www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66,410 Ratings

5
53K+ (81%)
4
10K+ (15.7%)
3
1827 (2.8%)
2
202 (0.3%)
1
183 (0.3%)
53K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(894)
4
(133)
3
(43)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

L

Leo H.
6 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Very Pleased. Definitely will buy again

Product Choice

Like the vivid colors

Why FramedArt.com?

Always was looking for a Macaw print and the offering of having it on canvas attracted me

A

Alice M.
05/14/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This my second purchase from Framed Art. Both items were delivered promptly and exceeded my expectations. I like being able to play with the various frames, matting and sizes. The picture looks great.

Product Choice

Needed this shape picture for the room we just remodeled.

Why FramedArt.com?

ordered from you before and was very pleased.

L

Linda P.
05/10/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Art website! So much to choose from and advice is so helpful.

Product Choice

I liked it

Why FramedArt.com?

So much to choose from

J

Judith L.
05/09/2021 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choice of art to choose from and frame appropriate for room. Very pleased with the quality. I love the four art pieces ordered and they look awesome in our home. They are packaged very well for shipping.

Product Choice

Wanted something different

Why FramedArt.com?

Lots of Art Choices

L

Laura B.
04/23/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and shop. Very pleased with overall customer service and fast and friendly response to my questions. My selection arrived on time and in perfect condition. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! It's a quality piece of art that I am proud to hang in my home.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I love elephants and this one is classy-looking. Will look great in my foyer.

Why FramedArt.com?

Because I could customize and add mat.

D

Denise A.
04/17/2021 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and wonderful options. Friendly and fast customer service. Prompt response to questions regarding order status and shipping. Item arrived well packaged and on time. Very happy- thank you!!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Clarity of image, ability to select frame and customize

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality

D

Deborah B.
04/17/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved the site! Liked the idea of being able to customize the art work, pick the frame, matte color for the art, and the covering.

Product Choice

I was able to incorporate the right colors I needed in the frame and matte to blend with the art and decor in my hallway.

Why FramedArt.com?

Looking for a very specific type of art to go with the decor in our hallway and the search lead me to your website.

J

Jane
04/17/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed quickly.. good prices.. I have used this company many times in the past ... always great results
L

Larry D.
04/16/2021 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the way you can customize the frame and matte to the color of the room.

Why FramedArt.com?

Love the way you can customize the frame and matte to the color of the room

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►