www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,515 Ratings

5
46K+ (80.5%)
4
9292 (16.2%)
3
1618 (2.8%)
2
158 (0.3%)
1
149 (0.3%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(46,394)
4
(8,337)
3
(1,881)
2
(221)
1
(281)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(46,219)
4
(8,837)
3
(2,015)
2
(213)
1
(231)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,991)
4
(1,695)
3
(703)
2
(198)
1
(161)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,896)
4
(1,675)
3
(622)
2
(255)
1
(300)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(250)
4
(58)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,783)
4
(2,454)
3
(1,142)
2
(220)
1
(149)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

J

jessie G.
3 days ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is third order I have placed with you, great customer service, beautiful product/ art"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
3 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my art work I purchAsed. I will use framedart again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Virginia B.
4 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best website and customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice B.
4 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with a question and was immediately assisted. Excited to receive my picture framed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa R.
6 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture was done perfectly!! Love it!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hilda W.
6 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the framed art web site. I have shopped here before and the only problem I have is it so hard to choose a print. I would recommend this site to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon A.
6 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Descriptions were very detailed. My order was delivered in a timely manner and IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!!! Will definitely order from your site "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan M.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping, like the discounts, this is my second purchase"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Maria V.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many types to pick from that suit your style and home decor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcia L.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The perfect final touch to our modern angular living room!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela C.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the canvas pictures we have already ordered and ordering more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARSHA S.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Found many prints we were interested in. Once we made our choices, the ordering was simple and they were received in good time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered many different pieces of art from FRAMED ART...actually have decorated 3 different homes. I have NEVER been disappointed! Incredible company from the simple ordering process to the Beautiful pieces of framed art that are delivered. Thank you for caring in what you do... Patty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna T.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already purchased 4 lovely pictures. Love them all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna T.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second piece of art we bought. Great look, great experience, looking forward to purchasing again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maryellen W.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place. They have great choices for art and there framing is beautiful. Very happy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy C.
3 weeks ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several pieces from FramedArt and have been pleased with the quality of every single piece. The service is excellent and the art is definitely worth the money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan ..
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to the staff on two occasions and they were professional, courteous and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping for my favorite artwork and being able to customize it exactly to my tastes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elvira E.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already ordered another framed art print for the bathroom. Thank you for so many great prints to choose from, making it easy to put a frame and border together and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►