www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65,896 Ratings

5
53K+ (80.9%)
4
10K+ (15.7%)
3
1816 (2.8%)
2
201 (0.3%)
1
179 (0.3%)
53K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(882)
4
(128)
3
(43)
2
(16)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

M

Mark E.
2 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome selection of artwork and options for sizes, frames, mats, and framing vs. prints only. Also, website incredibly user-friendly.

Product Choice

Incredible selection.

Why FramedArt.com?

Google search for matted and framed prints.

M

Mary R.
03/06/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful selection of prints and frames. Great place to shop while staying socially distant.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because I know they will look good in my home.

Why FramedArt.com?

It came up in my search for wall art through Google.

J

Jessica D.
03/06/2021 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4th one I've bought. I absolutely love them.

Product Choice

I love the style

Why FramedArt.com?

Simple and easy

J

JERIESHA G.
03/02/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process. The artwork I received was exactly as depicted on the website. It was delivered as promised and in excellent condition.

Why FramedArt.com?

Great selection.

Product Choice

I wanted art by an African American artist.

J

JoAnn B.
02/18/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from website many times. I've always been satisfied with my experience.

Product Choice

Matches other previously ordered merchandise.

Why FramedArt.com?

Prices and service

G

Gregory B.
02/16/2021 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have a Excellent shopping experience!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I love black art.

Why FramedArt.com?

Because I absolutely love their products.

S

Suzanne B.
01/30/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extreamly satisfied with my print and frame !!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I like the artist and the framing and matting appears to be very good.

Why FramedArt.com?

It had the artist I was interested in and the prices were good. Also the anticipated delivery time is good .

E

Elaine B.
01/28/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had exactly what I was looking for. Your items available are amazing and your site is easy to follow. Service was quick and efficient. And my items arrived in perfect condition, thanks to sturdy packaging. What more could a shopper desire? Thank you.

Product Choice

I'd seen Father and Son and fell in love with it. The picture of I Am A Child of God was perfect for my daughter, who with her husband recently adopted five brothers and their sister, all five and under!

Why FramedArt.com?

I was looking for the picture of Father and Son.

C

Cathy W.
01/25/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I wanted! The process and visuals given for framing, mat, and glass were easy to see. I love the look of my finished art work! Thank you so much! A couple days after I placed my order, I saw that there were two types of hanging devices. I called and a real person said I could switch to the wire device without any problem. A few days later, I received my beautiful art piece in excellent condition!

Why FramedArt.com?

It showed up when I was browsing.

Product Choice

Met my needs and the colors and theme are perfect.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►