just wish we could give them more business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PermaTint L.
06/08/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and service - very easy to use and great pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bicknell R.
06/05/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has been using Freightera for about the past 6 months with very positive results. The website is easy to use, payment is simple, and best of all the prices are great. It allows me to meet our customers needs and with a price we can both love. We will be using Freightera for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KCH C.
06/02/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with freightera. They were able to find a ride for my freight in a timely manner and at an affordable rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lusso
05/24/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great customer service. Great overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kym F.
05/23/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone has always been pleasant and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick S.
05/15/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service no complaint from me ;0)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ria
05/11/2017 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had to ship an oversized heavy box within Canada. After getting several quotes, I found Freightera online and your price was over $600 below my best quote! Insurance was included as well the use of a pallet jack. The delivery time was faster than expected as well. Customer Service was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant experience! We will definitely use your services again if needed! I will recommend you to all my contacts. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dani
05/08/2017 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is exceptional! The people at Freightera are very informative and find out answers quickly! They take all the hassles of shipping off your shoulders and make it easy to deal with shipping companies. I have arranged my own shipping and used other shipping services, and Freightera beats everyone hands down on both pricing and service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pacific W.
04/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are impressed with the speed of the Freightera quotation system. Customer service & follow up are very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Faith C.
02/18/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They literally kept me in business. These people care. They want my success. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maggy
09/20/2017 , BC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I usually send my customers the tracking # to keep them posted for ETA so I would like the ETA updated on your website as soon as the shipment is picked up. Thanks. Maggy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review Maggy, we really appreciate your feedback. We'll work harder with our carriers to update the ETA on our website as soon as the shipment is picked up, that's a great suggestion. Please don't hesitate to let us know about any other optimization we can work on to satisfy your needs and your customers.
R

Rene
06/09/2017 , AB

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In general, the experience has been fantastic. Freightera has been able to reduce my shipping costs on the shipments I bring in. We don't bring a lot of shipments in but they have been able to help with all of them. When there is an issue, they respond quickly and get me the information and results I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/25/2017 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and Rates, Highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more freightera.com Reviews

Visit freightera.com ►