fountainsnslate.com Reviews

About this Company

Fountains n Slate carries the largest variety of

Filter

8,329 Verified Customer Reviews

8,329 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6892
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1199
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7047
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
936
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1202
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6953
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Fountains n Slate carries the largest variety of

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven E.
Today

easy site to navigate. clear, concise. hopefully getting the product stays true to form.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Perry W.
3 days ago

Had just what I needed and it was easy to find on the site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe M.
1 week ago

I don't know for fact if I actually ordered size A last purchase made but wanted to make sure the stopper size shipped would be size F this time

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel F.
1 week ago , Florida

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian J.
1 week ago , fl

ontime and what i needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
1 week ago

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen G.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy to use website. Shopping was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet K.
3 weeks ago

The woman at customer service was very helpful and knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet K.
4 weeks ago

The woman at customer service was very helpful in locating the size pump we needed for our table fountain

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas D.
12/22/2022

Just what i needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma S.
12/19/2022

You were the ONLY retailer I could find what I needed for my outdoor garden fountain. Thank you so much and happy holidays!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karlyn F.
12/17/2022 , Florida

Only place I could find what I needed. Unfortunate that shipping is more than product cost.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G. M.
12/13/2022 , CA

Products clearly described and easily ordered. Our fountain light was delivered quickly and now our small fountain will be properly lit with a hard to find lighting kit...thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
12/11/2022

Great info on the "How To Build A Fountain" page and the customer photos are inspiring. Love the fact that you do custom fountains as well as help new customers build their own. Great find!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred
12/02/2022 , CA

easy to follow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene T.
12/02/2022 , AZ

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonnie S.
12/02/2022

great easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
11/23/2022

EASY PROCESS AND GREAT SELECTION OF WHAT I NEEDED.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felipe O.
11/12/2022 , Florida

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john R.
11/12/2022

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023