freedomdieselperformance.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,399 Ratings

5
1794 (74.8%)
4
465 (19.4%)
3
122 (5.1%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(246)
4
(127)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(299)
4
(85)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

freedomdieselperformance.com

D

Dallas J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just t was great couldn't get them on the phone at first but within an hour of emailing I received a phone call and the guy was very helpful"
Price
3/5
Dallas J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Timothy W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to order!"
K

Krystal
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything’s been quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always fast and easy"
R

Rob
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast and easy"
J

Joe M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use when you have the correct information"
K

Kaelob K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If shipping is quick I’ll be buying everything for the business thru this site"
J

Jennifer S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I am looking for and quick and easy check out!"
R

Rahmat
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick n easy"
B

BRYAN
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"
J

James K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online order was very quick and easy. Waiting for shipment to see if everything comes and undamaged"
J

Jim H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site very good High expectations for quality products"
S

Stursa J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and user friendly."
C

Chris D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick was very helpful in my decision making process."
K

KELLY
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
W

Wyatt I.
4 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Knowledgeable Staff! I had called multiple times with a few different questions, and all were answered well."
Price
3/5
K

Kross K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
A

Anthony T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great, and very knowledgeable. My second big purchase from freedom diesel and couldn’t be happier"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and customer service personnel."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

See more freedomdieselperformance.com Reviews

Visit freedomdieselperformance.com ►