www.framedart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53,408 Ratings

5
42K+ (80.2%)
4
8758 (16.4%)
3
1547 (2.9%)
2
149 (0.3%)
1
140 (0.3%)
42K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42,920)
4
(7,830)
3
(1,778)
2
(212)
1
(267)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(42,759)
4
(8,311)
3
(1,915)
2
(203)
1
(220)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,583)
4
(1,603)
3
(681)
2
(189)
1
(153)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.framedart.com

About Us

Welcome to FramedArt.com!  As a one-stop shop for all of your art needs, we offer a wide variety of framed prints, art on canvas, prints, mirrors and more!

Choose to shop by style, subject, artist, decor or even color!  Not matter what your framed wall art needs are, FramedArt.com can help you to find what you need.  From

G

Gary G.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had only great experiences with your products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen K.
6 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of the artwork in my home is from Framedart.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann W.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before with this company and received my order promptly as promised. The quality of the prints have always been beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lonnie S.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to customize what I wanted. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keri M.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fact that I can pick and choose the color, style of frame. I have recommended the web site to my brother and he loves it as well. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donalynn S.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose a piece of art that looks beautiful hanging in my bathroom. The quality of the print and frame were excellent and met my expectations. I will order framed prints from Framed Art without hesitation. They will be the first site I go to. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan P.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Very easy to place your order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed shopping on this website! Love the wide selection of art and how you can customize your picture!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with fantastic prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick turnaround. Love the artwork. Love the ability to choose and have my artwork tailor made. Love, love, love."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlin M.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great,I love the picture .It will hang in my home for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, will order again. Fast with beautiful pieces of work. This is my third order. I love that I can basically build my own artwork."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and options. Prompt delivery. Good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally in love with both pictures that I purchased! The sizes are perfect and the colors are unbelievably beautiful! I will definitely purchase from FramedArt again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail J.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several times....and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JANET A.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've loved everything I've ordered from Framed Art!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Website is easy to use. This is my third order and I'm very happy with the quality of your pieces."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order in a timely manner. I absolutely LOVE the picture I bought from you! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria N.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful pictures, excellent, easily navigated website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent source for framed and unframed art!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more www.framedart.com Reviews

Visit www.framedart.com ►