fozzy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 100 Ratings

5
86 (86%)
4
10 (10%)
3
3 (3%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(43)
4
(53)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(77)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fozzy.com

A

Augustine K.
2 weeks ago , Mariehamn

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have gone beyond the call of duty. You have been pleasant, professional, and very helpful as we ask many questions regarding our webpage. It is difficult to do a webpage while traveling and you have helped us succeed. I would recommend Fozzy web hosting services for all of my friends. Good job! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cory B.
10/11/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fozzy is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you"re looking for a web hosting account look no further than company name! Sign-up today to see why! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elisha T.
08/06/2018 , Montego Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value for money and a really easy service to use and to get to grips with. The 24 hr online support is excellent and the fact that you always pick the phone up and talk to your customers to me is a massive positive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
F

Felton H.
06/05/2018 , Helsinki

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely be moving more clients onto your service, and will tell other developers about fozzy terrific level of service. Thanks for the continued outstanding service. Our customers are amazed at how quickly we respond to their infrastructure needs, and it's all because of Fozzy service. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allan T.
04/27/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a software developer but know little of the intricacies of running a hosting server. Whenever I have had problems the fozzy team have been excellent both in their speed of response and the helpfulness of their replies, resulting in my being able to solve the problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ross S.
04/03/2018 , MH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem with my primary email address and contacted the online help by chat. I was quickly and efficiently helped, I was wonderfully surprised by the great ease and competent help I received from her. I had another issue which was also sorted by another one of your staff named Jacob It is always a great experience to be helped by people who know what they are doing and who can help the less experienced clients they sometimes have to deal with. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Philbrick
03/05/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For a shared hosting account, they have great features and service. I'm pretty satisfied with Fozzy. Low prices and reliable service but they dont support addon domains in the economy hosting package. The package which supports it is not affordable to me, so its time to move on. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kennith E.
02/09/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fozzy did a great job answering my questions and helping enroll me with Fozzy as my web provider. They were clear, concise, informative and knowledgeable throughout the process. It was one of the best customer service experience I have had recently. There were no holds, referrals to a coworker, or transfers of my call. I waw also surprised that the business is in my home and that all customer calls will be answered by someone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicente M.
01/11/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I manage several websites with fozzy and have nothing but a good experience with them. Their cPanel is well laid out and easy to do most tasks like upload WordPress or setup email accounts. There are plenty of helpful tutorial videos and web pages that get you going as well. Solid performance! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Merrill M.
12/15/2017 , FM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web host. 24/7 and guaranteed within the hour, though i have never had to wait more that 10 minutes. Some sites also do stuff like make you advertise them even if you pay or not listen to suggestions and never communicate or anything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mauro D.
10/30/2017 , Jerudong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although I have been hosting a personal site at Fozzy shared hosting account for 3 months and intended for family and friends, I do not have a lot of traffic. However I do enjoy the huge amount of space since I have lots of stuff to backup, so I can just create a private folder and backup my software / photos there. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

E. B.
10/17/2017 , Guatemala City

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I signed up with Fozzy a couple of months ago now and, although the company has grown from just a few people to the company it is today, they are still the same incredibly efficient and customer focused company they were then.Their prices are superb, but their support surpasses any kind of support I have ever received from any host anywhere. Tickets are responded to within minutes, and they go out of their way to make sure your problems are solved, even if it's nothing to do with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Cesar S.
08/24/2017 , Asmara

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently had to transfer hosting as the previous host was causing a lot of problems to the business. Since making the decision to move to fozzy this side of the business has been nothing but plain sailing! We can't recommend fozzy enough - everything has been simple to implement and their tech support is fast and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lasala
07/28/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our site is hosted on the shared hosting account and is running smoothly without any server glitches, downtime or any of that other nonsense you can sometimes get elsewhere. 5/5 rating and if I could give them higher I would have done so. We're more than happy to vouch for their service and reliability. Thank you, Fozzy.com. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Waltraud
07/17/2017 , Kinshasa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support times were fairly short, less than an hour for the first reply at 2am in the morning. I also utilized live chat multiple times, and always had fast connections to tech support through that. Every single person was very kind and very much willing to help, and they went out of their way to answer my questions and let me know what was going on. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Malcom
06/20/2017 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like their support team which provides help at any period of the day. Also, their prices are cheaper than the rest of the competition. Trust me, if you join fozzy.com ssd hosting, you will never regret."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Franca D.
05/11/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Fozzy.com who I have used for the past 3 months has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing. Recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carmel
04/28/2017 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I broke my site, Fozzy tech went about restoring it with a sense of urgency. I experienced minimal downtime even though it was my error. First time I checked my site sometimes, accessibility, speed. But now - there are no check need. It's only working. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Milton V.
04/26/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had my site on a couple of hosts and changed to fozzy as their pricing was better than just competitive. I am no genius when it comes to using FTP and have found myself calling on their tech team on several occasions. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antone R.
04/25/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whenever I wrote to the support it felt like I'm chat to a friend that answered immediately and solved my problem or question. Good Job, fozzy team. I am really happy using your ssd hosting services. There are so many useful features. I would recommend this host to all, newbies or professional webmasters. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more fozzy.com Reviews

Visit fozzy.com ►