fountainsnslate.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,401 Ratings

5
4311 (79.8%)
4
910 (16.8%)
3
165 (3.1%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,370)
4
(824)
3
(187)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,425)
4
(695)
3
(127)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(772)
4
(86)
3
(31)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fountainsnslate.com

B

Bonnie L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so comforting to know that you are there to replace the Mister Fogger when it finally stops working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, have ordered from in the past with no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebekah D.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the explanations and quick pros regarding items, diversity of replacement parts (I was having the hardest time just finding a site to order plugs from!), easy to maneuver the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alma A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much. I looked high and low for this light set to make my fountain 100% again.. next spring it will be beautiful again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan B.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is very user friendly, thank you for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana D.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rocky answered my call right away when I needed to know something before placing the order. She was very helpful. I really appreciated her availability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clinton C.
10/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Of all the stores online, they had exactly what I was looking for: a flat splash guard for a mist maker. This way, I can make a fogging cauldron without losing too much water in the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave F.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your rubber stoppers are great. Can't run our fountain without 'em! Your pumps will be next on our list."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin L.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your the only website i was able to find exactly what i was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas C.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with how detailed the information was for each product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wally P.
07/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had two fountain's pumps fail and found pumps locally. But when I tried to install them I could not find the associate parts that I needed. I spent several days and trips to every hardware store around without success. I found fountainsnslate and quickly found the parts I needed. Ordered on Saturday and had them on Tuesday! Fit perfectly and fountains are back in operation. It's my new go to store for fountains."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob W.
07/13/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, excellent prices and over-the-top customer service. Two thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob W.
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SOOOOO glad to find you online! Your store stocks products that are hard to find for our fountains! Many thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/07/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the exactly transformer I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob W.
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love doing business with you. Great products that help me fix my fountains!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis V.
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products at a great value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas C.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product information is very clear, ordering process was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Illinois R.
06/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size plug for my fountain but I called the company and was promptly sent the next size. It worked! I was very pleased with the customer service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl O.
04/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and delivery time "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warren S.
04/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy. All instructions were easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

aaron
04/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You actually returned my call. very friendly and your website is very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more fountainsnslate.com Reviews

Visit fountainsnslate.com ►