fozzy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111 Ratings

5
97 (87.4%)
4
10 (9%)
3
3 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
97 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(35)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(54)
4
(53)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fozzy.com

About Us

Fozzy is a web hosting company. We provide services for customers in Europe, Asia, and the United States. We are part of the XBT Holding, a global hosting and network solutions provider, with data centers in the United States, the Netherlands and Singapore. XBT’s total bandwidth capacity exceeds 1300 Gbps. Among our customers, you can find the largest Forex brokers, payment systems, and well-known Internet portals.

 
Fozzy consists of a team of professionals and experts from around the globe who came together to build a different kind of web hosting — an organization focused on honesty and transparency. We provide customers with secure hosting, fast web access and cutting-edge technology. We don’t sell seemingly magical and deceptive “unlimited plans”, and we provide you with complete information about our servers, technologies, and data centers.
  

J

Jean W.
3 weeks ago , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to run my site at Fozzy server. It's good cheap hosting. The web control panel is sometimes a little slow but very powerful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edmund G.
08/26/2019 , Warsaw

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do have a problem, though, and it's a pretty major one for anyone who has multiple sites/packages under one account. Fozzy Provider prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dudley B.
08/13/2019 , Zurich

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we went to Fozzy Provider it was a different world. These guys really know their stuff! They're awesome and so extremely helpful to this stay-at-home-Mom who needs support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reid H.
07/12/2019 , Kuwait City

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliability, pricing and performance are the best we've seen in 5 years of hosting with other web hosting providers before that. The very few times we had questions, Fozzy technical support has been very prompt in responding and always looking into and understanding the problem, not just bouncing back canned replies as many other companies do. I like their control panel, cPanel is absolutely a must have for people who don't want headaches when upgrading their blog software! Recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bennie C.
06/06/2019 , Yangon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally impressed by the speed, uptime and support provided by Fozzy shared hosting team. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chi S.
05/08/2019 , Catalan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fozzy's customer care has always been outstanding. Technical support is awesome - response is fast (sometimes within minutes) and problems get resolved just about as quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shon M.
03/26/2019 , Barima-Waini

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted an online store for my crafts business, but i didn't know how to set it up until I found Fozzy ssd host and it was basically point and click setup. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Silas M.
03/11/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this decent hosting provider. The fact is that Fozzy provide one of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They are honest, fast and their professionalism goes outside the bounds. In fact, I never waited more than 30 minutes, even when submitting support tickets at 3 or 4 in the morning on weekends. They've provided more than what I need. I like their service - they know what they do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graig C.
02/14/2019 , Dushanbe

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Fozzy hosting solutions. Everything works fine: Speed, Uptime, Support are provided in quality way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt M.
01/17/2019 , San Juan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is working so much better now. We always appreciate Fozzy web host's fast response to support issues. We do recommend you to all our clients and l am happy to say everyone that we host on our account has been very pleased with the service. Great work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hiram S.
11/19/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech support lives up to their company name and are always around when you need them 24/7. They have bailed me out of jams more than once! Thanks so much! Recommend Fozzy ssd web hosting provider. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Augustine K.
10/26/2018 , Mariehamn

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have gone beyond the call of duty. You have been pleasant, professional, and very helpful as we ask many questions regarding our webpage. It is difficult to do a webpage while traveling and you have helped us succeed. I would recommend Fozzy web hosting services for all of my friends. Good job! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cory B.
10/11/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fozzy is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you"re looking for a web hosting account look no further than company name! Sign-up today to see why! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elisha T.
08/06/2018 , Montego Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value for money and a really easy service to use and to get to grips with. The 24 hr online support is excellent and the fact that you always pick the phone up and talk to your customers to me is a massive positive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Felton H.
06/05/2018 , Helsinki

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely be moving more clients onto your service, and will tell other developers about fozzy terrific level of service. Thanks for the continued outstanding service. Our customers are amazed at how quickly we respond to their infrastructure needs, and it's all because of Fozzy service. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Allan T.
04/27/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a software developer but know little of the intricacies of running a hosting server. Whenever I have had problems the fozzy team have been excellent both in their speed of response and the helpfulness of their replies, resulting in my being able to solve the problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross S.
04/03/2018 , MH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem with my primary email address and contacted the online help by chat. I was quickly and efficiently helped, I was wonderfully surprised by the great ease and competent help I received from her. I had another issue which was also sorted by another one of your staff named Jacob It is always a great experience to be helped by people who know what they are doing and who can help the less experienced clients they sometimes have to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philbrick
03/05/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For a shared hosting account, they have great features and service. I'm pretty satisfied with Fozzy. Low prices and reliable service but they dont support addon domains in the economy hosting package. The package which supports it is not affordable to me, so its time to move on. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kennith E.
02/09/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fozzy did a great job answering my questions and helping enroll me with Fozzy as my web provider. They were clear, concise, informative and knowledgeable throughout the process. It was one of the best customer service experience I have had recently. There were no holds, referrals to a coworker, or transfers of my call. I waw also surprised that the business is in my home and that all customer calls will be answered by someone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicente M.
01/11/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I manage several websites with fozzy and have nothing but a good experience with them. Their cPanel is well laid out and easy to do most tasks like upload WordPress or setup email accounts. There are plenty of helpful tutorial videos and web pages that get you going as well. Solid performance! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fozzy.com Reviews

Visit fozzy.com ►