www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62,770 Ratings

5
50K+ (80.8%)
4
9967 (15.9%)
3
1728 (2.8%)
2
182 (0.3%)
1
163 (0.3%)
50K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(565)
4
(90)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

T

Tina K.
4 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like being able to see each change in frame and mat instantly with my chosen art work in order to make my decision. Your site gave a wide variety of beautiful, high quality frame choices. Very happy with my order!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Large availability of prints.

Product Choice

The prints were signed by artist which I did not see on most of the other prints. They were the right size for my need.

J

Joanne S.
4 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been very happy with all the art I've purchased in the past. The quality has been just what I expect. Customer service is excellent.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Easy to order

M

Mary S.
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of artwork. I definitely recommend this company. I love both pieces I ordered and will be ordering again shortly.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Found the artist I wanted

Product Choice

It represented both my son and daughter-law. I was redecorating the bedrooms upstairs where they stay when they visit. I wanted artwork that would “speak” to both of them. And what I found was perfect!!

J

Joseph B.
2 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use and had what I was looking for. My order was delivered quickly. Excellent experience!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Website was easy to use and had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for.

D

Deborah M.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered one picture so happy with the quality and service I ordered another one. Well worth the price
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

lot of pictures to choose from

Product Choice

It matches a picture I already have

M

Mary S.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with the 4 pieces of art that we received. They did a very professional job with all of them. They look beautiful in our living room.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Ordered 3 paintings before this one and am very happy with them.

Product Choice

Memories of our trips to Europe.

L

Lindsley C.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful shopping at FramedArt.com. I love being able to see the frame, and each mat color around the art before decidein.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

I was shopping on ebay and saw a print that I was looking for. It was from FramedArt.com

Product Choice

I love Carl Brenders. And this was especially nice because it was a cropped portion of one of his paintings.

R

Robert D.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased art from Framedart.com before and I was very pleased with the quality and ease of purchase.
CustomerService
3/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Tremendous variety of subjects and artists and formats to choose from

Product Choice

Vermeer's work is timeless and captures the beauty of people

performing daily activities.

M

Marianella M.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, great customer service
Highly recommended
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

very classy, style

Product Choice

mermaid lover

J

Jackie C.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selection is wonderful and the five prints that I received are just as advertised. The colors are vibrant and the quality is good. The communication from purchase to delivery was very good. I highly recommend and will shop here again.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

The selection of sizes and subjects.

Product Choice

Wandering through your website

E

Elizabeth S.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great place for framed art. I'll be back again as my second experience was excellent just like my first!!!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea G.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very high quality canvas. Quick shipping and items packaged very nicely to prevent damage. Love my new prints! Lisa Audit ‘A Country Weekend’ coordinating prints are absolutely beautiful.

Why FramedArt.com?

Exceptional quality and selection.

Product Choice

Love the coordinating prints to keep a theme throughout my townhouse.

K

Kathleen B.
4 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time ordering, love this site. Prices are very reasonable and quality it stellar!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Looking for a particular print & FramedArt had it

Product Choice

Because it was stunning

D

Deborah O.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly in good condition. Beautiful piece I highly recommend your website.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Used before was happy with product

Product Choice

It’s what I was looking for

A

Angela S.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and easy to select size and style!! Beautiful Artwork! Better than I expected! Many compliments on how it completes my bathroom. Thank you!!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

I came across your site by accident. Love lvariety of art!

Product Choice

For bathroom

C

Carol L.
07/05/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received exactly what I ordered. The artwork was in excellent condition and arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I love it and was very pleased with the service from beginning to end.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

You had the painting I was looking for.

Product Choice

I used to own this painting, but no longer have it. I love it, and wanted to hang it in my new home.

K

Karen S.
07/04/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and price. Have used FramedArt in the past and always happy with my purchase.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Purchased from FramedArt previously

Product Choice

Reframing for frames I have

S

Sherry B.
06/30/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my fourth purchase from Framedart.com. Great selection, prices. Easy process. Very impressed with the packing, they take great care.

Product Choice

I love scenic photography

S

Susan C.
06/30/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Within the past 6 months I have purchased at least 10 framed pictures. Today I ordered 4 more that represent Countries I have traveled to. Very happy with everything so far and will likely purchase more. Packaging is great.
CustomerService
5/5

Why FramedArt.com?

Quality and variety.

Product Choice

They represent Countries I have traveled to with my late Husband.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►