fozzy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 122 Ratings

5
108 (88.5%)
4
10 (8.2%)
3
3 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(97)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(90)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(35)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(53)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fozzy.com

About Us

Fozzy is a web hosting company. We provide services for customers in Europe, Asia, and the United States. We are part of the XBT Holding, a global hosting and network solutions provider, with data centers in the United States, the Netherlands and Singapore. XBT’s total bandwidth capacity exceeds 1300 Gbps. Among our customers, you can find the largest Forex brokers, payment systems, and well-known Internet portals.

 
Fozzy consists of a team of professionals and experts from around the globe who came together to build a different kind of web hosting — an organization focused on honesty and transparency. We provide customers with secure hosting, fast web access and cutting-edge technology. We don’t sell seemingly magical and deceptive “unlimited plans”, and we provide you with complete information about our servers, technologies, and data centers.
  

Ľudomil .
08/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative replies from the staff at Fozzy. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise. I rate them 100% in their support and everything. Service, Service, Service...all the way!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lonny D.
08/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I immediately switched all of my business web sites over to Fozzy web host, and have been extremely pleased with the performance of my web sites. What I have to admit that the speed is constant and high around the world, support seems to be working around the clock as I asked it several times from different time zones.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregorio D.
07/09/2020 , Amsterdam

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The machine I'm on doesn't appear to be oversold and when the migrated my sites to a newer server it was seamless. Their interface is a cool and modern and but it's sometimes difficult to find what you're looking for. If I've ever had issues, Fozzy web host is always very attentive and quick to assist in any way they can. The price is a steal too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erick F.
06/04/2020 , MP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I signed up with Fozzy web hosting more than a year ago to try setting up my own site. Looking back, it was definitely the right choice! I give them a big thumb up. Awesome setup, easy to use, and incredibly responsive customer support! Pricing is super cool - recommend their hosting services to other webmasters, everything works good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruben P.
05/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you have an application like mine where reliable consistent speed of a little data is important then this web host seems to be the very best one can do. All in all, a very good experience with Fozzy web host. I will stay with them for years I think! I can upgrade that stuff manually whenever I'm ready without worrying about it breaking the scripts and software on their sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emilio B.
04/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The professional focused efforts they delicately put together into making sure their customers feel safe, secure and taken care of are something every webhosting customers would value highly and I would recommend Fozzy web hosting solutions to anyone. A 5 five star host!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wiley V.
03/02/2020 , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended. Fozzy web host is much faster than the one I had with my previous hosting provider. Thanks to the team and especially Tim. They always seem to get stuck with me on phone calls. :) The service is reliable, easy to use and very good value.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damien G.
02/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, Fozzy team! This Is The Best Hosting Service. I Had Found On Internet. The rates are really cheaper than my previous hosting services and they provide the fastest and very friendly Support and awesome server speed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alonzo C.
01/13/2020 , Marselle

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Fozzy for last 3 months to manage 7 websites.
Here is my exact feedback.
1. Support is good. Every time support is available on chat or call. They are supportive and many times they helped me to fix the issue except few times depends on the chat person.
2. Worst thing is, if they found any website malware issue, they will simply deactivate the service and all of my customers started to complain.
3. Hosting multiple websites on server facility is good. Cpanel features are good. WordPress installation is also good.
4. Cost is too affordable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cornelius C.
11/27/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use Fozzy SSD VPS hosting for 3 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site. ===> LOOK NO FURTHER!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fozzy.com Reviews

Visit fozzy.com ►